Precision Garage Door of Miami

Has Received 92 Reviews in:

Miami

Average Rating: 4.98


Install Garage Doors

08/07/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent service from the installer; he was knowledgeable and courteous. A little wait for the door to arrive, but once it did installation when pretty smooth.

Zaida Bruno

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Ranier was fast and efficient. Explained exactly what was needed. Highly recommend this company.

Larry Gilstad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the quality of work provided by Juan and J.C. Very professional from start to finish!! I would also like to thank Ryan for the excellent customer service provided. The door looks amazing!! Highly recommend!!

Gladys Hernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Five star very courteou a pleasant experience

Arnold Levy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

A measurement error by Precision resulted in the wrong size door being delivered requiring a reschedule. That aside, the installation which had difficult access issues went very well and I am extremely pleased with the product and installation. Precision were not the cheapest when I got quotes, but were fastest to respond. And cheapest is not always best.

John Bell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Juan and J.C. were excellent with the installation of our new impact garage door. From start to finish they both were professionals involving us in every step of the way and offering suggestions. Their work exceeded all of our expectations. Highly recommend this team for all your garage door needs.

Victor and Nicole Franco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The staff from Precision Doors Service conducted themselves in a very professional manner, from the customer service rep. to the guys who make the installation, everyone was very professional. They costly but very were thorough in their service.

Nilson Hernandez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

We are very happy with Precision Doors!! After sending an email inquiring about their pricing, they called us promptly and we scheduled an appointment for a technician to come out and give us an estimate and show us our options. Juan, our technician, was on time, very professional and knowledgeable! He installed the door in no time. New door looks great! Thank you for your services! Bottom line...we would definitely recommend your company!! A+

Claudia

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Amazing service, great prices, 100% reliable

Everardo Vidaurri

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Mr. Salcedo was punctual, polite, and very professional. He worked hard to make absolute sure the garage door functioned as it should. He explained our options in an honest and friendly way. He was generous when I asked so many questions. He conveys honesty and concern for our problem with a pleasant sense of humor. The door works beautifully. Thank you Ray Salcedo.

Aquiles Cano


Response:

Aquiles Cano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

I was so pleased with your company because of your quick service and expert, professional technicians who went above and beyond. These two men arrived on time and were respectful and nice. Also, sending a profile of the techs was a great idea.

Janet Mondshein


Response:

Janet Mondshein thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Great job thank u

Lillian Sierra


Response:

Lillian Sierra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

5 plus stars! My technician was EARLY and extremely professional and competent. I would recommend this company 110%

Sonja Jean


Response:

Sonja Jean, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Excellent Job. They recommended me to fix instead of replace the garage door and did a good job. Fast, trouble less. Very nice and professional techs. Honestly I would recommend them 100%.

Mary Coira


Response:

Mary Coira, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very nice service. Ray Salgado was thorough and provided excellent service

Richard Sultan


Response:

Richard Sultan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Ray was very professional and knowledgeable, explained all in details with different options and safety concerns. Thanks Ray .

Bertfred Gonzalez


Response:

Bertfred Gonzalez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service! Jake on the phone was so helpful getting Ray out quickly to get me a quote for a new garage door. And Ray was great explaining everything and giving me a quote quickly. Excellent!

Allison Manas


Response:

Allison Manas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ray and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/30/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Top notch! Very Professional! On time, and I got a text of who was coming both times. I would recommend very highly!

Ron Fillous


Response:

Ron Fillous, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Arrived on time and very professional. Detailed explaination of service needed.

Roberto Couto


Response:

Roberto Couto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time, was knowledgeable and completed the work promptly. Very pleased with their service and work

Ian Osur


Response:

Ian Osur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Rating: 5 Needed garage door maintence. Had all tracks and motor replaced. Doors is quiet and functions much better. Very professional and polite.

Patricia


Response:

Patricia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Thank you

Olga Carabalno


Response:

Olga Carabalno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

You guys are great. Fast, affordable, efficient and polite. Is there anything else to say?

Christopher Korth


Response:

Christopher Korth, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Pricey but excellent service!

Barbara Neijna


Response:

Barbara Neijna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Yes he did a great job l will refer your company to others but l found the service done to my garage door too expensive

Marie Mortimer


Response:

Marie Mortimer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Ray arrived before 12-2pm window appointment time. He was very thorough and explained the 3 estimate options along with recommendation. He completed the job to my satisfaction

Juan Garcia


Response:

Juan Garcia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Fast service. Fair estimate. Qualified personnel. I oversaw the entire repair and, as the person who installed my own garage door opener, the repairperson did a good and proper job.

Jack Dallas


Response:

Jack Dallas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

The service was delivered in a prompt and professional manner. I selected this company randomly from a google search based on the rating and they really delivered. I called to have a broken spring replaced and ended up doing a full service since my garage door is 14 years old. Now it rolls smoothly with Very little noise. I will recommend them to family and friends. I give them a five star rating.

Johnny Hidalgo


Response:

Johnny Hidalgo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service provided. Your technician was very friendly and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend your company to family and friends.

Henry Ossa


Response:

Henry Ossa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2018

Miami, FL

Review:

Got your phone number from a truck down the street from my house. Professional and on time.

Maria Becerra


Response:

Maria Becerra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Hialeah 305-423-0669 7 Reviews
Homestead 305-508-4223 8 Reviews
Key Biscayne 305-423-7451
Miami 305-423-0670 113 Reviews
Miami Beach 305-423-7439 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Miami

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
George Shaw

Precision Door Service of Miami

12245 SW 128th Street Suite 307
Miami FL, 33186
License: 1330772
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts