Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Ventura

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Ventura, CA

Review:

Our 12 year old motor to the opener gave Out. Along came Miles, on time, with a Smile. He explained all options carefully and addressed the safety concerns. With an informed decision made, he Installed my new parts and explained all The new features. Having used Orecision Door for maintenance And Service in the past and now, I highly Recommend this company and its Technicians.

Cynthia Rose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2018

Ventura, CA

Review:

Ad promised and delivered on same day service to replace failed garage door spring. Technicians were professional and made sure the door was working properly before they left. They even replaced a couple of 100w bulbs for me since the old ones ran too hot.

Albert Owens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Ventura, CA

Review:

I was shopping online for someone to repair my garage door and I liked your ad better than the others

Mary jane Centeno


Response:

Mary Jane Centeno, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Ventura, CA

Review:

I had my door inspected and lubed. The repairman got me off to an early start to the day and gave me some good tips too..

Eric Plambeck


Response:

Eric Plambeck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Ventura, CA

Review:

Telephone book shows that your company is in good standing with the Better Business Bureau. Also same day service. The technician was terrific.

Kathleen Krejci


Response:

Kathleen Krejci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Ventura, CA

Review:

I called Precision Friday night when my door wouldn't work. They answered all my questions, so I called back Saturday. They arrived within the hour, were kind, professional, honest about what needed to be done. Repaired my door quickly. I am totally impressed!! No extra charge for weekend work- a big bonus In my book!! Would totally use them again and refer to friends.

Tammy Carroll


Response:

Tammy Carroll, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2016

Ventura, CA

Review:

Called for a service call and 2 hrs later Daniel was in my garage. On a Saturday. Cant ask for better then that. Great service. Very knowledgeable. Spent a lot of time explaining product. Loved precision

Sandy Micallef


Response:

Sandy Micallef, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2016

Ventura, CA

Review:

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our 2 garage doors just needed to be serviced and he was very thorough. He fixed a bent part that we weren't even aware of which could have eventually caused a problem. I also appreciated that he didn't try to sell me anything we didn't need...

Carolyn Pandol


Response:

Carolyn Pandol, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2015

Ventura, CA

Review:

My old garage door opener ground the teeth off the gears and stopped working. I called Sunday night and the new opener was installed and working by 09:00 the next morning. I was told that if I had called two hours earlier I could have had the work done Sunday night at no extra charge. These guys are really responsive and professional. Daniel Radcliffe came out on time, got everything done and cleaned up within one hour as promised. He explained everything about the new system simply and understandably. It was a pleasure working with him and Precision.

Loren Leibl


Response:

Loren Leibl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Simi Valley Locations:
Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 22 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 9 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 24 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 11 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 5 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 14 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 17 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 6 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 13 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 31 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 4 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 29 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 10 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 19 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities