Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GULFPORT

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 60 Reviews in:

Biloxi

Average Rating: 4.98

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Herschell was an amazing technician. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Job well done.

Jeffrey Duck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first call to the completion of my door issues everything was very professional. Sam was very friendly, knowledgeable, fix my door. T and I are very happy with our garage door. It now opens much better and quietly. (Smoothly)

Tom Holder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Richard came, and diagnosed the problem quickly then proceeded to make an excellent repair , keeping me apprised during the process. I highly recommended their rapid response, and first rate diagnosis, followed by great repair work. If you want the best service, this is the best, and their pricing is very fair.

Frank Latham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome jobs guys y’all all pro from sales to service I really appreciate it if I know someone that needs garage service I would recommend it. Paul

Paul Thai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'll make this, EASY A+++!! Everything was smooth and Coordinated . Joe was our Technician and did a GREAT JOB !! Thanks for the Quick and PROFESSIONAL SERVICE , something that is a RARITY theses days !!

Kyle Jarreau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2024
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill, was a great technician. He has a great personality and knowledgeable. I trusted his advice. I never felt pressured to purchase to buy any product he shared with me.

Oouida Romious


Response:

Thank you Oouida Romious for your review! We're so glad to hear that Bill provided you with professional and knowledgeable service. Our technicians take pride in their knowledge of the business and are trained to tailor their advice and reccomendations to each customer's unique situation. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I must tell you that I could not be more pleased with my entire experience with your company (found your ad in the yellow pages) and the service provided by your staff! From my initial call to inquire about the problem with our garage door with Ms. Chelsea to the follow up call from Ms. Lori to verify the appointment to ultimately, getting the job done by Mr. Antonio! Definitely can’t say enough good things about that young man!!! He took his time, explained everything to me in a manner that an old geezer like me could understand…a true professional, a genuinely good person and a Veteran like myself!!! (Please forgive me if I misspelled anyone’s name) Thanks again!

Charles A. Taylor, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)


Response:

Charles Taylor - Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations and that you had a positive experience with Precision Door Service. We will make sure to share your appreciation with the team, especially Antonio. As a company, we are proud to support our veterans and we are grateful for your service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made the call and two hours later my garage door was repaired. I could not ask for better service at such a reasonable price.

John Meredith


Response:

Thank you John for leaving such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Our goal is to provide prompt and efficient assistance to our valued customers, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we appreciate your kind words. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylon was very pleasant and explained everything. If sensors work and garage door opens and closes I will be happy.

Elizabeth Rucker


Response:

Thank you Elizabeth for your review! We're glad to hear that Dylon was pleasant and took the time to explain his work during your service. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we understand the importance of having functioning sensors and a smoothly operating garage door. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke, making it inoperable. I called at 9 am and a technician was out by 11. Richard was knowledgeable and polite. Great, quick service!

Jamie Lee


Response:

Thank you Jaime Lee for your review! We're glad to hear that we were able to quickly respond to your call and send out a technician to fix your broken garage door spring. Richard is highly skilled and takes pride in his work, so we're pleased to hear that he provided knowledgeable and polite service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were recommended by a friend . The guys were so nice and professional .

Lisa Kinworthy


Response:

Thank you Lisa for your 5-star review! We are super happy to hear you were pleased with our service. Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician explained what I needed. He was very nice and made it easy to understand.

Rhonda Harris


Response:

Thank you so much Rhonda for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and honest people who do great work at a reasonable price with quality parts that are correct for the job. I will recommend them above all others.

Leroy Ducksworth


Response:

Leroy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We are glad you are pleased with both our products and service! We appreciate you taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Absolute fantastic service both of my technicians worked fast and in a timely manner They were very friendly and very knowledgeable of everything that they do. I am very appreciative of the service that I received. You guys definitely deserve more than five stars.

Michelle Johnson


Response:

Michelle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2023
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan was great, everything went well.

Joe Persons


Response:

Joe, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice and professional. Had problems at first with a few things, but Johnathon stayed and got things resolved and everything done before dark. Thanks again!!!

Sallie Brazell


Response:

Sallie Brazell - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because I’ve used them before and they did a great job. And this time was no exception. Antonio, the service tech, first checked everything out to make sure nothing else needed attention besides the broken spring. He the proceeded to change out the springs in no time at all. After the installation of the new springs, he made sure they were adjusted correctly and that the door was operating properly. Antonio was probably one of the most effective and efficient repair techs I’ve seen and I’ve seen many. He is very cordial, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. Can’t go wrong if you get him to do your work.

David Ford


Response:

Thank you David for your high praise! Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. We are happy to know you are pleased with the service Antonio provided. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. We appreciate you! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the entire process. Our garage broke and I called at 9:50 pm, talked to a person, and had an appointment for the next day. The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. The price was reasonable and I would use them again in the future!

Bernard Gibson


Response:

Bernard Gibson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your technician and our pricing. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service, knowledge, and professionalism.

John Beaton


Response:

John Beaton - thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it! Thank you for your business. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/16/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys that came out to see to the door were pleasant, polite, and knowledgeable. The service was recommended by a friend. The finished product far exceeded my expectations on the looks and user friendly qualities. Thank you.

Korena Kerner


Response:

Korena Kerner - thank you for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it! Thank you for your business. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/14/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm so impressed with this company. My service tech was wonderful. So pleasant to work with and he did his job 100%. I would highly recommend this company for your home needs.

Teresa Johnston


Response:

Thank you Teresa for your kind words and 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your technician's service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2022
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!!!

Patrick Williams


Response:

Patrick Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Saw Jonathan again today (for a different door). Again, he was prompt, quick, efficient, and informative. Very pleased, thank you.

Phillip Berg


Response:

Phillip Berg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job like the price Scott was very knowable the warranty also sold like service price . Thanks Marc

Eugene Moran


Response:

Eugene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy was extremely knowledgable and professional. Plan to use this company soon

Mark Bridenbeck


Response:

Mark Bridenbeck - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The nicest man just came and fixed my mom's 11 year old garage door opener. I was given options and he was very nice. I took his business card and will use them again when the old garage door opener stops working. He was polite, knowledgeable and thorough. Five stars for sure!!!

Nancy Sudsbury


Response:

Thank you Nancy for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that the technician that replaced the garage door opener provided excellent service. It's great that he gave you multiple options and was very nice throughout the process. Thank you for your 5 star review, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company! They called to ask if they come early and it was perfect with our schedule. Did a great job in a timely manner! Isaiah Sellers took great care of us!

Kara Ward


Response:

Kara - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Technician was Dylon Byrd. He was AMAZING ! Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dylon has something that cannot be taught, He displays confidence, joy and pride in his work and the result reflects all of these qualities. We are more than satisfied with the job and his trainee, Ryan did. Precision has a GEM of an employee. Thank you

Valerie Johnson


Response:

Thank you Valerie for sharing your amazing experience! We're thrilled to hear that Dylon, your technician, was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional throughout the process. It's wonderful that he displayed confidence, joy, and pride in his work, resulting in a job well done. We're also glad to hear that his trainee, Ryan, contributed to your satisfaction. We truly appreciate your kind words, please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylan and Larry did a fabulous job. The install, attitude, and the training on the features were great. True professionals! Highly Recommended.

Bud Jones


Response:

Bud Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan and Larry's service! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2021
5 stars

Biloxi, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgable. He got us fixed up quickly and the work was very clean. New garage door motor is almost silent and now the door doesn’t stick and jam. I can’t recommend John enough!

Brooke Lowry


Response:

Brooke Lowry, we are happy to hear that your experience with Precision was a positive one. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Gulfport Locations:
Biloxi (228)-207-7571 148 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 185 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 77 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT