Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GULFPORT

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Gautier

Average Rating: 4.73

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2024
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yea he was super helpful! Very polite, and work in a timely manner.

Brandi Rainey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/14/2023
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighborhood has a FaceBook and someone asked about garage door repair companies. Precision was recommended. I called an associate came out checked everything. Listened to what I wanted. And worked up estimates. We went over the estimates, never did I feel rushed or pressured into any of the estimates. He called the main office and the garage door was in stock so a day later the job was completed. The installer was courteous and answered my many questions. Explained everything so that I understood. Cleaned up the garage when the job was completed. So satisfied that I chose Precision Door. Also the office staff were helpful and polite when I called.

Judith Pettiss


Response:

Thank you Judith for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your technician took the time to listen to your needs and provide you with detailed estimates without any pressure. Our team strives to ensure that every customer feels comfortable and well-informed throughout the process. It's great to know that the installation was promptly completed and that our installer was courteous and patient in answering your questions. We're delighted to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We appreciate your kind words and hope you will keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2023
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matthew was very professional and courteous and we appreciate his knowledge of the business

Ricky Wilson


Response:

Thank you Ricky for your review! We're so glad to hear that Matthew provided you with professional and courteous service. Our technicians take pride in their knowledge of the business, and we're thrilled that it was evident during your interaction with Matthew. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2023
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician, Tommy Mitchell, is always so professional and nice! He explains what he did and how my entry gates could be improved...not pushy, very polite!

Bayou Village Apartments


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service! We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work. We will make sure to pass along your feedback. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2022
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy Mitchell has been out several times to fix various things on our entry and exit gates and key pad. He has always been very professional and made easy to understand explanations. I hope that Tommy will always be our technician. Tommy, thanks for a job well done!*******

Bayou Village Apartments


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service! We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tommy and his work. We will make sure to pass along your feedback. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2022
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!! Our garage door looks good and works well. Can’t ask for much more.

Rosie Lowe


Response:

Rosie Lowe, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2022
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely friendly, professional and competent. Fixed the problem with ease.

Ken Koffel


Response:

Ken Koffel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2022
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Friday morning, spring was replaced before 4 pm. Antonio was the technician, well pleased with your promptness and his professional service.

Helen Rogers


Response:

Thank you Helen for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with your technician. We always aim to provide prompt and professional service to our customers, and we're glad that we were able to replace your spring in a timely manner. Thank you for your business! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2022
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job, friendly and explained everything to me.

John Carpenter


Response:

John Carpenter, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer! We appreciate you taking the time to give positive feedback. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job by Richard Jones with a very, very trying unit. He has a lot more patience than I do. A huge amount more than i. The motor would have been destroyed be me if I were installing it by my self. Anyway, thanks Richard and sorry that my impatience brought out some ugly language. It has a wat of ventong my frustration!!! Good work and very likable. Deserves a raise! If he were my employee

Joe Godwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We shall see, just paid a service fee for the same thing I got originally, "wasn't me". "It is just a coincidence that the light quit working, starting blowing the lightbulb when we came out to fix the springs and cables and upsold us into changing the wiring and laser sensors. when the wiring and sensors were changed, the light bulbs started blowing... So he changed the light bulb again, which I have done multiple times for it to blow within a couple of days and sprayed some lubricant on the door to try and justify the service fee. The serviceman is courteous, but I am not changing the motor to fix a light problem, really?

Keith McQueen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

guys were here on time and quickly installed the items we needed.

Gautier Lock Storage


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job, great service.

Herb Edmonds


Response:

Herb Edmonds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the salesman was punctual and polite my purchase will be soon

Nicholas Adams


Response:

Nicholas Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We look forward to working with you soon!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice job and fast recommended

Joamel Garcia


Response:

Thank you Joamel for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We appreciate your business. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2021
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The estimator came out on 2/26/21 and gave me some options to replace my broken garage door and the auto motor system. I picked one (the most basic replacement they offered) then had to pay a 50% deposit. He couldn't give me an appointment since he didn't know if the door was in stock. I got a call on 3/2/21 from someone who let me know that the ETA on the door was 4/15/21. There's no telling when they'll actually be able to come out and do the install. I don't know about anyone else, but 6 weeks to get a very basic single garage door in stock seems like a very long time. I feel like I gave a chunk of money away for nothing. if I had know it would be that long, I may have tried to get other estimates from other companies. However, I already paid and they don't give refunds. I honestly figured it would be a week, maybe two, but there was no indication given that it would be quite that long. I feel that there was a little misrepresentation there. I really hope they make it all worth it.

Debra Maranto

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2020
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonathan Reeves is TOP NOTCH! He arrived on time and was finished in Record time. He is a Great representative for your company. He is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I really enjoyed having him do the work to get our garage door working again. Y'all are very fortunate to have him as one of your technicians ,,, THANK YOU !!!

Denny Engle


Response:

Denny Engle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan and his work. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2020
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This morning my garage door just stopped working. It was stuck and wouldn't come up at all. I called you guys and a service man named Michael Piper came to my home. He accessed the problem and gave me a fair price on a replacement. He was prompt, professional, courteous and did a wonderful job! Considering the stressful time that we are all going through, I REALLY appreciated the extra effort your company and Mr. Piper gave me today! I would and will recommend your company to everyone! Thanks again!!!

Songa Biggs


Response:

Songa Biggs - Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that Michael was able to promptly assess the issue with your garage door and provide you with a fair price for a replacement. It's also great to know that he demonstrated professionalism and courtesy throughout the service. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2020
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my garage door repaired today by Shaun Byrd of Precision,he was very Polite and Respectful. I had alot of questions,he answered all of them to the best of his knowledge,he even made me aware that eventually I would need a new garage door,he offered me quotes and explained everything to me about what would be replaced and installed whenever I got ready for the new door. He even gave me a locked in price for 90days if I happen to get my garage door replaced within the next 90days prior to today. I made sure I got a stack of buisness cards from Mr Shaun Byrd so I can refer him to Family,Friends,and Neighbors. He did an Excellent repair job on my garage door,and he didn't stop until he made sure my door was fixed right and safe. Thank u again Mr Shaun Byrd( Technician garage door repair of Precision). The price was very Affordable. And 1 last thing,I even got to pick out what color of garage door i wanted whenever i get ready for the new one,they have a variety of colors!

Earline Bang


Response:

Thank you Earline for sharing your positive experience and your 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shaun provided you with polite and respectful service and took the time to answer all of your questions. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job and done with completeness.

Nancy Williams


Response:

Thank you Nancy for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope you will keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joey was helpful and amazing. He did everything I needed and very quickly too. He helped me plan for future upgrades. I will be a lifelong customer because of Joey.

Andy Buford


Response:

Andy Buford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joey and the service he provided. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excelent service

Reymundo Massari


Response:

Thank you Reymundo for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called for garage spring adjustment, however the technicians who came out noted that the door had never been properly installed. They arranged to return the following day with the necessary parts and quickly fixed the problem. They were knowledgeable, Olive and worked quickly.

Dianne Evans


Response:

Thank you Dianne for your excellent recommendation and 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and are happy to know you were pleased with Isaiah's service. He is an outstanding technician and we are grateful to have him. Thank you again for your review. Please keep us in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2018
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very organized, polite, prompt and professional. Love the new garage door! So much quieter than before! 5-Stars!

Jon Haydel


Response:

Jon Haydel - Thank you so much for your business and 5 star review! Please keep us in mind if you have any needs in the future. Enjoy your new garage door!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2018
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The crew from precision was very curteous and professional. They showed up early and worked hard and efficiently. They were also very thorough and considerate of my needs.

Wayne Skipper


Response:

Thank you Wayne for your kind words and 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your technician's service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018
5 stars

Gautier, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dylan and Shaun were great! They knew what to do and did it. I give them a Big Five!!!!!

Beth Trussell


Response:

Beth Trussell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan and Shaun. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Gulfport Locations:
Biloxi (228)-207-7571 142 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 183 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT