Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Springdale

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

12/05/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly. Service is great. Interested in satisfying their customers and follow up. Great product. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Jerry Sadler


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Sadler! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did a great job very knowledgeable and replaced the door seal.

David Baker


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Baker! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Tyler was awesome.

Carolyn Stevens


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Stevens! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Tyler achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service....

Tim Weiss


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Weiss! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians we very friendly and informative. Tyler contacted us as he was on the way over and were right on time of when they said they would be here. We were going to put springs in because on broke. We decided to replace the 20 year old door.

Gary Welborn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was on time and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him and the entire precision team. They are first class

Kasey M


Response:

Thank you Kasey for the stellar review. We are glad to know you were happy with the service and your technician! We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in the morning and they had someone out by the end of the day. Multiple things where fixed, and the technician was fast and and he cleaned up after himself (hand prints on the door). Also they worked with my home warranty company. I would use them again.

Melanie Noble

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision sent me a text 20 min before Travis and Justin arrived that included a picture of Travis and his own little personal overview! If having a cat wasn’t enough to win me over, both men showed at the exact time I was told they would. Travis and Justin were sweet and friendly. They did their job quickly and quietly, professionally walked me through my product/pricing options, and were informative when it came to payment options. My installation wait time is 2-4 weeks, which is not unreasonable at all. I was provided with a wonderful selection and amazing service. So far, 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Jessika Bethel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision had the best online rating when we were looking at garage door companies. They also have great financing and military discount. The showroom is nice, you can look at the different doors and opener options and operate the doors. The owner is top notch, took a picture of our home and showed what it would look like with different doors on it. Installation was fast and easy, Wes did a great job setting everything up, even the app. Couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Tony Peachee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and and I would recommend your company to any one

Jonathan Christopherson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ron and Travis did an amazing job and were fantastic to work with. They were just amazing and I'm grateful they were the folks who did the maintenance on my garage door. It seriously has never been so quiet... My family is amazed. FANTASTIC WORK!!!

Wayne Bullington


Response:

Outstanding! We love to hear that Mr Bullington. Thank you again from all of us for choosing Precision. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The doors were installed at the exact time frame scheduled. We were sent reminders before installation. the gentleman installing was very professional and polite and checked to make sure we were satisfied. The door itself runs smoothly, quietly and sits very level with the bottom insulation strip snug to the floor with no gaps. It seems to be high quality and the insulation sure makes a difference on the warmth in our garage.

Jim Bertalotto


Response:

This what we love to hear Mr. Bertalotto. We are pleased to know you love those new Garage Doors. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, PDS of NWA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was excellent. Very prompt, transparent and did great work.

Justin Cole


Response:

Thank you Mr. Cole for the kind words. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, PDS of NWA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ron kept us updated on when he would arrive and with all the work he was doing. Ron did not stop till the job was complete which was several hours. The workmanship and quality of the product was top notch. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Ron and Precision Door Service.

Perry Hooten

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company! I was very satisfied with the work done.

Gary Peterson


Response:

Thank you Mr. Peterson for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was afternoon on Dec 24th, my car was in the garage & I couldn’t open it & 2 listings appeared on Angie’s list. The 1st one couldn’t do it that day. Precision was able to send someone right out to use and was able to get it taken care of quickly so our plans for Christmas Eve weren’t messed up. The tech., Ron Johnson, was very professional & nice & explained & showed us everything that needed to be done & replaced.

Renae Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a garage door failure one afternoon and they were there the next morning. And they were there when they said they would. Jake did a great job of explain all my options. Would definitely recommend them for repairs or replacement.

Chip Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service -- within two hours of call and on a Sunday! Fast, professional, and we are very pleased with the service

Jenna Johnston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a problem with the new door that was supposed to be installed, so Precision substituted a better door so that we would not have to wait longer. Our garage door technician, Wesley, did a great job. He made sure everything was cleaned up at the end and waited to make sure the new door code worked. I would definitely send a friend with garage door problems to them.

Kate Kling


Response:

Kate Kling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys take customer service to another level. John was a pleasure to deal with and did a great job repairing my garage door. Highly recommended.

Kelly Anderson


Response:

Kelly Anderson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Incredible service! Workers are very personable, helpful, respectful, and left our garage cleaner than when they came. Appreciated the military discount as well. They took good care of us!

David McGee


Response:

David McGee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! John Gallerano was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions.

Lorena Padilla


Response:

Lorena Padilla, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Jacob Austin was fantastic. Very friendly and very detailed. I especially liked receiving a text prior to his visit that provided his picture and his profile. I also liked how he provided me with 3 options with corresponding quotes regarding the repair of our garage door. And the finished product looked like brand new.

Nathan Mitchell


Response:

Nathan Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 121 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 7 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 42 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 2 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 75 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities