Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 111 Reviews in:

Oklahoma City

Average Rating: 4.77


Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Fast and easy - same day service, no pressure to add on other parts.

Pat Ahrnsbrak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Reggie did an awesome job, very profesional

William Willoughby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

We could not be more pleased with this company beginning with their website. After looking and calling several other companies, we chose Precision due to the professional attitude of the girl that took the call to Jack Walker our tech. I had to go back to work and could not be more pleased with the way they treated my wife with utmost courtesy and NO UPSELLING OR PRESSURE, just good old fashioned service. Would highly recommend them to any and everyone. If you know me. You know I don't do reviews, this deserves one.Top notch

Phil Shepherd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent job!!Our tech Reggie is extremely knowledgeable about his craft!! I was told by another installer. i need a whole new opener ! His price was 500.00 dollars! Precision door did the job for a fraction or their cost! I will use this company for all future garage door needs!!! THANKS AGAIN! John May

John May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great Service by Jack!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Leland Bickerstaff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Paul and Jeff quickly were on time and quickly had our door evaluated and repaired. They were both friendly and professional in their attitude. The door works quietly and easily now.

Marc Harvey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Called Precision at 1030 PM on Friday evening in a panic, after running into my rental house garage door the day before my tenants were moving in. To my surprise, Precision answered right away and had a technician at my house first thing Saturday morning at 8 am. Door was fixed an hour later. A bit pricey, but well worth it and came with 5 year warranty. Thanks again.

Matthew McGill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent service. I have used this company twice. They are on time, gave me a call to let me know technician was on the way. The second time they replaced the bottom seal on garage door. It is better than the original one. It needed a small adjustment so I called the tech that installed it, he came right back and works great. They are knowledgeable and offer tips to keep the door working properly. I highly recommend this company!

Jamie Pool

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/04/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The PGD ad in YP encouraged me to call... a courteous human answered... the perfect (for my dilemma) representitive/Reggie arrived short time from call, assessed the reality of very old wooden double garage door off the rails in 3 places, stuck midway, night time approaching... he listened to my responses as we discussed the pros & cons of fix or replace the garage door. I felt comfortable with my decision to replace and grew to feel very pleased as the process continued! I could not have asked for or imagined more courteous professional service! Reggie kept in touch when I needed then, he & Paul installed the door... worked around the "stuff" I couldn't move... were prompt, professional, did not dilly-dally or stop til done... 100° humid weather! I was constantly impressed at their work ethic and so glad I made the decision to replace the garage door with Precision Garage Door!!! THANK YOU REGGIE!!! THANK YOU PAUL!!! THANK YOU PGD!!! ????? 5 Stars!!!!!

Maureen Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The tech Reggie E. was very polite and informative. Explained what issue was made a few recommendations. He installed a new garage door opener since cost more applicable rather than replace circuit board in an old model.

Donna Harrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The tech who installed my opener did a great job, but the product I received could be purchased for 314.00 on Amazon. I was charged 764 bucks. I guess your labor is just really high. This was with a senior discount also??

Rebecca Tucker


Response:

Ms. Tucker – Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We understand pricing is an important factor when choosing a service provider. Our pricing may seem to be a little higher, often times due to the fact that we provide higher quality parts/products/services, along with the longest warranties in our industry. Our local management team has reached out to better listen to and address your concerns. We hope you may find yourself more satisfied understanding the value of the GDO system and high cycle springs which you purchased and had installed. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

5 stars. Guys were efficient and very helpful! Competitive pricing (half the price of ACE) and very knowledgeable technicians. Would highly recommend!

Phil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

They were able to come see me within 2 hours and fixed it fast!

Tara Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent product & installation time.

Charles Jesseph

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The technicians were fast, friendly, and efficient. They did not try any pushy sales tactics. The best thing was they were early and not late!!!!

George Lynch


Response:

George Lynch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Professional, fast and reasonable pricing was what we experienced. This is not always delivered by contractors and really appreciated. Thanks!

Frank & Melania Fellers


Response:

Frank & Melania Fellers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Had a spring fail Saturday night. Got in touch with Precision that evening and had an appointment scheduled for Sunday. Russ was prompt, thorough and very patient in explaining the process and how all the components of the repair utilized to make sure the door was functioning properly. Will certainly utilize Precision again should the need ever arise.

Chris Parsons


Response:

Chris Parsons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent job and timely service. I would recommend them.

Jean Whitmarsh


Response:

Jean Whitmarsh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Jack was able to show up early to install a garage opener I needed. He worked quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable of the door opener and it's included features. After installing it he cleaned up the work area and carefully went over all the functions of the opener. I had a great experience and highly recommend Precision to anybody who needs a garage door opener.

Shain


Response:

Shain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision (replaced storm damaged door and today replaced door opener) and I will continue to use them for future needs. The technicians are very professional and fully explained all of the functions of my new door opener. I highly recommend this company!

Jeff Travis


Response:

Jeff Travis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Timely service. Worked a way for me to save money.

Ed Lyle


Response:

Ed Lyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service ???????? Very professional and speedy

Deangelo Shelton


Response:

Deangelo Shelton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My experience with Precision was excellent. After waking up this morning to a broken spring, I struggled to find a company that could come that day. Precision easily came to my house within a couple hours of contacting them where Matt replaced my springs and rebuilt the garage door assembly in about an hour. Could not give a more excellent review for this company. I will recommend them to anyone looking for overhead door service.

Mike Brown


Response:

Mike Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Matt came and did a great job working with us on the garage door! Timely service and very kind. Glad we found precision door!

Taylor Smith


Response:

Taylor Smith , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had problems with the door and they want to charge another service fee. Not good business.

Glenn Stallings

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

On time, quick, and professional!

Todd Ninness


Response:

Todd Ninness, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The young man was early and he quickly went to work examining the entire garage door system. He then took to exterior off of the opener, and several broken pieces fell out. There was no saving this 26 year old opener. He quoted me a couple of different options, and when I selected the option that was best for me, he began the disassemble and removal process of the old dinosaur and the installation of the new quieter model along with a new spring. He then quickly cleaned all of the debris and took it with him. He completed the task in about 2 hours, and was a very pleasant conversationalist while working. I'm very satisfied.

Miles Welke


Response:

Miles Welke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

We called to have 6 garage doors inspected and brought into good working order. Jack arrived the very next morning and was able stay the entire day and complete all the work. Now all garage doors are operating correctly. Precision was timely, courteous and Jack worked diligently all day long to complete the project. We will continue to call Precision for our garage door needs.

Arcadia Home Owner


Response:

Arcadia Home Owner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My experience with Precision Door was excellent. Matt was the service person and he was courteous, explained everything thoroughly, answered my questions and finished in a timely manner. One thing in the advertising that caught my eye was that it is a family owned business and the offer of various discounts. I appreciated the same day, prompt service. I’d rate Precision a 5.

Margaret Gilliland


Response:

Margaret Gilliland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

5 stars to Precision Door! Their name describes them they are professional, precise and offer the up most service! Jack was very thorough. I love how they send you a picture in advance of your contractor. Just excellence!

Paulette Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 14 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 42 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 30 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 126 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 2 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 14 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts