COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Raleigh

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Holly Springs

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2020

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott Johnson was very professional in his approach in resolving the issues with the garage door. He provide sufficient information that allowed for an informed decision. His work and explanation regarding use of the new opener were most helpful. Based on this service response I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door of the Triangle and specifically Scott Johnson to those needing service on their garage door.

Warren Alvis


Response:

Thank you so much for this positive feedback. Scotty is a valued employee and we love seeing how satisfied you are with the service he provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2020

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had our complete garage door and opener replaced. The process was seamless from beginning to end. We are very happy with the ordering process and the installation guy was great. We are extremely pleased with this entire process.

Satisfied Customer


Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new door and opener for many years!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2020

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scotty was a pleasure to work with; he explained our options and was highly professional in his attitude and work.

Annette Ashby


Response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review and your business. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. Scotty is a great employee and we will certainly share your kind words with him.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2020

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installers did a good job on my garage door and opener installation. Only minor issue is that they could have cleaned up better. I found several nails in the garage and driveway. Would definitely recommend them. They were very professional and the price was right.

Paul Reinhart


Response:

Paul – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent install at your home. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We will look to your feedback as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2017

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech was friendly and courteous. He was very efficient in making the repair.

Sue Steffes


Response:

Sue Steffes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2017

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Arrived early. I do think that is was a lot to pay to just have the door lubricated and adjusted some.

Susan Bray


Response:

Susan Bray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2017

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Well done!

Terrance Lenahan


Response:

Terrance Lenahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. Aaron quickly assessed the issues and provided us with options. The work was performed quickly and we are very satisfied. Will certainly recommend to other. Thanks

George Brady


Response:

George Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kody did a great job! He explained everything and was quick and efficient. Door works like a charm. Thank you!

Jamie Gabbard


Response:

Jamie Gabbard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast efficient friendly service. I couldn't be more pleased.

Charles Matulonis


Response:

Charles Matulonis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good prompt service, men knew what they were doing, very professional.

Don Osenga


Response:

Don Osenga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We found Precision Door via Angie's list, but my wife remembers using PD some years ago at her job. Your company also carries an A+ rating with the BBB which is important to us. The technician replaced a broken spring in about 90 minutes total, we are very satisfied with his skills and professionalism. We wouldn't hesitate to call again.

Glenn Conway


Response:

Glenn Conway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had two garage door openers installed. Our technician, Cliff was very good and helpful with instructions. He left a clean work space and was courteous.

Tim Perry


Response:

Tim Perry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cliff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had major spring break. Discovered at 8:30 AM, called them and had a service man arrive by 9:45 AM, same day. Repairs made within an hour. Great response and resolution.

Charlie Bernard


Response:

Charlie Bernard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Starting from the time my service request call was received, everything was perfect. Your call center rep. was courteous and professional and scheduled a visit from your service tech. much sooner than I'd have expected - and - he arrived to our house on time. Your service tech had serviced us before and, as before, was "customer service focused". We agreed on what was needed and he went about his business. He was quick and thorough and when done we signed off and he was on his way. Our sincere thanks to all who are involved in delivering such great service. Bill DeKraker

Bill Dekraker


Response:

Bill Dekraker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service, the tech was professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company.

Jerry Tomko


Response:

Jerry Tomko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They installed our garage door 4 years ago.

Robert Pike


Response:

Robert Pike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2016

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Fast, efficient, and professional. Ken always does a fantastic job.

Jack Moody


Response:

Jack Moody, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2015

Holly Springs, NC

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door has done some great work for me. The job was to replace my 17ft wide rotten wooden door and replace the lift and hardware...pretty much an entire door replacement. They've been very responsive working through some issues with the lift. Very friendly. Very fast. Very dependable. Excellent support. I really can't say enough good things.

Chris Callegari


Response:

Chris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Raleigh Locations:
Cary (919) 659-5394 171 Reviews
Chapel Hill (919) 675-2976 53 Reviews
Durham (919) 641-3854 97 Reviews
Holly Springs (919) 825-1458 53 Reviews
Pittsboro (919) 899-9706 5 Reviews
Raleigh (919) 323-8220 184 Reviews
Sanford (919) 706-1862

Precision Door Service of Raleigh

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Door Service of Raleigh

300 Dominion Dr Suite 201
Morrisville NC, 27560
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities