Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Oak Park

Average Rating: 4.50


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2022

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pleasure dealing with Precision. The tech was on time (actually early!!) and immediately pinpointed the problem of a moribund motor in the garage door opener. He explained the problem clearly, presented options, and did an installation perfectly. Wish all businesses in the U.S. were as good as you.

Arthur Freedman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2021

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris B., the technician, was prompt, pleasant, and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and got our door working again in about an hour! He recommended two springs on the double door, which the original installer never mentioned. We will definitely use Precision next time we need garage door assistance.

Robert Peterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I "thought" I could reprogram my key pad for my garage door, by just watching a U-Tube video! HA! But, that's where I found Precision. Called at noon and by 4 - (as promised) Russ was at my door to replace the pad, and program and inspect the door! Perfect! I would recommend that kind of service to everyone and Russ was great!

Sandra Noonan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/17/2018

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Victor was the repair technician who replaced my broken spring, replaced it with a dual spring setup and we decided to replace all 10 rollers with the nylon quiet set Victor made the difference in a bad day to a better day All Good!! Would recommend your company and your technician “Victor”

DJC


Response:

DJC, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was quick, friendly and excellent!

Jill Chinappi


Response:

Jill Chinappi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your repair man could not identify why my garage door will not open or close when its control unit light is on. In that he still collected a service fee of $29.00 for not being able to identify what the issue is or attempting to replace the control board, I'm not happy that he collected the $29.00 and now I'm no better off than before his visit.

Joe Kishel


Response:

Joe - Than you for your honest review of our services. We apologize that we could not pinpoint the source of your intermittent problems with your opener. We tested the circuit board and found no fault. We appreciate your initial trust in us and hope that this instance does not tarnish the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with Precision's service. They were on time, pleasant, did not try to up-sell anything I did not need, and got the job done fast. I would recommend them!

Jennifer Gilbert


Response:

Jennifer Gilbert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Oak Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was prompt and the serviceman was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. This was 5 Star service! I highly recommend them.

Walter Damiani


Response:

Walter Damiani, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Simi Valley Locations:
Calabasas (818) 741-3969 2 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 28 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 22 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 37 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 23 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 9 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 21 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 20 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 14 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 34 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 64 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 7 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 50 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 23 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 38 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities