Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Melbourne Beach

Average Rating: 4.87


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2022

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Micky was very competent and fixed the problem.

Brian & joann Fletcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2022

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two garage doors serviced, one required cable replacement. Very professional service. Would recommend Precision.

Donald Charnasky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2021

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Tech Very efficient and very informative.

Marjorie Bartok

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2021

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Doors replaced two garage doors and openers for me. Their price was competitive. They used Hurricane Master brand doors to give me the wind mitigation protection I needed for insurance purposes. Their office staff competently answered my questions and managed the appointment and billing process courteously. The crew arrived on time and performed the change out efficiently and flawlessly. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend Precision Garage Doors for any garage door services.

Joe Pohedra

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2021

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional service. When an FPL power surge damaged my garage door opener (needed to be replaced), Technician Brian Hewitson did a great job explaining and repairing the issue quickly at a very reasonable cost. Thank you PGD!

Douglas Mckay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2021

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon showed up promptly and was so polite and knowledgeable! Precision Doors is appropriately named because everything they do is with the greatest precision! I’ve used them for 30 or so years and would never use anyone else! They are truly awesome!!

Trudy Carden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2020

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent give them a pay hike

Ronda Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2020

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision before and liked the professional workmanship and courtesy of your employees. Our issue could not be resolved today but the two men went above and beyond and we really appreciate the service. I will give Precision the highest recommendation to family and friends. Keep up the good work.

Marge Bedat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2020

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was awesome. Very nice and very professional. Explained everything and got the job done!

Barb Stieper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2020

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful service!!!! I would highly recommend this company.

Dave Pasley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2020

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really good tech. Did the work....no fuss, no fooling around. Efficient, effective.

John Ferris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very good!

Dara Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From my initial call to the finished installation.. everything was very professional and done right!

Patti Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the third time we have used this company for our Melbourne Beach Florida home. The Motor stopped working in our garage opener. The technician was excellent. It was under warranty and replaced the unit. He arrived on time with all the proper equipment and then helped program the new opener to the remote. I would definitely use them again.

Vicki Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came to replace a spring that had broken under an extended warranty I had. They ended up replacing both springs, so that the proper balance and weight support was provided. I appreciated the extra time and effort that ShaRaad put into this work, ensuring that everything was done right.

Jeff Shipley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best garage door company there is! Rob was so knowledgeable and personable AND on time! I would never ever think of using anyone other than Precision

Trudy Carden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was nice but didn’t have an answer for me. I figured you should stand behind your products.

Peter Jepeal


Response:

Peter – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We regret that your door is already beginning to show signs of corrosion. We always strive to assist our customers as best as possible and we certainly stand behind our products and services. Although this damage isn’t included in the warranty we’ve provided in conjunction with the manufacturer’s warranty, we’d still be happy to assist you with processing a warranty claim through the manufacturer. Please give us a call if you may still need any additional information or assistance. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Well, the manager I talked to was going to inform me of ideas to stop the corrosion but never returned my call???

Peter Jepeal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2018

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, friendly (even though it was a Saturday morning), knowledgeable, and prepared. Entire process, from first phone call to completion was smooth.

Michael Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2018

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jay was on time and very professional. Saw the problem and discussed the fix for me. Had all the parts on board and fixed my issue in a timely manner. Yes I would use them again. Excellent job Jay.

Douglas Kaska

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars. Quick and efficient

Brad Gable


Response:

Brad Gable, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work by a very professional and super friendly rep. Thank you for being so gracious and kind and making me smile!

Susan Phillips


Response:

Susan Phillips, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for a technician to see what was happening with my garage door. Technician Lee and technician Casey came by, on time, and they were the most professional, knowledgeable and polite service people I have ever encountered. What a pleasure ! No pressure selling anything, just plain good advice on the issue which was about hinges that were starting to crack from age. A 'Five star'rating' is not enough credit for two fine representatives of your company. It should be a 10 star evaluation rating.

Kenneth Fleisher


Response:

Kenneth Fleisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I havebeen a customer of Precision Garage Doors for over ten tears. When my garage door opener failed In called them and they scheduled me for service within two days. Kevin their technician called me fifteen minuets prior to his arrival to tell me when he would be at my house. Kevin explained to me the two different openers he had brought with him and told him which one I wanted. He removed my old opener, installed my new opener, checked the condition of my garage door springs and door rollers and suggested I replace the rollers with the new and improved Neoprene rollers. I live within two blocks of the Atlantic Ocean and the old rollers were significantly rusting away. I had Given replace the rollers. He was very polite, explained every step he did to replace the opener and rollers cleaned up my garage and was finished within one and three quarters hours. If you need work on your garage door or need a new one I highly recommend Precision Garage Door and their very competent staff.

Robert Churnell


Response:

Robert Churnell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day service for broken garage door. Appreciated the immediate scheduling of the repair. An overhaul was recommended for our aging and neglected door. Casey, our service technician, was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. Casey skillfully completed the overhaul in a short amount of time. The revamped door is quiet and works like new! Would definitely recommend Precision to door to others.

Denise Nesbitt


Response:

Denise Nesbitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service! Service technician came out the day after my call and did a great job fixing my garage door. Highly recommend!

Lynn Gronosky


Response:

Lynn Gronosky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was prompt, courteous and recognized the issue right away. Thank you!

Melissa Mefford


Response:

Melissa Mefford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super job Called, & rec'd an appt right away. The tech on our service call was super! Thanks. Precision gets 5 stars!

Fran Dieterle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your 2 technicians were very professional and courteous.

Michael Zoller


Response:

Michael Zoller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for your wonderful assistance to help my garage door opener dilemma. Your company is the Best and I have been with you for many years... Keith came to my garage door problem... God bless you all

Barbara Lizardi


Response:

Barbara Lizardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Melbourne Beach, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am completely satisfied with the work done to repair my garage door. These people are very professional and responsive. I will use their service again. 5 stars.

Barry Paige


Response:

Barry Paige, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86053 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities