Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Ridgeland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Same day service was great scheduled at a time that was convenient for me. Technician arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He replaced the motor on my garage door with a great upgrade. I have added Precision Door to my contact list and will refer them to all my friends.

Debbie Fortenberry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

I called Precision after reading about their services and their ability to get to you in a timely manner. All their reviews are 5* and I give them the same. They gave me a time and they were here. Very professional and friendly. Will definitely refer them to anyone. JOB WELL DONE!

Jan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

on time, expert technicians could not have been more pleased. excellent! do not hesitate to call them if you have any issues.. highly recommend

Steve

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

I could not have been more satisfied with the technician who came and the degree of professionalism he exhibited! He was patient as he explained options to me and I felt he really cared! Refreshing!!

Sara Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

I'd been dealing with an issue with my garage door not closing by remote for over a year. Just didn't know who to contact for help and just manually held down the unit on the wall. I noticed Precision in my neighborhood and just knew I had to make that call from the number on that vehicle. Best call I'd made in a long time. Precision came by the very next day and assessed and fixed the problem in less than 15 minutes. Will be my go to garage door fixer for life.

Gwendolyn Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

While there is never a good time for a garage door issue, Houston was able to get by quickly between jobs and we sure were grateful! Houston has great technical and problem-solving skills, and was through in short order. Staff like Houston is why our family only calls Precision!

William Triplett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

This company was professional and competent through the whole process.

Dawn Kyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Precision responded to our request for help promptly and set an appointment time around my schedule. Chris Tucker, the technician, called to offer to come earlier and a better time for us both was arranged. Chris quickly identified the problem, said he could fix it and had the necessary parts. Chris negotiated the repair with our home warranty company and the installed the necessary fix, but before he left he re-set the springs and lubricated all the moving parts making the operating door quieter than it has been in the 5 yrs I have lived here. Precision and Chris should be commended for their fine work.

Alan & Lela Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Excellent work - fast and professional! Thank you!!!!

David Galante

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

5 Stars ! On time, proficient service. Service person was personable and obviously good at his job. Will definitely call again for garage door work.

Dinsmor


Response:

Dinsmor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

I am beyond happy about the service I received. Matt was prompt, nice, and very helpful. I highly suggest Precision Door

Amiee Colvin


Response:

Amiee Colvin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2017

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

I would rate the tech 5 star. Job well done and very fast. Thank you from a very pleased customer.

Norma Elkins


Response:

Norma Elkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Service was excellent and the salesman was very knowledgeable and wonderful at his job I really appreciate him and everything he did to get my service on my door working very excellent a professional and customer-friendly

Yolanda Goodwin


Response:

Yolanda Goodwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56656 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777 1 Reviews
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 2 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 34 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 53 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 5 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 69 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities