Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 321 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door when my garage door started to "stick" halfway up. I dislocated the opener system from the door and the door was so heavy I couldn't lift it up. At that point I knew the counterweight spring had failed. The Precision tech was fast, courteous and thorough. The tech explained the entire parts used for the repair job and I believe they provided a good value for their services.

Bob Levit

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

On time, made repairs fast and correctly and done. I'm a happy man for that.

Albert Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We replaced our broken LiftMaster garage door opener of thirteen years with another Liftmaster, because this is a great product with some new and great features. The installer "Garret" from Precision Overhead Door Co. did a great job in the installation. He was very knowledgeable of the product he was installing. He was neat and clean while he was working. He is a great asset to your company.

Frank Notto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

One of the springs on my big garage door broke and was holding my wife's car captive in the garage. I chose Precision because the outfit that installed my doors said they could not come out for an entire week! I checked the internet for garage door repair companies in the area and found Precision. They said they could have a tech out here before noon and I was thrilled. Their tech was polite and knowledgeable and had it fully overhauled in under an hour. I'm very pleased and will keep their business card on file.

Terry Rushbrook

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and patient worker.

Bruce and norma Montanez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Fantastic job by your technicians, above and beyond service.

Jason Parrish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The tech was wonderful! He took the time to assess the whole door and explained everything in a manner that we could understand it. Thank you Robert for freeing my trapped car! I will certainly mention your business to all my friends!

Sandy Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jeff did a great job fixing the garage door. Thanks for the fast response to my call.

Jim Bourland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Just had a check up and service. Good explanation. Very professional technician. pointed out some concerns which I chose to remedy. I will continue this service every year.

Robert Pinto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Tech was professional and courteous. Inspected door and recommended several fixes. Door operates like anew door, smooth and quiet.

Richard Jenkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The Precision Door Technician was excellent. He was thorough, professional, and straightforward. The service was prompt and courteous. Garret was knowledgeable and experienced.

Clendenin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

This was one of the best contracted home repair events ever. These guys took care of my home as if it were their own. Keith and Mitchell two great techs and a company who does what they say they will do!!

Bill Farmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Both Garret and Casey were outstanding. Garret called ahead of time and asked if it was okay to arrive early. Explained all the technical info on the new opener. Very competent and a credit to your company.

John Cusick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent

Robert Lawrence

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We were happily surprised when we called on a Monday morning for a garage door repair and they were able to come out that afternoon. Our technician, Rob was knowledgeable and very good at his job. Our garage door was fixed in a timely manner and we could not be more pleased. We will happily recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for a door company.

Gary Bonneau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very professional technician in Coey.People like him are very hard to come by. My uncle worked for overhead door co 50 years ago in Miami Fl.The owner should be blessed for people like Corey. Sincerely Ed Petrow

Edward Petrow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Came same day as call and repaired problem.

Ruth Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I called Precision for service to my garage door. I was impressed on the friendliness from customer service and told me they will have someone here between 1-3 PM. Less then an hour and half later Jason was at my door & explained that the Logic board is dead. Less then 2 and a half hours later I had a new garage door working & I cannot be more happier. Thank you Jason & Precision.

John Sboros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick service. Polite and efficient technician. Great job! Will highly recommend your company.

Tim Riordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called at 4:55pm on mon and they were there at 9am the next day. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me 2 options with no pressure to chose either one. Work was excellent and very quick. Highly recommend.

Robert Sorkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable & helpful technician!

Margaret Cassidy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob did a great job and explained everything in great detail.

Henry Witmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for your quick response, I came home last night and my garage door didn't close, I called and was helped immediately. Someone helped me over the phone how to close the door and I made an appt to check on the door for the next morning between 10 and 12. Luckily David called me that he's in the area now and he was at the house at 9 am. That really made my day. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you all for your help! I can highly recommend your company!

Jutta Jaeger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was very excellent and very friendly. Was on time for appointment, went over everything he needed to do before he started the job. He replaced springs, bearings and rollers in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend anyone who needs their garage door serviced or new to use this company!!

Trish Lucas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank You, great service!!!

John Abbey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

5 Excellent The repair was done on time without problems.

Margarita Valle Cardenas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very expedient and quality service. Luckily for us they were able to come out quickly to repair our garage door. It works like new, smooth operation. ShaRaad and Casey were amazing and had extra work to do bc of hoarding/ junk. I can't recommend them enough.

Ralf Mathias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay was expedient and thorough.

Bonnie Charles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the gentlemen that came to my home to repair my garage door. They were well dressed, very knowledgeable about the work required, and professional. These men represent your company very well, and I would receive them in my home at any time.

Jose Afanador

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

They where awesome in all areas.

Mike Guerrero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51645 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1089 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts