Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 6 Reviews in:

Malabar

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Malabar, FL

Review:

We were so impressed by your young technician, JEFF. His efficiency in repairing our garage door along with his professionalism and respectful manners made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you for your speedy response in repairing our garage door, it's SO QUIET now. 5 Stars to JEFF.

David Baber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Malabar, FL

Review:

Rob did a good job and finished in a couple of hours. I will use Precision again. Earl Taylor

Earl Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Malabar, FL

Review:

I am exstreamly satisfied with the service your service man provided . His knowledge was impressive, his personality delightful . Very friendly. I will recommend your company to anybody who needs your service.. Job well done Mr. Green, tank you.

Walter Michalowski


Response:

Walter Michalowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2017

Malabar, FL

Review:

We were so fortunate to have John come to our home on Friday, 7/7/17, to repair our garage door. (Springs/Rollers/Drums/Cables) He called before appt time to let me know he was on his way. John was very professional and polite. He explained exactly what was causing our problems, went over each part, and the pricing with me. John worked tirelessly in this terrible Florida heat. I tried to keep him hydrated, because I know I couldn't stand it out there without fluids! Once again John was so polite and gracious. John completed his work and went over everything with my husband and I. We were so impressed with John, his professionalism, and his competency and knowledge, my husband has requested that I schedule another appointment for John to do estimate at his mother's home in Melbourne. She will need new garage door and garage door opener. I will call office on Monday, 7/10/17 to get this appt set up to meet John at her home. We would like to thank your office staff, for scheduling John so quickly to repair our garage door. We highly recommend John. If there were more than 5 stars, he would definitely get them. Thanks again. Jim/Joy Weaver Clyde Burton

Joy Weaver


Response:

Joy Weaver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2017

Malabar, FL

Review:

Very professional Definitely recommend

Lori Allenbaugh


Response:

Lori Allenbaugh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

Malabar, FL

Review:

The work performed by your technician Neil Trepanier was excellent. He explained everything and gave us several hints of what caused the problem with the garage door. If ever I have another problem I would insist in having Neil come in and fixed.

Carlos Iraola


Response:

Carlos Iraola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1125 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts