COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 167 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So professional service ! The technician Fabian Veloso is really knowledgeable. He did an amazing job in no time ! Also explain all the details and gave me advices for the future care and maintenance of the garage door.

Maria Induni

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/17/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert the owner promised a better door and a much quieter operation and he did. Ray and his Partner was on time and very professional and pleasant to work with. They cleaned up after they finished. Ray took the time walk me through all that was done and show the Improvements that were made. My doors look great and now open and close very quietly. Thanks guys.

Errol Barrett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great. My garage door is perfect. And service was good as everyone did the work on time. I would recommend your company to anyone and I already did!

Mary Neuzil

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/03/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome fast service!!!!! Great prices...I would definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Danielle Martinez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Juan Menendez, the gentleman that did our install over a year ago, came by to address what we thought was a back up battery issue. It turns out that it was a false alarm. The beeping sound we heard was NOT coming from the unit. Juan was courteous and very professional.

Lourdes Lopez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great! Very fast! Everything the way it was taken care of. Can’t thank the company enough would defiantly recommend this company to everyone I know.

Christian Calderon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just had my garage door spring replaced by Juan and I have to say that I am 100% satisfied with his work. He was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He finished the job in no time at all. I will definitely recommend Precision Door Service to anyone that needs any kind of garage door repair work done.

Tony Chi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service, well explained, thank you for your kind service.

Janet Mock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy with the professionalism of the technician that came out. First was Juan. He explained everything to me and was very helpful. He set up my installation time and worked with me to make sure it was done at a time good for me. The technician that came to install was Ray. He was great, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this company to others.

Adela Berriz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys are awesome!! Called at 10:30pn and the next morning tech named Rey was here at 9 am and done by 10 am. Great pricing and super professional customer service!!

David Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excelente

Daymaris Rodriquez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I AM VERY SATISFIED OF THE SERVICE PRESTIGE DOORS GIVE. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I CALLEDA THEM , THEY CAME RIGHT AWAY I AM HAPPY I HAVE THEM AS SUPPLIER FOR MY GARAGE DOOR.

alyette sajous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and politeness they addressed all our needs. Thank you!

Miguel Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good and fast professional service by Juan !

Ben Fontecilla

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/29/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door installed and working properly, however I waited over a month for the delivery and installation. Tech who initially priced, and subsequently up sold me the frosted glass panels neglected to include the window finish on the order. So install day arrives and the windows are clear. The installation tech's remedy was to have a window tinting company come out to frost tint the windows at an additional cost of $150.00 which obviously was unacceptable to me. Needless to say I am very disappointed with the delay and order screw up. I did not appreciate the installers comment about "these things happen, get use to it". The installer also stated glass was not manufactured with frosted finishes, NOT TRUE! and totally made up. Finally, after paying off the balance I now get an email receipt showing a balance due of $35.00. WHAT??? Very poor performance! I am not likely ever to recommend this company. This is not a complaint about the product but a complaint about the bumbling explanations and justifications of the tech who while on a job site is also is the "face of company". I object to the techs dismissive and condescending attitude toward my concerns the company's response in finding a solution. This company should be concerned about PRECISION CUSTOMER SERIVCE!

Raymond Diaz


Response:

Raymond - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate the continued dialogue we’ve shared and will look to your feedback as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service and pricing

Carlos Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great response and service. They arrived promptly and were diligent and friendly during the entire repair process. Replaced a broken spring, replaced nylon rollers and installed a new garage door motor and accessories.

Bernie Villar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience, very professional service Thank you

James Joseph

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and reliable service.

Jose Lannefranque

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm extremely satisfy with the purchase of the garage doors and the service provided. Excellent service.

Martha Blanco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very professional.

Marie Pagella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I hired Precision to replace multiple garage doors at an apartment complex and I could not be any happier with the pricing and service we received. Robert and his team were responsive and performed exactly as they said they would at a competitive price and on schedule. I highly recommend them and will be using them without question on my future projects.

Ryan Gaylord

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have been using Precision Garage Door for a few years and they never disappoint. They are wonderfully punctual, efficient, competent and honest. They clearly pride themselves on providing great customer service beginning with the initial phone contact with a real person for scheduling service and who provided time options in two-hour time blocks rather than four-hour time blocks. Juan, the technician, texted me in advance of the appt. time he was scheduled to arrive and provided an accurate ETA. I have dealt with Juan in the past and he is extremely organized and knowledgeable so he doesn't waste anyone's time. If this sounds too good to be true, give Precision Garage Door a try.

Mark and Candace Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, on time and work done as promised. I will use them again in the future when I need service.

Georg Noah

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice sales person. The owner of the company himself came out to give a free estimate. Extremely nice, and the prices are very fair. Everyone else we called were estimating a thousand dollars more. Precision is an honest and fair company, that's something very rare in Miami. I highly recommend Precision, I would never do garage type business with anyone else in Miami other than Precision.

Lisa Valdes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service, a very knowledgeable technician quickly discovered the problem, offered solutions, and the garage door was fully working with the old and new remote devices. Worth noting that the solution offered was the most economical to me, which makes trust in this company very highly.

Gilda Villela

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair was quick and efficient.

Berta Blecke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2020

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and customer service skills.

Indiana Escoto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2019

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick one day service

Adolfo Velez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2019

Miami, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing ! So fast and so efficient! The very best Thank you !

Laurence Sanchez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 13 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 15 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 222 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities