Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Woodbridge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

While it has been eight years between services Precision continues to provide immediate and effective service and repairs. The technician provided useful explanations and options which assisted in determining the level of repair.

Chet Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Would definitely recommend. Our garage door broke early morning. I called Precision Garage right away and they sent a repairman over by 2 pm that day. He was professional & provided excellent, proficient service!

Maria Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Many thanks to Patrick! He was prompt, courteous and professional. He quickly did his checks and reviewed his findings, providing me with three options. My doors work and sound like new. Great service.

Arthur Coogan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and we are pleased with the repairs he performed on our garage door.

Michael Kern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Corey was excellent. We had a big mess to sort out. Garage door had stopped working due to a broken torsion spring. One side had previously ripped out of the wall and so the spring was quite a bit off-center. Our craftsman garage door opener was also near the end of its life. After spending a few minutes reviewing several levels of remedying the issue (from get it working again to making it last) we decided for safety, since our girls spend quite a bit of time playing in garage and driveway and I use it as a home gym to pay the extra $ to get it done right. Glad we did and no regrets. BL: These guys are not the cheapest out there but the reviews speak for themselves. We wanted it done without too much upsell and we wanted it done correctly. Would call them again if we needed anything in the future.

Andrew Kim

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, very polite, job well done.

Sundman Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent response. Kevin was very knowledgeable and professional in providing several repair options. They were on-time for appointment and completed the repairs and installed a new opener in about 2 hrs. Excellent service 5* and highly recommend.

Terry Lerch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello friends, The work done was excellent. Kevin is a very nice guy, very professional, and on top of his gem.  I'm extremely satisfied with his work and will recommend him with great praise. Regards  John

John Ibrahimi


Response:

John Ibrahimi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2018

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was great. He was responsive and worked all day in below freezing weather - don't know how he did it but everything worked beautifully. I would definitely use this company again.

Anne Pickup


Response:

Anne Pickup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2017

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great job by a technician who knew his business. Highly recommend. On time and on budget as estimated.

Tom Boland


Response:

Tom Boland, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2017

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was quick, professional, and explained everything clearly. I didn't feel pressure to buy additional parts for the repair but received his honest assessment about whether to go forward with the repair and parts. Thanks for putting the customer first.

Waymond Patrick


Response:

Waymond Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is truly great! I called this morning and my garage door was fixed within about two hours- incredible! The scheduler and Kevin did an awesome job! They provided me an opportunity to have my garage door repaired and get on about my day - thanks!

Carlos Moran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was a consummate professional. He made sure to explain all three options available to me for repairs, he told me exactly what he was doing as he did it, and he made sure to check multiple times that everything was working properly. I would highly recommend this company. And if Patrick's manager reads this, please give him a raise!

Andrew Shanks


Response:

Andrew Shanks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service appointment! The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did great work. His repairs have made a huge difference in the operation of our garage door.

Adam Seybert


Response:

Adam Seybert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick did a great job. He has been here before and did a great job then also.

Roy Heaster


Response:

Roy Heaster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am totally pleased with this company. Matthew M was my technician and arrived within the two hour window that was given when I made the appt. Matthew even called when he was about 30 minutes away. He identified the problem with my door within a few minutes of arriving and took time to explain the operations of the door that had never been explained to me before. He provided comprehensive cost information - I knew exactly what work was being performed and what the cost would be. He was courteous and professional and the door now works great!

Sherry C


Response:

Sherry C, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician did an outstanding job keeping me informed of his arrival time. Quickly and efficiently examined the door and provided an accurate estimate. The repair was done efficiently and effectively by a highly skilled technician! I would use Precision again.

William


Response:

William, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have had two experiences with Precision, both great! They were available quickly both times and Kevin the technician gave me great confidence that the job would be done safely and properly. I will always use them for my garage door needs. Now if I can avoid hitting things with my Jeep I may not need them in the near future ... Hopefully!!

Tom H


Response:

Tom H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Estimate performed; Kevin was professional and detailed.

Ryan Morgan


Response:

Ryan Morgan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2016

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was able to repair the door in a minimal amount of time.

Joanne Spence


Response:

Joanne Spence, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/09/2015

Woodbridge, VA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had new Garage Door installed by Kevin and associate. Installation done professionally and technician answered all questions. Process for obtaining estimates, scheduling installation and making payment all handled easily by Front Office in coordination with technician who was knowledgable and on time. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to others.

Thomas Butler


Response:

Thomas Butler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Virginia Locations:
Alexandria (703) 483-9443 39 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 18 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 95 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 7 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 39 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 4 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 42 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 12 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 25 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities