Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Yukon

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2022

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Very professional & courteous, Same day service was most important to me. Thanks,

Ricky Turner


Response:

Thank you very much, We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. Hope we can help again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2022

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a spring break on one of our garage doors. I called Precision Door and they got out here the same day to give us an estimate and repair the door. Paul was very friendly, professional and courteous. The door is smoother and quieter than the day it was installed by the builder. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service OKC and will use them again when needed in the future.

Jeremy Bagley


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know we are doing a good job. Hope we can help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2020

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Sunday morning and Russ arrived same day even earlier than scheduled. Russ gave us a few estimates from the base repair to what I would call the "primo" repair, which we appreciated. He didn't seem bothered that we chose to go with the extra stuff which took more time. I think the price was reasonable.The only suggestion I have is that you speak with your answering service. The girl I spoke to had her TV up so loud I couldn't hear her and kept asking her to repeat herself - it was not professional at all and honestly I almost hung up and was going to call someone else. I am also still waiting for my detailed receipt.

Heather Meehan


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. We will speak to the Call Service about this issue. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Your invoice has been emailed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2020

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was friendly and knowledgeable. Worked quickly and explained the work he performed. Did a very good job!

Robert


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. Our technicians like to hear they are doing a good job. Hope we can help again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2020

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Dustin, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of our questions and made sure everything was working properly before he left. He went above and beyond and it was the best customer service we have had with any home repair/ issue! The evening appointment was also accommodating to our schedule.

Alexis Bigler


Response:

Thank you very much for the good review. We appreciate your business and the time you took to let us know we are doing a good job.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2020

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin was very knowledgeable & felt like he did an extremely thorough job. Garage door came off tracks & was stuck an angle. Precision had a tech out within a couple of hours which was huge since the house was unsecure with the door being stuck halfway up. I also felt the price was very fair.

Paul


Response:

Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we could help in a time of need. Please call us again with any garage door issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for being prompt in responding to my need. Tech was here quickly and preformed the job as expected. Will you be sending me an itemized invoice of services completed? B. B. Boatwright

Billie Boatwright


Response:

Thank you so much for the review. Your paperwork is in the mail. Call us when you have another problem.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Matt, was very knowledgable and proficient. He knew exactly what was causing our problem and what it would take to repair it. I highly recommend Precision Door for any Garage Door repair service.

Johnny Ratliff


Response:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and hope we can help again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give Precision a 5 star as they were able to get out in the same day that I called, and were very thorough in explaining to me what my issues were. They troubleshoot all issues to see if one or the other was my problem. The service tech was extremely educated.

rebecca Chohon


Response:

Thank you for the review. Hope we can of help in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys did a great job! Jack, Paul, and Byron all worked together well and got it knocked out. Explained everything about maintenance and what to look for in a quality installation. The door looks great on that old house and makes a huge improvement. 5 Stars! Thanks, M. Ford

Mark Ford


Response:

So glad you are pleased with your new door. We appreciate the review and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time we have used Precision door service. Both times was a very satisfying experience. The Service people were not only well versed, but excellent at repair and installation. Our money has been well spent with this company

Gary or teresa Trice

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service! Jack was very professional. He let me know exactly what was wrong, the item needing replaced and even showed me the old part that was damaged. Same day service and our repair was done in just under an hour!

Christian Casciola


Response:

Thank you very much. We are glad we could help out.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work

Linoy Varughese


Response:

Thank you very much

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! What a great company. Googled for a repair service and found these guys, Great website. When I called, the receptionist handle my issue quickly an got my repair scheduled for the same day/evening. Jack the technician arrived on time and conducted himself in a courteous and professional manner. A really nice guy and his work was exceptional. He not only took care of the immediate problem (broken spring), he also suggested some improvements that would improve the reliability of my door. Some companies don't do that so they can increase their chances for future call outs. When he was finished, my door is now in better condition than even when it was first installed. If you need garage door repairs don't call anyone else. In the future, they will remain my go to garage door repair company. Thanks!

Emory Lang


Response:

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Please call if you have anymore garage issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was my third experience with Precision. I was extremely pleased by the courteous, businesslike, professional attitudes of all the employees I talked to, from the Customer Care Lady to the Driver/ Technician who showed up to perform the work. The Technician showed up on time, estimated the cost of the job, and performed the work in a very professional manner. He finished the project in a short amount of time.

Donald Collins


Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for continuing to choose Precision Door Service. Please call if you have any future issues.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived when he said he would. Jack was very professional and performed the repair quickly. I am very pleased with the work performed. I will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone needing work done.

James Evans


Response:

James Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

so glad I used this company-very professional and good quality

Cindy Russell


Response:

Cindy Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician actually arrived earlier than scheduled and the work was completed in a timely fashion. The repair was a practical fix and efficiently done in a reasonable amount of time.

Chris Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very quick response time and excellent service

Kevin Dornan


Response:

Kevin Dornan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the second time I had used this company. Both appointments were scheduled quickly and we're right on time.

Sharon Moreau


Response:

Sharon Moreau, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jack was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us 3 possible choices and how each one worked. He helped program in the remote to my husband's car and explained how we could use our cellphones to check on our garage door if it was to be opened while we were gone. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Delbert & kim Bearden


Response:

Kim Bearden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2017

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Russ is the man! I like his honesty and straight answers. I called Precision Garage Door at approximately 12:30 PM Friday afternoon. Russ was at our home by 3:00 PM. He diagnosed our garage door problem within 5 minutes after arriving. A crew would have been here on Saturday to repair the door if I had asked for that type service level. I highly recommend Russ Pyle and the folks at Precision Garage Door.

David Harris


Response:

David Harris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional. They performed an audit on my door and explained everything about the issues. He showed up to the site prepared and ready to replace the springs above the door. Very Very satisfied with Precision Door. I am the Owner/Broker of EPIC Real Estate located in Mustang, OK. and They have definitely earned the spot for garage door maintenance and repairs. Thank You Precision Garage Door Company!!

Chuck Gooch


Response:

Chuck Gooch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2017

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Phillip Robinette did an excellent job of replacing the safety eyes on our Marantec opener. Very efficient and professional. We have definitely found the garage door company that we will use in the future for repair or replacement.

Jonathan Sparks


Response:

Jonathan Sparks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Phillip and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had existing garage doors repaired. Did a great job, fast friendly. Told me the cost before job started. I would recommend to anyone needing repairs. Mike Whitson

Mike Whitson


Response:

Mike Whitson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2016

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Techs were courteous and on time. Simple solution to my problem. Would definitely use this vendor again and will recommend to friends and neighbors.

Steve Hupfer


Response:

Steve Hupfer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2016

Yukon, OK

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional service at a reasonable price. Same day service.

S Schmidt


Response:

S Schmidt thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Oklahoma City Locations:
Chickasha (405) 448-3037 22 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 84 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 6 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 58 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 242 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 8 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 34 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim and Kathleen Rapp

Precision Door Service OKC

8860 S Sunnylane Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities