Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Nesbit

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2021

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The door tech. was prompt and very professional. We had a whole door replacement. Which old door was taken down and new door was up and ready to go in less then 1.5 hrs. I was very pleased with the technician, work performed and customer service over the phone. A++

Jeff Whitaker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2021

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The salesman was very courteous.

Wayne Sneed

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2020

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super fast, friendly service from the call to the technician that came out. I was frustrated over what I had done to cause the need for the repair and the technician took one look at it and said, "this will be the simplest repair I do all day." He was in and out in about 5 minutes! Such a relief.

Jared Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2019

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with Precision. I was able to set up a convenient appointment for my garage door repair. Before the tech, Aaron, arrived I was sent a text message letting me know that he was on the way. The message also included a photo so that I would know it was him. I appreciated that extra step to ensure safety. Aaron was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. I would recommend Precision to anyone!

Natalie M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service, option to repair existing garage door opener was explained fully. We selected to have a new belt drive garage door opener installed. Installation was fast and professionally installed in a short period of time. Would recommend anyone to use your company and services.

Wayne Burr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great

Renee Holyfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2017

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door springs broke. I called PERCISION service because I prefer to spend my money locally and feed my local community economically. They called and let me know they would come early. Service was fast and professional. PERCISION gave me an overhaul of the door rollers and replaced all the springs, etc. Back in business and guaranteeing their work for five years. Well done PERCISION DOOR!!

Don Daughtery


Response:

Don Daughtery, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First Alyssa was great to deal with on the phone. She gave me accurate information and never tried to up sell anything. Matt arrived a bit early which was GREAT we were trying to leave town and stuck in our garage. He was very courteous and fast we really needed fast. Also, I asked about a couple things on the door and he explained in language I understood. Needing somethings done to help with the issue we had he suggested we call once we were back in town and sent us on our way. No pushy sales pitch and actually said we didn't need some things. Will send all my friends to Precision.

Kym Fennema


Response:

Kym Fennema, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2017

Nesbit, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt service. The attention to detail was great. Chris was very thorough in presenting a few different options. I've used several garage door services, but this will be my first and only call going forward. I highly recommend!

Rick Clifton


Response:

Rick Clifton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

North Mississippi Locations:
DeSoto County 662-253-7055 343 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 16 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 22 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

1215 Big Orange Road
Cordova TN, 38018
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities