Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Indialantic

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

I called on a Tuesday afternoon because my opener had broken and I had a new opener installed before noon the next day. The service man offered to repair the opener, but since it was sixteen years old I chose to buy a new and better one. He had all three options on his truck. So everything was completed in just under two hours. He then made sure that all cars, remotes and the key pad worked. Five stars. Could not be happier.

John Boucher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

The gentlemen were extremely mannerly and knowledgeable and friendly-their workmanship was very neat.

Bruce Shull

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional service! Notified Precision Garage Door service of a failed 2-car garage door spring and they sent a technician within 24 hrs to perform the repair. The technician (ShaRaad H.) called in advance to confirm the appointment window and arrived exactly on-time. He quickly diagnosed the problem and professionally explained the repair options. Due to the age and wear on the door mechanism, I elected to replace both springs, cables, bearings and rollers at the same time. The job was completed in about 90 minutes and the garage door operation was fully restored. The new rollers and bearings greatly reduced the noise and dramatically improved the smoothness of the door operation. The tech (ShaRaad) was highly professional and extremely courteous - a pleasure to work with. Many thanks for the great service.

Rowland Huss

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Always professional and efficient !!

Maria Moletteire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

We have used Precision since 2013

Harold Fish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Same day service, felt like they were there to help and not rip me off. Very please, would definitely recommend.

Jennifer Haroulakis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Great company. VERY PROFESSIONAL. UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. I CALLED AT 8:30AM AND MAN WAS WAITING ON ME WHEN I GOT THERE AT 10:20AM APPT SCHEDULED FOR 10:30AM. NEW MOTOR, Wiring and remotes. He programed vehicle also. WILL NEVER USE ANYBODY ELSE

David Seiwert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Great service, great job

Cecilia Draheim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Work was done quickly and with great expertise.Price was higher than i was expecting however my door works better than ever.THX

George White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Garrett Fitch came out and did a great job replacing the wire pulls and installing other hardware on our door. Then he re-calibrated the top and bottom gaps. He arrived early and was totally professional! Love Precision Door!

Susan Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Great quick service. Called Sunday night and they were there with in two hours. got everything fixed and got my car out! Corey was a very efficient worker, very neat, clean and polite.

Ann Bernick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Great company - I have worked with them several times for rentals and my personal home. Fast reliable service. Professional team that knows their stuff!

Katrina Urbano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with Keith. He was here ahead of schedule (called ahead to see if that was ok). Very polite. Work was completed in a very reasonable time. Pleased with the service. Would use you again.

Laura Fausone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

great job very professional, but, pricey

Bob Mazza


Response:

Bob Mazza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Very professional and honest.

Alan Bonn


Response:

Alan Bonn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

A new door opener was installed as recommended, it is outstanding. Service man arrived on time. Installation done quickly and professional. Great job Highly recommended.

Arthur Crocker


Response:

Arthur Crocker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Keith did a great job! 5 stars on confirming appointment, arriving early and professionalism! Kim Varco

Kim Varco


Response:

Kim Varco, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

5 star. Technician was thorough and professional. Would use Precision again if problems arise.

Cecil Snipes


Response:

Cecil Snipes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Garage door tension spring totally gave out on morning of of my son's high school graduation. We were having a lot people over to the house that night and situation had to be resolved asap. I found Precision's website and called @ 11:15 and they were at my house by NOON! Best customer service I have had in a long time and I highly recommend them for there professionalism and expertise. Our tech Casey was outstanding and clearly explained everything that needed to be done.

Bob Arehart


Response:

Bob Arehart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Of course the spring breaks on a holiday weekend and locks my car in the garage. I called at 7 this am and the work was done by 10:30!! Keith was polite well groomed and best of all had the skills to fix the door quickly and properly.

Angela Barden


Response:

Angela Barden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Picked you from research on internet. Needed a repair on garage door opener. Clayton was great and got it taken care of as well as gave some tips on simple maintenance on opener and door.

Bob Galloway


Response:

Bob Galloway, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Clayton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Indialantic, FL

Review:

I have a 12 year old door. Both times I had Precision come fix my door, they were prompt, courteous and professional. Each time, they explained what was wrong and what they would do to fix it. The first time it was to replace a broken spring, and this time to replace a damaged drive belt. They never tried to upsell or push repairs that were not needed. I would recommend them to anyone with a door issue.

James - Indialantic


Response:

James, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

We requested a bid from your office on the Dab door Rob Stephenson showed us.

James Montgomery


Response:

James Montgomery, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

5 Stars! The technician, Kevin, was prompt, knowledgeable and very courteous. Thank you for the prompt response after hurricane Matthew!

Sara Schenk


Response:

Sara Schenk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Despite this being the weekend after a major hurricane, your technician arrived promptly (as scheduled), and completed the work quickly. The door works perfectly!

Brian Rice


Response:

Brian Rice, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

WOW!!! Precision is their name and their game. Our noisy door is no more. Thank you for the superior service.

Tandy Copps


Response:

Tandy Copps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

You've done a great job every time I've called.

David Franco


Response:

David Franco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Wonderful service! The phones were answered promptly, courteous service, answered all of my questions. Jeremy and his assistant (manager Kevin) were prompt, professional, polite, and most of all capable. My door was operating 30 minutes after the service call was scheduled. There trucks were attractive, well equipped, technicians were well groomed and uniformed. Very well run company. I will certainly use Precision again if need be and highly recommend them.

Angela Barden


Response:

Angela Barden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

*****. You guys are the kind of people I would want to have a beer with after work. As for the work ethic and workmanship... FAST and they get it right the first time. Doesn't get any better.

Spike Wilson


Response:

Spike Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2016

Indialantic, FL

Review:

The technician Rob arrived on time and had the spring replace and was very neat and courteous. He explained everything he did to get us up and running again. It's nice to know that you hire true Professionals. We have been using Precision for for about 4 years and are very satisfied. Regards, Bob Sobers

Robert Sobers


Response:

Robert Sobers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1125 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts