Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Edmond

Average Rating: 4.87


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2022

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack did a great job! He was very friendly and helpful.

Kyle B.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2022

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both technicians were very courteous and knowledgeable. They did not try to oversell us. Told us what they found and made suggestions so that we could make an informed decision about what we wanted to do.

Anne Langley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2022

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did an awesome job!!! Very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!!!

Jarvis Battle


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2022

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service techs did a great job, and left the work area clean

Robert Lakin


Response:

Thank you very much for the review

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came same day even earlier than scheduled. Contacted me to make sure earlier visit was okay. Courteous, informative, and clearly explained cost and options once problem diagnosed.

George Justice


Response:

Thank you very much for he review. We appreciate your business and hope you call us again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul showed up quickly, immediately discovered the issues with our door and fixed the door flawlessly. We definitely recommend Precision and their team for your Garage Door needs!!!!!!!!!

William Wolf


Response:

Thank you very much for the great review. We like to hear what kind of job we are doing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Russ came to give us an ESTIMATE on a "2-to-1" door CONVERSION. He is highly professional and exceptionally knowledgeable about this process.

Marvin Sterling


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. we appreciate your business and hope to work with you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent, professional and very fast! The quality and service from Precision is hard to beat. I highly recommend Precision. We will definitely use Precision again.

Brian Fagan


Response:

Thank you so much for the great review. Hope to hear from you again

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we were thrilled when we called for help with our broken garage door and help arrived in 30 minutes. Byran, who explained everything so we couild understand the issue, was professional and efficient in correcting the problem. We couldn't have been happier.

Anne Lopez


Response:

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2021

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys are great. They show up when they say they will. They review the optional repair paths. They get right to work and the job gets done in nothing flat. I’ve used them twice (2 different doors). Call them. You will not regret it.

Steve Scott


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. We like to hear that we are doing a good job.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2020

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Made an appointment and the technician, Jack, called and confirmed we would be home earlier and came early. Service was great and fast. Will not hesitate to call them in the future if something happens

Brady Cryer


Response:

We appreciate you leaving us a nice review. Hope you call again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2020

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Estimate given 5 star review very kind and professional. I really appreciate the opportunity to get my garage door from this company. They offer great service would highly recommend them.

Dottie Johnson


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. Hope you enjoy your new door. Call us when you need service again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2020

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a holiday weekend on a Thursday evening that my garage door came off the tracks. I attempted to repair it myself with not much success. I called several companies on Friday trying to get the door repaired no one could get me in until the following Tuesday. Precision came up in my Google search and I called them and the person I talk to said that someone could be out between 1 PM and 3 PM, When I arrived at my house at 12:55 there was a truck in front of my house and a man named Jack at my front door. I was immediately impressed with his promptness, and discovered later that he had attempted to call me, prior to his arrival. Jake assessed the situation, told me what needed to be done without trying to add in unnecessary up-sells. Jack quoted me what I thought was a fair price and begin the job, and completed it in less than an hour. Jack was personable, professional and gave me a feeling of confidence in both his ability and the integrity of the company that he represented. I hope that I don’t need to have a garage door repair anytime soon but if I do I will without hesitation call Precision, And if I don’t get Jack I hope the rest of the employees are as customer focused and professional as Jack was. My experience was very positive from the person who initially took my call to the promptness and professionalism of the the technician who replaced the rollers. By the way the new rollers are much much quieter than the old rollers Which were less than five years old. Kudos to Jack, the phone representative and whoever made the hiring decision. I am really impressed and please thus far.

Ray Douglas


Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing. We are glad we could help in a difficult time.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2020

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out within an hour of my call and did a great job.

John W


Response:

Glad we could help out promptly. Call again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack and Byron were excellent technicians. Jack educated me on, both, the safety and the technical issues with the garage door. Very easy to make a decision afterwards. I hired them immediately. Very fast install. Highly recommended to anyone.

Michael N.


Response:

Thank you for the review. We try to educate our customers about their garage doors and they guys like when we get a customer that listens. Hope to hear from you in the future, but not too soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/19/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another company had canceled after telling us they would replace our garage door that day. They also stated it would it would next week until they could make another appointment! I called your business you had a man there to look at the troublesome garage door, and told us that your company could get the door replaced that day. The installation was quick and very professional thanks for hard work!!!!

John Steele


Response:

Glad we could help in your time of need. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work was good, but I requested a receipt and can’t get a response or a detailed receipt. Since they claim a warranty on the work a receipt would be useful.

Kelly Parker


Response:

It was nice talking to you yeaterday. Glad you got paperwork.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a terrible experience. The installer was misleading and trying to upsell products and services. I had to ask 3 times for a final price. He did not seem knowledgeable on how to resolve alignment issues. On a 3 year old system he was insisting that rollers needed to be replaced due to being worn out. After I pointed out an alignment problem on the rail, the roller issue was no longer an issue. They are not a certified Lift Master company. The installer had no equipment to diagnose the problem with the unit; replacement was his only resolution. If there was a -5 star rating that would be what this service would get from me.

Rick Brewster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today was my third visit - need of garage door service. Matt - technician performs needed service - extremely honest and does only what is needed . Outstanding service!!!

Rex Webster


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. Hope we can help again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A spring broke on my double garage door last night. I called Precision Door Service first thing in the morning and they had Matt out to replace the springs early the next day. I had tried another company in Edmond but couldn't even get them respond to my voicemail. I will use Precision Door Service in the future. Matt was very through and courteous and the price was reasonable.

Greg Clancy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with Precision Garage Door, they did the job I was hoping for. A plus

Harley & jewel Todd


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very happy with the service we received from Precision. When our door wouldn't go up because the spring had broken back in January, it was evening and we had a doctor's appointment this next morning. Precision sent a technician out early the next morning and had us fixed before we had to leave! The door was making a funny sound in the last couple of weeks, so I called them and again, someone came right out, adjusted the door and it's working great again! Thank you Precision!

Sherry Pack


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore garage issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precision Garage Door because the estimated price was fair, and Russ said he could be to the house in 30 minutes.

John Walstad


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly. He quickly analyzed that our 23-yr old opener was past its prime. He did a great job installing the new opener.

Robert Pike


Response:

Thank you so much for choosing our business. We appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack Walker was our technician. He was very professional and did such a good job on short notice and in cold weather! Our doors work great and we're very appreciative and grateful that you were able to get here and get our doors working before even worse weather hit! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Thank You! David Boyd

Dr. David W Boyd


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company. Very quick response. Matt Bell did a super and professional job. Very happy with the service.

Alvin Ginsberg


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore garage issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt arrived in a very timely manner and provided me with a quote. Explained thoroughly exactly what needed to be completed to make the repairs.

Andrew


Response:

We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore issues with your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul arrived on time and basically rebuilt our garage door except for the door panels. Same Day service. Quick, Efficient, Courteous. Great Job.

Brenda Fritz


Response:

Glad we could resolve your problem. Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2019

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service provided was excellent! Five Star. Thank you.

George Weber


Response:

Thank you for using our business. Please call if your have issues in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2018

Edmond, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast service!

SHOEMAKER


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 22 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 84 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 58 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 242 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 8 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim and Kathleen Rapp

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities