Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 122 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

excellent service! arrived exactly at the time they said they would!

Wendy Bloom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Terrific service. Fast, competent and reasonably priced. I wish every service provider was this good.

Faith Quincoses

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

***** Our technician, Juan arrived early following a call to verify if we were home. After looking at the door, he explained that the alignment of our garage door was off causing one side of the door to scrape against the trim. He recommended replacing the very old cables, springs and wires which we did. He had everything on his truck that he needed to replace the rollers and cables. Juan finished the job in just over an hour. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I definitely recommend Precision Doors and especially Juan.

Marian Danse


Response:

Marian - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We're pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Juan. He's a tremendous asset and we're proud to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent service. My technician (Jake H.) was phenomenal. He called me in the morning to confirm my appointment, and I requested a call back when he was on the way. He gave me ample time to arrive and he was right on time! He inspected the door, diagnosed the problem and came up with a great solution. I highly recommend Precision for whatever your needs may be. They're extremely professional and reliable.

Leonardo Perez


Response:

Leonardo - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We're pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Jake. We're proud to have him as an asset on our team. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you for your help today with our garage door. We love the work you have done for us.

William Bonnet


Response:

William - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

I found Precision by surfing the web, but not knowing much about the company I took a chance based on other customers' reviews. I was pleasantly surprised that the technician, Juan, called me ahead of time to say that he was able to come over a little early. On arrival, Juan was very cordial, and was very knowledgeable and professional about the work performed. The work was done quickly, and to my satisfaction.

Michael Lee


Response:

Michael - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We're pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Juan. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent service form the tech, professional installation and great customer service.

Tracy Lopez


Response:

Tracy - Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent Repair Serviceman

William Ewell


Response:

William - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Service was very prompt and professional. The garage doors and openers were delivered and installed in the time promised and my primary contact, Juan Menendez was very good at following-up and making sure the job was done correctly and to my satisfaction.

Tony Annone


Response:

Tony - Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We are pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our technician. Juan is a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

excellent work.

Aurelio Gonzalez


Response:

Aurelio - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Jan Carlos Antunez, the technician, did a superb job. I am totally satisfied.

Nydia berlingeri


Response:

Nydia - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We are pleased to hear about your experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, JanCarlos (JC). He's a tremendous asset on our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

The young man that came to my home, his name was JC, was fabulous. Not only was he EARLY to the appointment, which in Miami is unheard of, but he was beyond cordial, friendly and professional. And... he did an amazing job fixing my garage door. Great experience!

Joe Castro


Response:

Joe - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, JC. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

Jan Carlos was very knowledgeable and professional and about the installation, he did and GREAT JOB Thank you.........

Bernardo Ferro


Response:

Bernardo - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind remarks you've shared regarding our technician, JanCarlos. He's an asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2019

Miami, FL

Review:

I enjoyed watching JanCarlos do a professional job disassembling my old door and put together the new door.

John Kegel


Response:

John - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, JanCarlos. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Quick response....quick repair...technicians know how to diagnose and fix problem quickly. Great customer service! 5 start service.

Edwin Collado


Response:

Edwin - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed. Thank you again for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

11-30-2018 After calling several garage door repair companies and hearing all kinds of reasons (both in Spanish and English) why they could not repair my old garage door I called Precision. What a pleasant surprise! From my first phone call they were professional, courteous and ready to help. They sent e-mail confirmation of appointment, texted and sent photo of repair person when they were on the way. My technician Jorge Gonzalez and his partner Craig (?) were just wonderful. They found an old door that had not been serviced in at least 25 years and left me a repaired door working like new. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the service. If you need garage door service don't waste your time calling anyone else. Precision is a 5 star class act.

Irene Hodgetts


Response:

Irene - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience and appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Jorge. He's a tremendous asset to our team. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent service,

Lourdes Enriquez


Response:

Lourdes - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

helpful

Eric Allgair


Response:

Eric - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent estimate. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

5 stars! We re-did our garage door with your company and are highly satisfied, so we recommended that my brother also use your services for the garage door that would not open... The appointment process was great, today's service... best in class. The technician was highly knowledgeable, courteous and worked diligently to achieve desired results. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving! By the way, the selection does not allow it but we purchased / replaced the door motor, garage opener / remotes

Andres Rodriguez


Response:

Andres - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Ray. He's an asset to our team. We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with your experience and thank you for already referring our service to your brother. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent and very professional

Ernesto Enrique


Response:

Ernesto - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We are glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/19/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Awesome service and great job installing the garage door!!! Thank you.

Linda & Paul Smith


Response:

Linda & Paul - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service and installation. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Totally satisfied with the service, very thorough inspection and professional recommendation.

Paola Lora


Response:

Paola - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service estimate. We appreciate the opportunity and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Juan was great. Very quick. Fair and honest price.

Inri Orovio


Response:

Inri - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Juan. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excelent service

Marta Pertica


Response:

Marta - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed. Thank you again for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

I gave Rainier Salcedo a 5 rating because he was very informative, polite, punctual, communicated well and left the garage as clean as it was before he started. I strongly recommend him and the company.

M. Prieto


Response:

Ms. Prieto - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Rainier, our service technician. He's a tremendous asset to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very good service. No pressure. Excellent in the service performed and the presentation of the technician.

Jorge A. Ruiz


Response:

Jorge - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. We also appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Ray, our service technician. He's a tremendous asset to our team. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent Service

David Secord


Response:

David - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation and service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Great service great prices I highly recommended thank you again for everything

Enrique Campos


Response:

Enrique - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Purchased a new garage door and opener. Precision Door is very responsive and reliable. They answer the phone and arrive on time! Ray, Juan, and JC are very professional and courteous. There were some problems with the installation, but in the end, Ryan Homan, fixed all the issues! I am very satisfied with my new garage door and would not hesitate to refer this company to my family and friends. In fact, I already have!

Luis Morales


Response:

Luis - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding Ray, Juan, JC, and Ryan. Each are tremendous assets to our team. We regret the problems you experienced and appreciate your flexibility in allowing us to rectify them. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your overall experience. Thank you for referring us to your family/friends. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Outstanding service. The appointment setup was easy and efficient and the technician showed up on time, was courteous and quickly resolved my issue at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended.

Juan Brandt


Response:

Juan - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54392 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Miami Locations:
Hialeah 305-423-0669 8 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 11 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 162 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Robert Esparragoza

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 19BS00324
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts