COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 111 Reviews in:

Merritt Island

Average Rating: 4.93


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2021

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used your service over 30 years ago and the repair work lasted a long time. The tech was very knowledgeable.

Douglas Douget

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/11/2021

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was very professional, courteous and took the time to explain things to me. Thank you, sir.

Dan Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2021

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and great technician .

Kathy Renneisen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had an estimate on my original garage door which didn't work. Robert was extremely knowledgeable on the whole system. He went over everything in great detail. He gave me his quote and I gave him a deposit for the contract to get the process started. Will definitely recommend them them to others.

Doug Larsen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience was great from beginning to end. From the start, the office receptionist was very helpful, communicated well and was able to get me a next day appointment, unlike my call to a competitor who could not offer an appointment for 5 days. David, who wore a mask due to COVID-19, was the first employee to assess our situation and took the time to determine if he could repair or needed parts from the shop. Turns out we needed heavy duty springs so he made arrangements for a crew to return the next day. Mickey and partner called ahead of arranged appointment to see if they could come early, which was great. The new team also wore masks, were very pleasant and did a good job of communicating what they would be doing and how long it would take. Before starting work I was given an estimate with options for a basic fix for the immediate problem or a fix that included replacement of additional worn parts that would provide a longer garage door life, since nothing had been done to the door for 16 years. Work was completed in a timely manner and ended with a full explanation of warranty coverage and a tutorial on how to lubricate the door hinges to extend proper operation. I do not usually do these service reviews, but made an exception due to my overall great experience. Precision was very timely and customer service focused which is why they are now my garage door service company for life! Thanks, Mike

Mike Steward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian's service was excellent. He explained the problem and what repairs needed to be done in order to get the garage door working. Because the door was very old and to avoid potential problems in the future, we decided to have a new door installed by Precision.

Edward Rock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan did a very nice job performing yearly maintenance and replacing outdoor pad. He was fast and worked great Deserves a 5 plus rating. You need to add yearly maintenance to service performed block

Jack Van alsteine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Previous tune up work on garage door.

Alan Ostendorp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was and did a awesome job. he contacted me 15 minutes out and was on time which is rare these days. He went through everything he did with me and completely went over the opener. Told me were I might have problems down the road. Very professional an a great representative for Precision Door.

Alan Wester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2020

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door rep, Brian, arrived, we agreed on a new opener system to replace a 17 year old LiftMaster Opener and he installed it within a hour time frame and was very personable and professional. Explained everything completely and thoroughly. Would highly recommend Precision Garage Door services for any of my neighbors and friends, prompt and professional.

Fred D Balagna / Sylvie Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called to set an appointment to review and cost out a door replacement. I sales person was on time, courteous and knowledgably about what he was selling. I've done a few projects at my home and have all of these items addressed is rare. Thank you for being a professional

John Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had issues with our remote key pad. You changed out the circuit board. Also made some adjustments to the door. Very happy with good and prompt service. Thanks for estimate to upgrade to a hurricane door.

Bruce Porter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Very professional and on time

Duane Fike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent analysis of the problem. Service tech was very knowledgeable. Working great.

John Roth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome, reliable service. Good value for the money

Nick Massiello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and timely service Knowledgeable and competent service technician Very happy with job overall

Lee Littlefield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Darian came out at 6pm and went through possible causes. He was very thorough in his descriptions of causes and remedies.

Donald Peplow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service!! David showed up early after making sure that was OK, knew exactly what needed to be done, gave us options to choose from and completed the service efficiently. He replaced the 40 year old springs tht were rusted in place, replaced all of the rollers, and replaced the old/dead garage door opener!! And this was not an easy job because we had unloaded a storage unit into the garage before the opener died so he had to do a lot of tight-rope walking, stretching and reaching. Great job . . . highly recommend Precision for any garage door needs.

Jim McGhan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, very efficient and courteous!! This company has great employees.

Phyllis Stiver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dave showed up early than planned after he called which was great. Very polite and courteous and work well thank you Dave

Delyne Jacobs

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Opener also repaired. Previous experience with Precision, 2004, & 2014. Always exceeded expectations. ShaRaad Humes was personable, professional, & extremely competent.

Richard Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door maintenance and motor upgrade

Raymond Duffield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS AND PUNCTUAL SERVICE, 5 STARS

Jennifer Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician called before coming and arrived within the expected window. He repaired the hanger for the roller track and serviced the rest of the system. He was knowledgeable and courteous.

Robert Heuser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeffrey and Casey did a great job on servicing my 10 and 16 foot garage doors. They were efficient, competent, clear in comminuications and performed the repair very professionally and cleaned up after the job. They made the paperwork a breeze. The doors work very nicely now. I highly recommend them !

Celia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The original business that installed my garage door, did a very poor job. Six months ago I received an upgrade from Precision door and I revived s great guarantee. Now I have Peace of Mind. It is a great feeling!

Mary Holm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the service Precision Door provided. They were here when they said they would be, Garrett the technician made sure to go over the operating instructions and even programmed my new car to open the garage door. we would differ your recommend Precision.

David Bragdon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service tech was great and answered all my questions

Hallie Glass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Unfortunately we ended up needing an entire new door and dealing with the person that answers the phone and handles scheduling has not been a pleasant experience. She was rude and unpleasant both times I called to check on status of install after hearing from no one for 4 weeks. She acted as though I was bothering her by calling her to ask the status of the install.

John Rogers


Response:

John – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret our poor communication and follow up with you. We will use this as a teaching opportunity with our team so that we serve our clients better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I very much appreciate your response to my comments. I will add that the Installers were fantastic and installation was smooth and efficient. I just wish my dealings with scheduler that answers phone had been a little more pleasant and customer friendly to my inquiry after not hearing from anyone for 4 weeks.

John Rogers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Merritt Island, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful and efficient service. Will use again and highly recommend them.

Joy Nardelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 82980 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities