Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Palmetto Bay

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

In one stop, my garage door was fixed.

Palmetto Bay resident


Response:

Joseph - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5-star review of our recent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

The lady who answered the phone gave me confidence that she would take care of our problem

Nancy Mottern


Response:

Nancy - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Juan Menendez repaired my garage door today just a few hours after my calling Precision Garage Door Service. I appreciated the very quick service, repair and the professionalism of Mr. Menendez and Kevin in the office when I called with a broken spring.

Merrily Todd


Response:

Merrily - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Juan. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Well informed technician, Rainer Salcedo, identified and fixed the problem with my door within an hour. Great work! Thank you.

Alex Tamargo


Response:

Alex - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Rainier. He's a tremendous asset to our team. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/16/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Great company to work with. Installers are perfect gentlemen, terrific communications, arrive on time, complete the job as promised and clean up. Highly recommended. Definitely a Five Star company.

Robert Steinberg


Response:

Robert - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service and installation in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technicians, Juan and JC. They're both tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Great service and great work! Thank you!

Juan Castro


Response:

Juan - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

We were very happy, Fabian was understanding, clear, professional and quick! As handicapped senior citizens he truly outstanding! William and Karin Brown

William Brown


Response:

William and Karen - Thank you for taking the time to review of our recent service. We appreciate the kinds words you've shared regarding your experience with our service tech, Fabian. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Super, super impressed! Called Precision Garage this afternoon, and a service technician was at my home within hours--same day! My service technician was Ranier, and he was absolutely wonderful. I wanted to make my garage doors less noisy, and he was very knowledgable about what needed to be done to accomplish that. He gave me quotes right away, I accepted one of them, and then he began work right away. It could not have been easier. I will absolutely recommend Precision!

Kristy Sporrer


Response:

Kristy Sporrer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rainer and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

My husband and I couldn't be more impressed with Precision! Love that the company is veteran friendly. As soon as we made the appointment, we received a confirmation email. The day of our appointment, we received a text, which contained a picture of our service technician and a little bio. Very impressive and we have never experienced this with any other at home service company ever! It definitely sets you apart. Our technician, Noel, was amazing and very knowledgeable and professional. In 20 years of living in our home, our garage door has never worked better. We will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you.

Steve Kelly


Response:

Steve Kelly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Noel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Precision was very professional. They sent me a picture and a bio of the technician. He called prior to arriving and was on time. During the repair, he pointed out the wires were frayed and I replaced them.

Will S


Response:

Will S, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2017

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent work done by Mr. Ponce! Thank you

Andrew Connell


Response:

Andrew Connell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Palmetto Bay, FL

Review:

Technicians arrived within appointment time and called ahead confirming appointment. Went through their 26 point inspection, lubricated roller bearings and hinges, tightened chain of door opener and inspected and re-secured bracing. Very professional. Recommended other services at additional cost which I declined. No pressure to buy anything after the one offer. I took advantage of their services thru a special offer from Angie's List. I will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Edward Meerbott


Response:

Edward Meerbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 9 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 11 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 166 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities