Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Loveland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

We had a great experience. When I contacted Precision they were able to get someone out on the same day. Kevin, the technician, was a pro. He was able to diagnose the problems with our old garage door opener, talk me through the pros and cons of replacing it (with no pressure to buy) and then install a new (and quiet!) opener for me, all within a couple of hours.

Richard Reardon


Response:

Richard, Thanks so much for your review, enjoy that quiet new belt drive!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

Your repairman, Terry, was prompt, courteous and helpful. We will definitely use your service in the future, and tell our neighbors.

Robert Daugherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

Great Job. I have had to use Precision three times in the past 6 plus years and every time I'm so pleased. Arrived on time, friendly, quick and do the job right. Will continue to use them any time I have an issue.

jim pecot

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

Terry, my technician, was wonderful. He came out and assessed my door and explained to me why it wasn't functioning properly. He gave me several scenarios of how we could fix the issue and the different pricing for each. I ended up just replacing it all and the quote he gave me was the exact amount I paid. There were absolutely no hidden fees. On the day of install, he was on-time, professional, and kept the job site tidy. Upon leaving he made sure I was happy with the work he had done and emailed me the invoice. I will always use Precision Door going forward.

Jennifer Sheets

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

Great fast service

Matt Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Loveland, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with the service provided. My garage door had a longstanding issue with closing. The technician fixed the problem, and now my garage door is able to shut. Should have called Precision long ago!!

Teresa Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2018

Loveland, OH

Review:

Thank you Precision for awesome service and great installment of my new Garage Door . GEORGE AND HIS Partner were amazing friendly and helpful in every way !!!

Darleen Mcallister

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2018

Loveland, OH

Review:

guy was here on time, got right to work. he knew what he was doing and friendly. they replaced broken spring and bearing, adjusted door and opener

Joe Eddy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2018

Loveland, OH

Review:

George did a great job!

suzanne schweiger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Loveland, OH

Review:

In my neighborhood.

Larry & sue Terrell


Response:

Larry & Sue Terrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2018

Loveland, OH

Review:

Adam was our service provider. He called and was prompt in his arrival. His picture in the pre-work email was accurate and helpful in identifying him when he arrived. He was quick and efficient. He replaced our broken lift springs. My wife's car was trapped in the garage with a 200 pound door that would not lift anymore. He talked through the installation and had outstanding customer relations practices. The job was done in 30 minutes. I was very happy.

Kevin Husted


Response:

Kevin Husted, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2017

Loveland, OH

Review:

We originally called the company that installed the garage door for repair and they could not come out for 4 days! Called Precision and they scheduled next day. Technician showed up as promised, quickly diagnosed problem and had garage door working again within an hour! Great service, professional, and a reasonable cost! Will use service again and would recommend to others!

Neal Hensley


Response:

Neal Hensley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

Very prompt service especially with an after 5pm call. The work was done very well with top quality replacement parts by a very attentive service technician.

Jeff Perkins


Response:

Jeff Perkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

New steel door looks great! Arrived within designated time frame. Installed in a few hours.

Jason Yoder


Response:

Jason Yoder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

John H. came out and repaired our garage door on a Saturday afternoon. He recommended that a new door be installed. But because of limited income I could not afford it, but he was correct a new door is needed. There was no pressure to buy, but when I do purchase a new door it will be from this company. Very highly recommended.

James Gardis


Response:

James Gardis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

Daughter had a door put in and was so pleased with your work. We were also pleased . Love our door! The man that replaced our door was the best! Absolutely a five rating!

Doug Smith


Response:

Doug Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

The owner made an emergency repair on our door. As a homeowner of 27 years I have dealt with many service companies. In regards to promptness, courtesy, knowledge and results this was an outstanding experience . Highest recommendation for this company!

Amy Boland


Response:

Amy Boland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Loveland, OH

Review:

Repair man (I think his name was John) was great!

Brian Martin


Response:

Brian Martin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Cincinnati Locations:
Andersen (513) 698-2418 22 Reviews
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 18 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 154 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 8 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212
Fairfield (513) 655-2002 11 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Garage Door Cincinnati

9105 Sutton Pl.
West Chester Township OH, 45011
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities