Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF OKLAHOMA CITY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Tuttle

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2023
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Sunday 10/8@3:30 pm,technician showed up around 4:30,Jack Walker was very polite and explained our problem with the garage door.We opted for a new system and he was finished in less than 2hours.Jack then explained safety features and warranty,

Keith Wallace

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2022
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So thankful for the fat and efficient service!

Sidney Greenroyd


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2021
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was great! Told me what he was going to fix and explained everything to me!!! Thanks Paul!!!

Rachel Griffith


Response:

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business and hope you call again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Russ arrived on time inspected and offered options. He had the needed parts on the truck. Repairs were completed. I am pleased with the dedication service and quality of work.

Franklin Cooley


Response:

We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys showed up greeted me very professional completed a very thurogh inspection and even while I had nothing but negative things to say about the last folks that worked on my door they stayed very on subject with letting me know where all my issues that were passed over they completed their recommended repairs in short time after completion they showed and explained all that was done ..... Precision you guys will always be my go to call in the future thank you

Clayton Watts


Response:

Clayton Watts, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We could not have been more pleased with Precision's service. We called, got an appointment (they even showed up early!), the service technician was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend these guys for any garage door services you need.

Ken Conley


Response:

Ken Conley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/14/2017
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installed new garage door. One of the best professional job I have ever seen in the long time. Excellent job and very professional work.

Pamela Prado


Response:

Pamela Prado, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2016
5 stars

Tuttle, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice Job, Nice guy, was here within an hour. Would recommend and use again.

Ron Deshazo


Response:

Ron Deshazo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 24 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 106 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 63 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 277 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 11 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 40 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT