Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 98 Reviews in:

Rockledge

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Would like to say THANK YOU to the young man, ShaRaad that repaired our garage door!! Great workmanship - very polite - very professional. Answered every question that I had, and there were quite a few. Our garage door works better than it ever has!! Thank you again ShaRaad, you do excellent work! I would totally recommend your company hands down! ????

Cheri Repass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very professional,curt ious and efficient. Would hire them any time.

John Fletcher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

My service tech, Corey Hester, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. After examining the garage door he explained what he would need to do at a minimum and some preventive measures that would be both quicker and less expensive if done in concert with the spring replacement. I have used Precision Door for a long time as I have always been satisfied with the service - I am fairly picky on contracted vendors doing home repairs... THANKS

Pat O'neill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Garrett from Precision Garage Door at the beginning of my expected window of time. He took the time to explain my options, and quoted me a price for each option. I felt confident with his knowledge of the work needed. He did an exceptional job, and was very professional, and personable during the process. I've used Precision Garage Door over the years and will continue to do so. Thank you Garrett and Precision Garage. Door.

Nancy May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Have done business with Precision for overy10 years and they keep my garage door in perfect shape

Janette Adamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, on-time, and informative.

David Worrells

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was on time (called and was able to service is sooner????), courteous, and knowledgeable. Saw we needed the spring replaced and set about his work. Was done before I knew it. The door operates much quieter than before...I was on the roof hanging Xmas lights and didn't hear the door open! I've had Precision service in the past and they are the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs garage door service.

Paul Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Two hours after calling for service the techs were here and after explaining my options and costs fully had my service complete. They were very professional , polite and impeccably dressed. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you.

Diane Berry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Would like to take this opportunity to give a review for your service tech ShaRaad Humes. He called before he came; diagnosed the problem; discussed changing out the rollers and completed his job in a timely & professional fashion. I would request him again should the need arise. Rate a 5 - Found business on Google.

Sharon Tipple

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was VERY displeased with the person sent out. In fact I would say that I was uncomfortable. He was not clear in fact I felt pressured. I was glad my husband was nearby. I had to pay $39.00 to get him to go away. He made me sign that I was not following his suggestion. I will tell anyone who asks, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME CALLING THIS PLACE. I tried calling office to complain and no one answered.

Lavinia McKee


Response:

Lavinia – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret we missed the mark. We appreciate the continued dialogue and trust the resolution has been to your satisfaction. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team so that we may better serve our customers in the future. Although we were not able to repair your door during this service visit, we still appreciate the opportunity you provided us. We hope you may consider us to serve you in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Called first thing in the morning, and had a repairman arrive at 12:30! Thorough work, explained in detail new equipment, friendly!

John Hipp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service had installed our two high-impact garage doors in March of 2016. We are very happy with the doors and the installation. Consequently we called Precision to service one of the doors to do a minor adjustment. Jason, the Tech was curtious and knowledgeable and had the problem fixed into time to our full satisfaction.

Brian Arnett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Quick, Clean, AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING.

Maureen and ken Buccelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent service came on time. Did the job professionally Only issue is I wasn’t given 10% senior discount Technician gave me only 3%

Krihna Bhagavan


Response:

Krihna – Thank you for reviewing our recent repair. Our market has traditionally offered a 3% senior discount to customers in the area. We regret this was not as large as you were hoping. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

We could not be more pleased with the service we received from Precision Door today. The technician could not have been more professional or helpful in explaining the new system we had installed. Thank you so much!

Cindy Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the sales rep - Rob Stephenson. Explained all I needed to know. Ordered a new Hurricane door.

Diane Masi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service installed a new insulated garage door for us in December 2017. We've been more than satisfied with their work & the new door is wonderful. Noticed recently that when the door was opened & closed, it was making a popping noise. Called them Thursday afternoon & they sent Garrett on Friday afternoon to repair it. He called to let us know he was running a little late, but arrived at time he said. He's very personable, polite, & fixed the problem easily. He took time to explain some things regarding proper care of the door that hadn't been done after the installation. Would definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing a new garage door or service on existing one. Every employee from those on phone, the ones who came for estimates, techs who installed our door, & Garrett have all been extremely polite, knowledgeable, professional, & caring! Thanks Precision for having a wonderful staff!!

Jim & Becky Kosher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I received same day service. The technician was outstanding and completed everything as required.

Rochelle Kenyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Timely, honest and available.

Brian Simon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

David, my technician, was courteous and very informative. He answered my questions, was knowledgeable about the equipment and got right to work. Very happy!

Carol Straley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Answered phone promptly and scheduled an emergency service call within two hours. Technician was early and had necessary parts on his truck. Very clean and professional.

Joe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I called Precision at 1 pm they were here at 3 pm. Casey and his helper fixed my problem and installed a new rubber on the bottom of my door. I recommend them highly.

Joseph Alenski


Response:

Joseph Alenski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Great service. Had them do a complete overhaul on my door. Fast and efficient!

Janet Monaco


Response:

Janet Monaco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, quoted before the work started and honored the lifetime warranty on previous work.

Jim Cutts


Response:

Jim Cutts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Service was prompt, courteous and thorough. Tech explained everything well and door now works great. Thanks

John Moore


Response:

John Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

The technician was prompt (actually early) and did an excellent and timely job repairing my garage door system that was 10 years old. Works like new now.

Larry Taggart


Response:

Larry Taggart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Excellent service Chris is a great asset to your company he definitely earned you guys a 5 star rating

John Palmer


Response:

John Palmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I had anew garage door opener installed along with new rollers for the door and replacement if bottom door rubber. The technician(Rob) was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me. He was efficient and not pushy in any way. I will recommend Precision Garage Doors to my friends and neighbors.

Deanna Roblin


Response:

Deanna Roblin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the workmanship and options for our repairs.

J Heaps


Response:

J Heaps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very professional. Great service.

Gary Trentacosta


Response:

Gary Trentacosta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 50486 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1074 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts