Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Byram

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2022

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was on time, professional, friendly, and completed the job in a timely manner. I definitely would recommend Cameron to anyone and would call Precision again if needed.

Hollie Dew

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2021

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cameron was awesome. The job was explained then performed just as described and in a timely manner. He also serviced the door and was so polite. I enjoyed the interaction with this service / repair guy. Precision, Cameron represents you well! You should be proud of the professionalism he displayed.

Marc Fomby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2021

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chase was awesome and very Customer Friendly! Please tell him to keep up the good work and that we need more people like him . And most importantly Thank him for his service to this country. I loved how y’all sent a bio of the technician and included his service in the Army. We have to commend them every chance we get to have fought for our freedom!

Barbara Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/02/2020

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation looks and works great.

North American Midway Entertainment

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2020

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice Chatman was very courteous and professional in his work...We appreciat the timely manner in which he worked... when I hear of anyone needing garage door work I will let them know about the professional work that was provided..

Don Mooney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/05/2018

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job on the installation, and the technician, Mr.TIllman. Mr.Tillman was on time and very knowledgeable.

Steve Edwards


Response:

Steve Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Nelson Tillman is to be commended for his professionalism.

Thembi Carr


Response:

Thembi Carr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nelson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Nelson Tillman is a great technician great customer service great explaining the situation to me just all-around a great person

Larry and Adoria Tyler


Response:

Larry and Adoria Tyler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nelson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He greeted me with such great pleasant spirit. He walked me threw some things that needed to be repaired. He explained everything to the T. I would refer him any day. He showed great customer service skills. I will be sure to referrer him to other homeowners.

Deanna Baber


Response:

Deanna Baber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Byram, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer was professional and knowledgeable. Great Service!

Chelsea Crittle


Response:

Chelsea Crittle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777 13 Reviews
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 10 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 106 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 136 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 11 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 195 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities