Precision Garage Door of San Antonio

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Canyon Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

EXCELLENT business to work with concerning garage door problems. Used this company before to install a new garage opener and now had their technician Wayland Walker install new sealed nylon rollers on two doors and one door spring. The technician will be the person I request the next time I need help. He is an excellent technician with knowledge, skills, patience and ability to explain options, answer questions and maintain eye contact and smile. Wayland truly made it comfortable to make the best decision for my situation. Thank you for employing the young man.

Ann Farmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2019

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

There was a major gear that needed to be replaced. The technician was clear and knowledgeable about problem. He fixed it quickly, and it has been working well since.

Beverly Baldwin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2018

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

The workers arrived close to the estimated time and worked smoothly and pleasantly together, although one of the workers was a new apprentice on day 2. My garage door had been neglected, and after trouble shooting all parts of it, I elected to change to the nylon rollers after the adjustments were made in the unit's control. The workers were efficient and pleasant. My garage door control batteries are updated and the door is much much quieter. I will use this company again and refer it with pleasure.

Georgiana Chenault

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2018

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Great job! Even though it was a weekend I got a same day appt. Larry called in advance, showed up early, which was a good thing and completed the repairs quickly.

Jeff Kenney


Response:

Jeff Kenney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Service was prompt, efficient, thorough, and the cost to repair our door was very reasonable. Our garage door is fixed and running quiet again. Dan did a great job - very knowledgeable!

Greg Schneider


Response:

Greg Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Knowledgeable, Polite, Did a good job.

Steve


Response:

Steve, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2016

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Very good. Will use again.

Martin Perkins


Response:

Martin Perkings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Dan did a great job--he was on time, friendly, fixed the problem quickly, answered all my questions, and was very professional. If we ever have another problem, we'll call Precision Doors!

Coy Potts


Response:

Coy Potts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

My double wide garage door had left its tracks, hanging precariously over my two automobiles. Dan arrived and replaced all my rollers, installed a new tension spring and realigned my door so that it was perfect. The noise of the door opening and closing is minimal and the doors' performance is excellent. I would recommend Precision Door to any homeowner.

Sheila Hooten


Response:

Sheila Hooten, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Very professional and installed in a very timely manner. Called them on a Saturday night and they had a technician out the next day on a Sunday to fix it. My wife was home during the time of install and said he was very courteous and nice. Will recommend to others!

Timothy Borski


Response:

Timothy Borski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2015

Canyon Lake, TX

Review:

Technician was very thorough in performing his job and answered any questions I had. He was very professional and expedient.

Joseph De Felice


Response:

Joseph De Felice, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Antonio Locations:
Boerne (830) 446-3903 64 Reviews
Bulverde (830) 469-3223 10 Reviews
Castroville (830) 469-3222 19 Reviews
Floresville (830) 268-4240 21 Reviews
Lavernia (830) 515-4224 12 Reviews
New Braunfels (830) 214-7010 180 Reviews
San Antonio (210) 764-5075 751 Reviews
Seguin (830) 549-4207
Spring Branch (830) 214-7088 18 Reviews
Universal City (210) 661-2159 19 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Martin Behrens

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

10113 Broadway
San Antonio TX, 78217
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities