COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Monroe

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2020

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because my garage door wouldn't open this morning. I was given an estimated time of 10:00 am to noon. My technician called and arrived early - which was great! He was courteous, informative, and completed the work quickly. He also explained the work required and cost before he began the project. Thank you so much - I will recommend your company to anyone needing repairs or replacements.

Sharon Meek

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2019

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Technician, Travis Smiddy was excellent. Arrived early, completed the job in a professional manner. Cleaned up upon completion and removed the waste and scrap. Give him a big "ATTA BOY"!

Steve Marchetti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andy did an outstanding job of arriving early and giving detail information on both the problem and remedy. The estimate met the final price with no surprises. I couldn't believe how quiet and smooth the door operates. It's like a brand new door. Andy cleaned everything including the all the windows.

Roger Gross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/06/2019

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the quote for a new garage door. I appreciate the Saturday appointment and the availability should I choose Precision.

Barbara Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/18/2018

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very pleased with the service. Very professional and friendly. Will definitely use again.

Velma Newsome

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2018

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lifetime warranty on the work .... Sold us !! Technician that came out was very friendly & show me everything that will be replaced. Timing of appointment was fast !!

Traci Miracle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2018

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin arrived on time and did a fantastic job! Thank you so much. Our house is nice and warm again after having one of the wheels jump off the track with the door in the upright position. Austin was very fast and even oiled everything!

Mary Bogumill


Response:

Mary Bogumill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2018

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful team. They fixed my system and provided education. Will use them again in the future.

James Mccracken


Response:

James Mccracken, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2016

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and fast! Able to inform of of what needed fixed/replaced!! We will definitely be using Precision Door in the future if we need them again!

Ann Schutte


Response:

Ann Schutte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2016

Monroe, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STAR SERVICE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS PROFESSIONAL AND HAD MY GARAGE DOOR BACK WORKING IN A SHORT PERIOD. THANK YOU.

Dan Ballard


Response:

Dan Ballard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 15 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 117 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 8 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 66 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 151 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 9 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 49 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 31 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 9 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 10 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities