COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Cutler Bay

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with the quality of service from both technicians, they were both very informative and knowledgeable and getting the job done in a timely manner, so far I'm very please with their service. Thank you.

The Tides

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast and great service! The technicians were knowledgeable and courteous.

Yania Ruiz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Juan and Ray were punctual and courteous. They were very knowledgeable, and I lived how they provided an estimate right away. There was ne need to wait for an estimate. So far, I am impressed with the service Precision has provided.

Vanessa Fernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A+ customer service, A+ workmanship, A+ to Juan Menendez for excellence in every aspect

Deborah Lesser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr Menendez did a Great Job, Well Informed and Knew his work.

David Kelly


Response:

David - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Juan. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JanCarlos did a great job fixing our door. He was early, professional and didn’t oversell the repairs we needed. Once he had reviewed what was the issue and needed to resolve he started immediately, quickly resolving our issues.

Brian Auden


Response:

Brian - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing your experience along with the kind words regarding our service technician, JanCarlos. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2018

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service! Ryan and Ray were very efficient: prompt / friendly / very professional! Opener / rollers / springs .... installed

Timothy Watson


Response:

Timothy - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent service in your garage. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. Ryan and Ray are both tremendous assets to our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2018

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We picked Precision because we started out with AAA garage company And then did a lousy job.went on the internet and found your company. The tech was professional and New his job and how to fix the problem that was left the other company.

James Reardon


Response:

James Reardon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional,New what he was doing,and explained everything he was going to do.would highly recommend him .thank you for a job well done.

Anette Reardon


Response:

Anette Reardon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fabian was the gentleman who came out and did the repair. He was on time and explained everything that needed to be done. I was very satisfied with the work he performed.

Pat Balzarini


Response:

Pat Balzarini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Fabian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2018

Cutler Bay, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job Juan and team ,very happy with the product and the excellent service .

Peter Demercado


Response:

Peter Demercado, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 13 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 15 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 222 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities