Precision Garage Door of Dayton

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Lebanon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

They operate their business in an exceptional manner. They really exceeded my expectations. Adam was truly excellent in his work ethic and ability to do a real neat job.

Ronald Tardiff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Outstanding Service, Kevin is the Best, a true asset to your Company. On time great work great price, great people! Would recommend to any one. Best of the Best!

David Hartley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Our technician Jeff showed up on time and was very courteous and did a great job.

Dave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

We received wonderful service. Mr. Hollon was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for the great repair!

Shane Latta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2019

Lebanon, OH

Review:

We just had our cables and rollers replaced, the technician was very knowledgeable and explained the entire process to us very thoroughly. He also checked the rest of our system. He was very professional and did a high quality job. I would rate the experience 5 stars. I uwould recommend your company to friends and neighbors.

Tim Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Zach came out to repair our garage door opener (chain was off). He quickly diagnosed the problem and offered different solutions (from repair to various possible replacements), and explained the pros and cons of each. I decided to go with a new lift master belt drive opener and an outside keypad. Zach had it all installed and working great in a very short time. He also explained how everything worked. I'm very please with the service and the product.

Charles Klein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I called at 7:45am and Kevin O’Hara had my new lifetime guaranteed springs installed by 11:15 am. He also fixed my light. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Precision Door and I won’t use anyone else. Extremely satisfied.

Eugene Bailey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Jeff was very prompt, friendly and courteous. He explained what caused my problem and was able to fix it very quickly. He also took the time to do a few adjustments to prevent future issues. I appreciated the fact that he only suggested that I might want to consider upgrading to an insulated door sometime in the future. I will definitely be calling them again if needed, and when I can afford to upgrade.

Deborah Keller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

5 great technician

linda johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Great service ! Prompt, helpful and friendly.

Christine Skujins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Phenomenal customer service! He came out within 2 hours after I called the office. Needing a part, he came back and fixed it the same afternoon. So far, the garage door is working as good as new!

Russell Lacey


Response:

Russell Lacey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Your people are always friendly and make any repairs quickly. They make sure you understand what they are doing and the parts replaced.

Mike Kuntz


Response:

Mike Kuntz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

The tech was on time, and repaired my door in short order. Great job!

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

5 Star John was patient, professional and genuine. So good to have honest business that are also local. Thanks Again, Angee

Angee Alvey


Response:

Angee Alvey thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Austin is very knowledgeable and professional in his approach and performance. Explained things well and showed good communication qualities. Very pleased with the installation.

Larry Wojnowski


Response:

Larry Wojnowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Great service...installer was great... 5 stars!!

Karen Helton


Response:

Karen Helton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. Definitely would recommend and use again!

Rachel Rust


Response:

Rachel Rust, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

This was the first time I used Precision. The young man was very polite, friendly and also very professional. He also very knowledgeable of the product. He took the time to explained the repair to me. I will continue using Precision. Thank you A happy customer.

Sonja Corbeil


Response:

Sonja Corbeil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2017

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I originally chose Precision to come out and do the estimate for the damage to our garage door because of the wonderful reviews I read online. John and Branndon both came and were very friendly, professional, and thorough. They answered all of our questions. When we were ready for the installation of the new door and opener, Branndon came out to do the work. He did an excellent job and my husband and I are very pleased with our new garage door.

Rebecca Berger


Response:

Rebecca Berger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Was very pleased with the service that was provided.

Larry Becker


Response:

Larry Becker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Excellent Service, I called at 8:30 in the morning, By 12:00 I had a service tech on site. The service tech was awesome, showed me what he was doing every step of the way, answered all my questions and gave me some pointers on preventive maintenance to keep the door working great. I would recommend!

Rick Black


Response:

Rick Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

All I can say is "awesome", I called at 9:00 at night and they were here next morning. He had the parts and had my garage door working in less than an hour. Thanks!!!

Eugene Bailey


Response:

Eugene Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Chris came in, looked at the problem and repaired it. He was courteous, efficient and explained all the things I needed to know going forward..... I hope nothing goes wrong again, but I'll call you guys for sure. Ty

Chris Reier


Response:

Chris Reier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Excellent service and workmanship. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Fred Daily


Response:

Fred Daily, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Good Service! Repairman was on time, assessed the problem & quickly repaired it.........definitely will call these people to do more service if I need it. Will be telling friends of the quality of this repair. Charles

Charles Fitzpatric


Response:

Charles Fitzpatric, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/04/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Would gladly recommend Precision Door to anyone. They arrived when they said they would and finished the job. Everything was cleaned up and installer even gave us instructions on oiling the door when needed. Very nice company to work with.

Bonnie Melendorf


Response:

Bonnie Melendorf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

Danny was very professional and courteous. He had the skills to see the problem(s) and fix them correctly. I would highly recommend your company in the future.

Harry Prichard


Response:

Harry Pritchard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

The service was prompt and the technician showed ways to prevent the problem again.

Susan Lefeber


Response:

Susan Lefeber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

I noticed my door would not open at 8:00 am and by 11:00 am I had a fully rebuilt door system with new springs, rollers and bearings, better than it ever was. To say I am shocked by the speed as well as the professionalism is an understatement. This will be my "go to" door company for life after this experience. Very impressed.

Greg Holtz


Response:

Greg Holtz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2016

Lebanon, OH

Review:

When you get the owner (John Hidy) to repair my door on a Saturday, Tells a lot about the company.

Harry Murray


Response:

Harry Murray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 52927 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Dayton Locations:
Beavercreek (937) 458-3620 9 Reviews
Dayton and Surrounding Areas (937) 476-7075 88 Reviews
Eaton (937) 356-3636 5 Reviews
Franklin (937) 550-3000 51 Reviews
Greenville (937) 947-8989
Hamilton (513) 275-9696 121 Reviews
Kettering (937) 885-7753 7 Reviews
Lebanon (513) 322-0273 40 Reviews
Miamisburg (937) 451-4808 26 Reviews
Springfield (937) 451-4808 6 Reviews
Troy (937) 703-4949 8 Reviews
Xenia (937) 347-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Dayton

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
John Hidy

Precision Door Service of Dayton

3583 Commerce Drive
Franklin OH, 45005
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts