Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Canton

Average Rating: 4.71


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2023

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for repairing my garage door. It is so quiet now and i just love it. You guys did an excellent job.

Broderick & Toya Elam

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was timely. You did what you said you would do and you were prompt about it. Your reps were professional and courteous. However, I do have a complaint. I had some questions regarding the first estimate I received and the representative did return my call. However, I had other questions arise and the rep did not call me back. I do not like to be ignored. In addition, when the rep initially came to look at my project and give an estimate I requested that a new seal be installed on the bottom of the door. This cost was never included in the two estimates I received. When I was given the cost for the seal, I thought it was out of reason. That is my thought. Overall, I was pleased with the promptness from you. Thank you.

Billy Broocks


Response:

Billy - thank you for taking the time to speak with our Director of Operations, Eric Kee. Please do not hesitate to reach out to him directly if you need any additional services in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person that was sent to my home was very unprofessional, Eric had this nonchalant attitude as if he didn’t want to be at my home, he has a dry non sense of humor, I was disappointed with the visit because I thought materials to complete a garage door was included but according to Eric it’s not I had to buy my own supplies, I thought that was odd, so I asked all this company do is put the garage door up, he said yes. What the hell type of company only put the doors up. I can’t stand some people in Gods world that judge people from the color of their skin. Disappointed smh, Gods trying so hard to get people attention but they still don’t see it, smh

Mary Ford


Response:

Ms. Ford, I would like to thank you for speaking with our Director of Operations and allowing him to address your situation and all the concerns you had. As he mentioned, since you have a carport and would need a carport conversion to a garage, that would require a general contractor, as we aren't licensed and don't perform framing and such, as it is outside our expertise. We appreciate your feedback and do hope you will give us a call when you are at the point of needing a new door installed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience was wonderful. Hunter kept me informed. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and informative. He got it right the first time and cleaned up everything! Hunter even programmed my remotes again. I will definitely contact Prexision Door Service again. A big box vompany told me they could install a mew garage door in 4-6 WEEKS! I called Precision and had it installed 2 days later! I am so grateful!

S Bolton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived on time surveyed the problem and explained what needed to be done to repair (broken spring). He was polite, informative, and very professional. I was well pleased with the service and would recommend to anyone needing garage door service.

Yancey Bivings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called precision this morning and a technician was at my house before noon and fixed my garage door. He was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

Gloria Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived even before scheduled, diagnosed problem, discussed solutions. Once I made selection, he installed door openers. His "face to the customer" was one of the best I ever experienced. Made sure everything programmed as needed. I'll continue to use Precision Door when needed and will recommend to family members in their Huntsville, AL location.

jeh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2021

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service

Michael Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2021

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cameron was great! Very professional. Excellent customer service! I will recommend Precision Garage Door to everyone who needs garage door services.

Jess Simmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2021

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Door this morning for help with our garage door. Within a few hours Chace arrived, found the problem and fixed it. Best service. Knowledgeable young man. Hard to beat PD!

Carla Dearman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/13/2020

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Cameron Lenard was very professional and knowledgeable on product. Was on time for appointment and went straight to work and did not deviate from install. Was very prepared with all materials needed and tools to complete the job in a timely manor. Will recommend this company to all that are looking or needing garage door service or install just based off of Mr. Lenard’s performance, and the ladies in the office who returned calls and confirm the appointment. Should there be a raise given I would recommend the fullest amount allowed. Thank you Precision Door Service for your fast and reliable service.

Kelly Chapin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2020

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service

Brenda Jefferson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

????? Fast service, very professional and knowledgeable. Would use service again in a heartbeat.

Marilyn Montgomery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonder service....very polite, answered all my questions, and her knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you need garage door service.

Terri Bowser


Response:

Terri Bowser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2017

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service I received from Precision Door Service starting at the beginning when I made a call for service on my garage door. Their confirmation of the appointment & info about security was appreciated. The technician, Kris Howard was professional & precise on his repairs of the springs on our garage door. Their customer service is outstanding, which is hard to find these days. I would definitely use their service again & recommend them to my friends.

Nancy Joyner


Response:

Nancy Joyner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nelson was very friendly and helpful. He knew what the problem what and fixed it. He explained everything that was going on with the garage door and what I need to improve the door.

Brenda Brown


Response:

Brenda Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED TODAY. I CALLED AND BEFORE I COULD TURN AROUND PJ HOLMAN WAS THERE. HE GIVE ME GOOD SERVICE WITH A SMILE AND HE WORKED VERY FAST. HE WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY MAY GOD FOREVER BLESS YOU ALL

Yvonne Jones


Response:

Yvonne Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777 13 Reviews
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 10 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 107 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 137 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 11 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 195 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities