COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Springdale

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was top of the line!!. I called in the morning for a service, and they came out that afternoon. They were on time, and very professional. The service man offered suggestions and insight on garage door operations. Justin Peterson was very helpful, friendly, and thorough.. Definitely a 5 star....

Rob Costner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaden did a great job, very well prepared

Chris Bubniak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trenton was very professional and gave me a fair price. He was on time and got the job done pretty quickly

Diana Mahoney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We're very pleased with the product. The installation with handled professionally. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

John Bzoski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was very professional, thorough and honest about work performed. Steve, the technician was great through the whole repair!!

Kevin Parsley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2021

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew Sexton installed our new door 2-2-21 he did a incredible job was fast and very efficient and after he had finished he went over everything with me and explained the maintenance I would need to do and when and then made sure I had the app for my phone working right...just a GREAT job all around

Danny Barnes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciated the fact that Precision sent a picture and bio of the technician coming. Dayton (our technician) called ahead of time to make sure we were ready for him to arrive in 20 minutes. He was on-time, very pleasant and professional. He knew what he was doing and addressed the issues that we had in a timely manner. He was respectful of the COVID situation and wore his mask the whole time. The repair cost was very fair. We will use this team again, and will request Dayton if at all possible.

Mark Cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good craftsman , very professional

Ralph Hawkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was PHENOMENAL! Justin arrived at the appointment earlier than anticipated and did an extraordinary job. I’ve been told about the great services your company provides and was definitely amazed with Justin’s knowledge, engineering and electric abilities. Thank you Precision, your name speaks for itself.

Ava Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman showed up timely and this is all I can say that was good about the experience. When I called I explained that the door would not go down unless I hit and held the button overriding the sensor. I also requested the bar that locks the door be put back on and for the remotes to be reprogrammed. When he arrived he immediately said "have you thought about replacing your door and motor?" He then went on to immediately check the motor and tell me it was blown. He said there was nothing he could do. I said I thought it was my sensors and he then went and just looked at them without checking them. I said ok what do I owe you and he said don't worry about it and save your money to replace the door and he left without putting on the bar or reprogramming the remotes. The thing that is the most confusing is the fact that my door works yet he said it was "blown". He left and I called Garage Door Medic they arrived on time did all the work plus some extra on wiring and fixed my door all for under $150.00. Said my door and motor are in good shape. I guess you know who will get my business from now on.

Susan Lamberson


Response:

Ms. Lamberson, we would like to thank you for the feedback you gave us about your visit with Precision Door on Saturday, and for the time you took out of your day to talk with us on the phone when we called. It is important to us that our customers are 100 % satisfied with their service and in this case, we missed the mark. Our core values include instilling trust , which we try to do through sending our customers the photos , bios and background checks of the technician coming into their home and through our open and transparent way of showing you the bad parts before replacing them with our high quality ones. In your case, we made a mistake and extend our apologies for this. We will use this as a teachable opportunity to assure that our new technicians are giving each client the quality service they deserve and that our reviews and repeat clients indicate are the norm. We are happy to hear that you were able to get your repair completed by another company, and we are always here if you should need us in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleasant experience all around. There was a mistake in sizing the door correctly, but Precision made it right and I was pleased with the final result. Technicians are all very friendly, polite and customer focused. Quality products and quality people. Highly recommend Precision Door Service

Glen Kever

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door opener drive sprocket broke on Saturday afternoon and we called Precision out because they don’t charge extra on weekends. Aaron showed up in about an hour inspected the door and gave us an assessment presented us with several options we decided to replace the door opener and frayed cables he noticed during the inspection he had everything done in an hour and serviced my other door too. He also reprogrammed both of our vehicles and remotes to both doors.

Richard Bradshaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dalton arrived at my residence less than 2 hours from calling Bridgett. Molding replaced and fine tuned to seal space to door. Rail system physically adjusted for door to operate in balanced mode. Requested a hard copy of paid in full/ zero balance from Precision.

Gene O'Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice people, very professional installation

Glen Nichols

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair was quick and professional. The Technician, Travis, was friendly and very confident. I highly recommend this company.

John Tuttle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very professional & did a very good job

Carl Pepper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis delivered above excellent service. He took the time to explain and show exactly what was wrong and that helped to instill a great deal of trust. I highly recommend Precision!

Mark Oeseerle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome same day service and technician was professional and great to work with!

Kathryn/Jason French

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Elliot was very friendly, and he explained to me all of what is happening with my garage door, very honest guy, and very fast to repair the door, thank you very much

Eli Saldivar


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Eli! We are pleased to hear Elliot provided you with excellent service and was able to repair your garage door in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2020

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the quick service and getting my problem fixed and working great. will recommend you to whoever needs repair. Thank you Bill

Bill Grigg


Response:

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Mr. Grigg! We are happy to hear the technician provided you with excellent service in a timely manner and solved your garage door issue. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly. Service is great. Interested in satisfying their customers and follow up. Great product. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Jerry Sadler


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Mr. Sadler! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Steve achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyler did a great job very knowledgeable and replaced the door seal.

David Baker


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Baker! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star. Tyler was awesome.

Carolyn Stevens


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, Ms. Stevens! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like Tyler achieved that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service....

Tim Weiss


Response:

Thank you for the great review, Mr. Weiss! We appreciate your business! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians we very friendly and informative. Tyler contacted us as he was on the way over and were right on time of when they said they would be here. We were going to put springs in because on broke. We decided to replace the 20 year old door.

Gary Welborn


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Mr. Welborn! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear our technicians did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was on time and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him and the entire precision team. They are first class

Kasey M


Response:

Thank you Kasey for the stellar review. We are glad to know you were happy with the service and your technician! We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in the morning and they had someone out by the end of the day. Multiple things where fixed, and the technician was fast and and he cleaned up after himself (hand prints on the door). Also they worked with my home warranty company. I would use them again.

Melanie Noble


Response:

Thank you, Ms. Noble, for the stellar review! We pride ourselves on the level of service we provide and are pleased to know you noticed the difference. We understand how valuable our customer's time is, and do our best to provide same day service and help the customers get back to their busy schedules. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision sent me a text 20 min before Travis and Justin arrived that included a picture of Travis and his own little personal overview! If having a cat wasn’t enough to win me over, both men showed at the exact time I was told they would. Travis and Justin were sweet and friendly. They did their job quickly and quietly, professionally walked me through my product/pricing options, and were informative when it came to payment options. My installation wait time is 2-4 weeks, which is not unreasonable at all. I was provided with a wonderful selection and amazing service. So far, 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Jessika Bethel


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Ms. Bethel! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear Travis and Justin did just that! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision had the best online rating when we were looking at garage door companies. They also have great financing and military discount. The showroom is nice, you can look at the different doors and opener options and operate the doors. The owner is top notch, took a picture of our home and showed what it would look like with different doors on it. Installation was fast and easy, Wes did a great job setting everything up, even the app. Couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Tony Peachee


Response:

Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Mr. Peachee! We take pride in providing the best possible service to our customers, and we are happy to hear you noticed the difference! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new door! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Springdale, AR

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and and I would recommend your company to any one

Jonathan Christopherson


Response:

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, Mr. Christopherson! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! Best regards, The Precision Family

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 76240 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Arkansas Locations:
Bentonville (479) 802-4574 209 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138 8 Reviews
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 74 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165 7 Reviews
Rogers (479) 282-2677 136 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities