Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GULFPORT

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Long Beach

Average Rating: 4.83

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2024
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Antonio did a fantastic job explaining what had caused the wear and tear on our garage door operator! He also showed me exactly how to help maintain our current parts after making a quick set of repairs on a base service package for our 2 doors. This is our second time using a Neighborly company and will certainly be calling them for future services.

Sean Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2023
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied and impressed with Mr.Jonathan professionalism and knowledge. For these reasons I choose your company to provide the service I need, thank you.

Sal Salosa


Response:

Sal Salosa - thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Jonathan was able to provide excellent service and keep you informed throughout the repair process. We take pride in our professionalism and friendly approach, and we're glad that it made a positive impact on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2023
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They have been excellent about working with me with few problems on my garage door that has had some quirks. came out in a timely manner, called with time of arrival and follow up. Their servicemen as well as those who answer the phones are very respectful and knowledgeable. I’m very grateful that they have been quiet decent when iv had to call.

MaryAnn McDonald


Response:

MaryAnn - Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience. We're glad to have made the process as smooth as possible for you. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2023
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and very professional. I would highly recommend

Ben Foreman


Response:

Ben Foreman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2023
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylon was excellent. He was fast, knowledgeable, and courteous

Kevin Fornett


Response:

Kevin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer! Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dylon. We appreciate your business, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2022
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great looking garage door. The installer was very courteous and did a professional job. I'm very happy with the door and service.

Joseph Vacula


Response:

Joseph, thank you for choosing our company for your door replacement. We are glad you are pleased with both the product and service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/09/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, better than great people! Very thorough and provided details for maintaining garage door.

Monte McCoy


Response:

Monte McCoy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time for appointment and services door quickly would Reccomend !!

Glen Craft


Response:

Glen Craft - Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review! We take pride in providing exceptional service with our team of technicians. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cameron was very polite and helpful! Got our operator back working quickly.

Sara Collins


Response:

Sara Collins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were prompt and on time and spent over an hour at our house servicing our garage door technician was very very nice I would recommend this company to all my friends

Cindy Honeycutt


Response:

Cindy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech, Isaiah, was thorough and highly professional. He showed up on time and was finished within 45 minutes. The office even sent me a text prior to his arrival with his photo so I was familiar with who was coming to do the work. I am pleased with every step of doing business with this company. I had a garage door that had been severely damaged in the hurricane and it needed to come down. I give Precision 5 stars.

Ellie Wharton


Response:

Thank you Ellie for sharing your wonderful experience! We're thrilled to hear that Isaiah provided thorough and professional service. It's great to know that he was punctual and completed the job efficiently. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2021
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for sending Scott Stuckey out today he didn’t act like he was in a hurry to leave. Went the extra mile not just fix the sensors, but made sure the wall openers ( inside & outside) was working, checking out the whole system to make sure that it was working order so y’all didn’t have to return any time soon. We should be good togo for now. Thank you

John Logan


Response:

Thank you John for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that your technician, Scott, provided exceptional service and took the time to ensure everything was in working order. Going the extra mile to not only fix the sensors but also check the wall openers and the entire system demonstrates his commitment to ensuring your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2020
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hurricane Damage to commercial building. Called several local door companies and received no callback or promises never met. Found Precision on line, called and received live person who made commitment for visit to provide estimate. Received text & email to confirm. Another reminder text on day of estimate, showed up on time and provided immediate quote via email and setup up time for installation. On date of installation showed up on time, installed new door and repaired another. Prompt, knowledgeable, excellent service. Only door company I’ll ever do business with in the future.

Sandra Shaver


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Door Service. We understand how important it is to find a reliable company in difficult times, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. It's fantastic to hear that our team promptly responded to your initial call and made a commitment to visit your location for an estimate. The text, email, and reminder notifications showcase our dedication to clear communication and punctuality. We're thrilled that the team arrived on time and provided an immediate quote via email, allowing you to plan accordingly. We are extremely pleased to hear that the installation of the new door and the repair of another were completed to your satisfaction. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2020
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman did an outstanding job. thanks

Isaiah Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2020
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott was prompt and knowledgeable. Gave me options for further future needs I may have. Incredibly personable and professional.

John Williams


Response:

John Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2020
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent price and service

Ron Rubi


Response:

Thank you Ron for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope you will keep us in mind if you have any needs in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reliable on follow up and business is run professionally. Strive to please customers.

John French


Response:

Thank you John for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and we are happy to know we met your expectations. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precise estimate of work and done quickly and accurately. Very pleased.

Jim Haik


Response:

Thank you Jim Haik for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your technician's estimate and service. Thank you for your 5 star review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2018
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was prompt, polite, and he fixed my garage door...I'll gladly recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you. Nita Gross Happy garage person!

Nita Gross


Response:

Nita Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In the middle of afternoon our garage done wouldn’t closed. We called Precision Door Service and they was able to have a Tech out that afternoon. Dylon Byrd came and saw the problem, gave us options and got the opener installed that same day, made sure that we totally understood how all the openers worked along with program both of our phone WiFi hooks up to open. I really enjoy Dylon took the time to make sure we are happy with our options and didn’t want to rush the job make sure we are very happy with our purchase

John Logan


Response:

John Logan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision around noon and within an hour Christopher Brown was there working on my garage door. He was very courteous and totally professional. I am completely satisfied with his work and would Not hesitate to recommend him and Precision to my friends/family.

William Ferguson


Response:

William Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2016
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was on time and handle themselves in a professional manner. The work first rate and the price was competitive to the others. I will be using this company again.

Wayne Markos


Response:

Wayne Markos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike contacted me well within the 2 hour window I was told to expect him to give me a 20 minute heads-up. He showed up when he said he would and made a full inspection of the garage door. Other than the obvious issue, he made recommendations which would extend the life of the new spring and make the door's operation smoother and more efficient. Mike did an awesome job repairing my garage door, and he gave me some good advice on routine maintenance. He was extremely nice and professional from start to stop. I would unhesitatingly recommend Mike and Precision to anyone needing a garage door repaired.

Andy McDonald


Response:

Andy McDonald, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2016
5 stars

Long Beach, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars. Scott Stuckey did an outstanding job and we really appreciate his dedication and professionalism.

Skip & Debbie Cox


Response:

Skip & Debbie Cox, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Gulfport Locations:
Biloxi (228)-207-7571 155 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 192 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.