Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 276 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay Bergeron was superb, polite, professional and we're very satisfied with his work.

TJ Bolduc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay is the best. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. Would definitely recommend Precision for my garage door business.

Ed Lawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

great response, I called and a tech showed up about 1/2 hour later, identified the problem and replaced the garage door opener in about one hour, can't beat that kind of service, would highly recommend them.

Joe Donnelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Ron did a good job. Thank you

Bob Perez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick service. The technicians were very nice and did a great job.

Rex/helene Allred

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

great job!

Frank Spicciati

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thanks for you immediate service. I believe it was about twenty minutes between my phone call to you and the arrival of your very polite and professional serviceman. Door was back working in short order for a very reasonable fee. Many thanks

Art Apgar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Super Fast Response Time, Problem Diagnosed quickly, and resolved in record time. Thank you very much Lee!

William B. DiOrio, Realtor Melbourne FL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I had my garage door installed by precision a little over a year ago, and they did a super job, quickly, cleanly, and top quality products. Since then, i had them come out twice. The first was just before Hurricane Irma was heading here, and i knocked the door off the track hurrying to back out and get supplies. They came that afternoon with a smile, and fixed it in minutes. Today i had them come out because i couldn't reset the keypad, evidently it had been bumped by a power surge. The technician came quickly, he was friendly, quickly fixed the problem, and gave me advice on how to prevent this from happening again. Great company, great service, great products.

Sharon D


Response:

Sharon D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service at early with schedule appointment!!!!!!!!!

Randy Smith


Response:

Randy Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Would definitely give a 5 ?????????? rating for our service today. David our technician was very professional and got the job done. Our garage door door sounds like we have a brand new door. Thank you.

Pat Smith


Response:

Pat Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

2nd encounter. Superb customer service. Reasonable pricing. Great time response.

Mike Levine


Response:

Mike Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very satisfied Jeremy was professional, and did a great job.

Edna Engel


Response:

Edna Engel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great experience and my technician was very knowledgeable. I will call again if I have anymore trouble with my garage door.

Tony Romano


Response:

Tony Romano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob is great. Knows his product, sells it well and a great worker. Very personable. Thanks for your a job well done, Rob.

Mike Diaz


Response:

Mike Diaz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very impressed with both the young man's character and knowledge I can only trust that time will confirm the expense incurred in the repairs made. I have no doubt that the repairs were properly installed. The technician is an asset to your company.

Bill Overton


Response:

Bill Overton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

What wonderful service!! From the call to resolution, the service was superb. Jeremy Rossi came out the same day, replaced the warranteed parts, no questions asked. Professional, competent, and courteous. Who says America doesn't have great customer service. Precision should be a model for all service organizations!! Thank you!!

Dean Spitzer


Response:

Dean Spitzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick and Friendly service showed up on time and finished way ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Precision as there name speaks for itself with service.

Jack & Stacy Porcaro- Jeffcoat


Response:

Jack & Stacy Porcaro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

***** Rob the service tech was willing to discuss the best practice of repairs to ensure a better result with in our money resources. He was very professional and a wealth of knowledge. We wont use any other company to keep/fix our garage door in full service.

Sam Reitz


Response:

Sam Reitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage door opener. Love how quiet it is.

Robert Fobes


Response:

Robert Fobes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very professional. The technicians walked through the process with me, pointed out items which needed to be addressed and which could wait, offered three different options, and did not pressure me to purchase the most expensive option.

Shawn R.


Response:

Shawn R., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

the Precision tech was polite and courteous. He was friendly and fast and took a little extra time to explain details to me. thank you and I would recommend your service to everyone.

Gregory Beam


Response:

Gregory Beam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door installed out DAB door 5 years ago and we have had only a minor service call since. Today, Ron S came out to troubleshoot the unusual noises the door was making opening and closing. He made several checks and got rid of the problem by making adjustments to the mechanism. He lubricated the door system, also. Good job, knowledgeable pro, great attitude. Thank you, Don.

Douglas Buss


Response:

Douglas Buss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Definitely wish to give a 5 star rating to Chris/Casey - had door installed 6 days ago - needed adjustment - within 10 minutes, they had my new door quiet again - assured me they will return if more adjustment needed - nice to have competent, pleasant people to work with - so glad I chose Precision to purchase/install new door

Jo Lienau wood


Response:

Jo Lienau Wood , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

After checking your website, a neighbor recomended your servces. Tech explained quick and better fix, performed efficiently, was personable, polite and left me with a smoother, quieter garage door. Replaced broken springs, cables and rollers.

Robert Thompson


Response:

Robert Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very nice repairman.5 stars

Joe Comando


Response:

Joe Comando, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

As usual they were on time and did an excellent job. Very happy with the young man I met today. Did a great job.

John Staubly


Response:

John Staubly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob called to see if him being early was convenient, so he got an early start on what turned out to be more than we'd expected. The existing opener was a great one, but needed an original remote to program others and that was not available, so he installed a new opener and replaced the undersized spring assembly that had damaged the old rollers and made opening the storm-reinforced door a noisy chore. (new rollers too) I asked about the bottom cushion for the door that looked tired and ready to fail, so that was added also. After programming a couple of remotes, he cleaned up and was able to make his next appointment, and any worries about the garage door are in the rear view mirror.

Cheryl Norland


Response:

Cheryl Norland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Return visit to replace the bottom door seal on a Sunday was a good experience. The door seals well now and the tech was top notch.

Ron Geiser


Response:

Ron Geiser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very courteous, knowledgeable and time efficient

Chris Graham


Response:

Chris Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 931 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts