Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CINCINNATI

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Batavia

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2023
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

did a great job

Rick Van

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2023
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a broken spring on a decades old system that was in danger of breaking in other places as well (the other spring, frayed cables, etc.). Never-mind that the rollers were loud as heck. I got new springs, drums, cables, and rollers for a decent price. Very happy with the work done and the warranty is great for my peace-of-mind.

Jason V

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2023
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Slow start to connect with precision boots. But afterwards they were very friendly and new there stuff about doors. Thanks Dave Allen

Diana Holtz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2022
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very polite, knowledgeable, friendly technician. He explained what he was doing and checked everything out regarding our garage door and the opener.

David Grohowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2022
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The experience was the best that it could have been, from the moment that I called for service, through to the excellent tech on site! This is not what we have had to endure through the pandemic. this was awesome! If you have garage door trouble, do yourself a big favor and use these guys!

Charles Winum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2022
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These folks scheduled the repair promptly. Luke called the morning of the repair and arrived in the window of time stated. He was thorough in finding the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. I will use Precision Door Service and recommend them in the future.

Barb Bruner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2021
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Will and David went out of their way to explain all of our options when the spring went out on our garage door. It was a true joy to have such knowledgeable technicians. They take pride in their work and the company. It meant a lot that Will gave me a call to confirm our appointment and then again when he was 20-minutes out. And he went out of his way to make sure that our two garage doors were safe. David was incredibly helpful in sharing all the extra benefits to our garage door openers and they were installed by someone else a long time ago. David also took extra time to explain to me the springs and mechanisms that he was installing for us. What a relief it is to finally be able to open my door again and have had such friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable help! Thank you!

Irena Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2021
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dave worked very hard on an extremely hot day to repair the door so I could get the car out. The door was old and stubborn but he did an awesome job of repairing it. I would strongly recommend Precision to anyone for garage door work.

Evelyn Schwartz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2021
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's Customer Service is awesome. I started an online chat to ask questions about someone coming out to check out our garage door opener. I got an immediate response and in no time at all had an appointment for the next morning. Brian was very professional and efficient in installing our new garage door opener. He even asked if he could bring coffee for my daughter and husband. Thanks Precision!

Leslie Molitor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2020
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision to have a failing garage door replaced. They sent their technician Brett out the very next day. Brett showed up exactly when promised, was polite, professional and was able to walk us through our options and helped us land on the best solution for us. Great experience with both the Precision and Brett so far!

Joe B.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2019
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Never have had the need for garage door repair,but can't imagine any company being better than Precision.Both cables & spring snapped yesterday,which was a Sunday.Got on the internet & pure luck had me call them 1st.Everything was great,from the guy who took my call,set the appointment right thru the repair.Kevin Villa was outstanding,couldn't ask for better service & competency from the entire team but especially Kevin.

Tom Meagher


Response:

Thanks for the review Tom. You probably won't need us again for a real long time, but please call right away if you do!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GREAT QUICK SERVICE!! THANK YOU!

Jim Mullins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was George I received a picture of him and a short bio about himself Very prompt actually a little early very professional great personality. George replaced a broken spring maybe took 30 mins to complete the job. I will definitely call on them again for sure 5 star

Tom Applegate

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2018
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appointment set up was quick and easy. I got a text with a picture of my service provider so I'd know who to expect and another text when he was on the way. Terry was fantastic. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Springs, cables and rollers were all replaced. The door works great, sounds quieter, and the work was completed in no time. I'd recommend Precision and will keep their number for any future needs. Thank you!

Tamara H


Response:

Tamara H, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Terry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017
5 stars

Batavia, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice young man installed two springs on overhead door and adjusted door opener in 15 minutes. Nice job.

David Grohowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Cincinnati Locations:
Andersen (513) 698-2418 61 Reviews
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 43 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 357 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 31 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212
Fairfield (513) 655-2002 13 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service of Cincinnati

98 Caldwell Drive
Cincinnati OH, 45216
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.