COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lowell

Average Rating: 4.89


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2020

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks so much for your quick response. Quite happy to have the door back in service so soon. The young man doing the repair was quite informative and respectfull.

Sharon Kolinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2020

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good and fast service however a bit pushy to purchase a new door setup. Would still recommend them.

LaDonna Leach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2020

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech called and arrived within the appointment time given. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me several option for repair. He had all the parts on hand. I would recommend Precision to anyone who needs garage door repairs.

Russell Simpson


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Simpson! We are happy to hear our technician provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve Colley was a great help, nice, kind, understanding and knowledgeable. I appreciate all the hard work.

Jessica Hadlock


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Hadlock! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

#5-Precision Garage Door service was at my home in 20 minutes. My car was locked in my garage and i had a full day of appointments. Travis repaired it and explained why the coil broke and memory sensor cables should have been more dense. They all are the most consumer-friendly merchants I have ever found. Thank you Casey, Chris and Travis for being Heros!!!

Debra Kastner


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ms. Kastner! We are happy to hear our technicians provided you with excellent service and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler was very professional, after 30 years in construction, running my own successful masonry business, I appreciate a business model that’s on tract. kudos to this company, Thanks for the prompt, professional service ‘

Mike Morrell


Response:

Thank you for seeing the value in what we try to do for our customers Mr. Morrell! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was impressed by the efficiency and professional way that the work was done on installing 2 new garage doors. The scheduling was very accurate and on time on the days they worked. We are very pleased with the product and the workmanship done on our project.

Adam Belt


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Belt, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We understand how valuable our customer's time is and do our best to provide convenient scheduling, so our customers are able to get back to their busy schedules. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The customer service was off the charts. The crew was extremely friendly and paid great attention to detail. I will call them any time I need work on my door and highly recommend them. Wes was the lead person on the crew that did my door and opener.

Scott Smith


Response:

Thank you, Mr. Smith, for taking the time to write this positive review! We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward creating an outstanding team of highly trained technicians. We will pass along the kind words to Wes. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Lowell, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ron was super professional and provided great service. We had to get our springs replaced and he was knowledgeable and didnt try to 'sell' us which we appreciated. Overall would recommend!!!

Caleb Robinson


Response:

Thank you Caleb for the stellar review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, PDS of NWA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 155 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 55 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 4 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 102 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities