Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Bardstown

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Bardstown, KY

Review:

I chose Precision because they are reliable and knowledgeable. They have done work for us before.

Jim Sidebottom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2019

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Steven Fey was amazing. He did an awesome job. He recommended things that needed fixed. That we were unaware of. We will definitely use Precision for all of our Garage door needs.

Ernie Blanton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Bardstown, KY

Review:

We were pleased with the promptness of Precision's response (called late Monday afternoon and door was fixed Tuesday morning). Also, the technician (Jeff Goff) was friendly and professional and had the door fixed promptly. We will certainly recommend Precision to anyone who needs work on their garage door.

Rickey Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Fast response to repair garage door! Same-day service! Reasonable price! Will definitely use again if needed. Highly recommend!

Susan Tyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Very reliable. Did a great job!

Karen Robeck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Excellent service. Arrived on time, friendly, and above all honest. I highly recommend Precision for all your garage door needs.

Kimberly Iacono


Response:

Kimberly Iacono, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Great service!!!! Colin Largen was informative and friendly. Easy to work with. Great company!.

Jimmie Reed


Response:

Jimmie Reed, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Collin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Blake was very helpful with the insurance claim process. Very professional and the price was great! I would highly recommend them for any garage door work

Matt Davidson


Response:

Matt Davidson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Jeff came out on a Saturday to fix a broken spring for me. He did a great job of explaining things and getting the work done quickly....and all at a good price. I would certainly use them again!

Ray Johnson


Response:

Ray Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Great service tech. Extremely knowledgeable, and not pushy on the sales side. Explained what it would take to fix my door, and also explained my other options as well. Appreciate the call before coming as well, that in itself is a great touch from service business perspective. I will be sure to recommend all my friends to use your company.

Brian K


Response:

Brian K, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2017

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Brett Schulthesis replaced the springs and greased all the rails on 1/18/17. He explained all our options and allowed us to pick the best option for us. He was very professional and we would recommend him and Precision to anyone. Thank you for the prompt and professional response.

Randy Ritchie


Response:

Randy Ritchie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Very professional, prompt, and courteous.

Donna Longest


Response:

Donna Longest, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

Very pleased. The tech was very nice, polite and informative.

Donald Fletcher


Response:

Donald Fletcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Bardstown, KY

Review:

The technician was prompt, knowledgeable, kept me informed as to what he was doing and why. I give him a 5.

Betty Cardwell


Response:

Betty Cardwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2015

Bardstown, KY

Review:

I called once before to have new springs installed and was very satisfied with prompt response and exceptional service. This previous experience led me to call Precision again when I decided to get a new garage door. The same repairman returned for this job was accomplished in the minimum time and professional manner as before. I would definitely recommend this company for any work concerning garage doors.

Jerry Brown


Response:

Jerry Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2015

Bardstown, KY

Review:

The guys that came out were friendly,quick and professional.i am happy with the results

Michael French


Response:

Glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 42 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 8 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 589 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 25 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 13 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 121 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities