Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 311 Reviews in:

Melbourne

Average Rating: 4.98


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The Precision Door Technician was excellent. He was thorough, professional, and straightforward. The service was prompt and courteous. Garret was knowledgeable and experienced.

Clendenin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

This was one of the best contracted home repair events ever. These guys took care of my home as if it were their own. Keith and Mitchell two great techs and a company who does what they say they will do!!

Bill Farmer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Both Garret and Casey were outstanding. Garret called ahead of time and asked if it was okay to arrive early. Explained all the technical info on the new opener. Very competent and a credit to your company.

John Cusick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent

Robert Lawrence

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We were happily surprised when we called on a Monday morning for a garage door repair and they were able to come out that afternoon. Our technician, Rob was knowledgeable and very good at his job. Our garage door was fixed in a timely manner and we could not be more pleased. We will happily recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for a door company.

Gary Bonneau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very professional technician in Coey.People like him are very hard to come by. My uncle worked for overhead door co 50 years ago in Miami Fl.The owner should be blessed for people like Corey. Sincerely Ed Petrow

Edward Petrow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Came same day as call and repaired problem.

Ruth Harvey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I called Precision for service to my garage door. I was impressed on the friendliness from customer service and told me they will have someone here between 1-3 PM. Less then an hour and half later Jason was at my door & explained that the Logic board is dead. Less then 2 and a half hours later I had a new garage door working & I cannot be more happier. Thank you Jason & Precision.

John Sboros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick service. Polite and efficient technician. Great job! Will highly recommend your company.

Tim Riordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called at 4:55pm on mon and they were there at 9am the next day. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me 2 options with no pressure to chose either one. Work was excellent and very quick. Highly recommend.

Robert Sorkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable & helpful technician!

Margaret Cassidy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob did a great job and explained everything in great detail.

Henry Witmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for your quick response, I came home last night and my garage door didn't close, I called and was helped immediately. Someone helped me over the phone how to close the door and I made an appt to check on the door for the next morning between 10 and 12. Luckily David called me that he's in the area now and he was at the house at 9 am. That really made my day. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you all for your help! I can highly recommend your company!

Jutta Jaeger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was very excellent and very friendly. Was on time for appointment, went over everything he needed to do before he started the job. He replaced springs, bearings and rollers in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend anyone who needs their garage door serviced or new to use this company!!

Trish Lucas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank You, great service!!!

John Abbey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

5 Excellent The repair was done on time without problems.

Margarita Valle Cardenas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very expedient and quality service. Luckily for us they were able to come out quickly to repair our garage door. It works like new, smooth operation. ShaRaad and Casey were amazing and had extra work to do bc of hoarding/ junk. I can't recommend them enough.

Ralf Mathias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay was expedient and thorough.

Bonnie Charles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the gentlemen that came to my home to repair my garage door. They were well dressed, very knowledgeable about the work required, and professional. These men represent your company very well, and I would receive them in my home at any time.

Jose Afanador

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

They where awesome in all areas.

Mike Guerrero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Super easy to make an appointment and very flexible scheduling. It is not often a company comes at the beginning of the time window. The job was done in less than two hours. David and Casey were very professional and very helpful. They are very knowledgeable in their job and the suggestion David had recommended fixed the job perfectly. If I ever have garage door issues or know someone who is having garage door issues, I will definitely recommend precision! Thank you again.

Kathy Carraro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Company services Liftmaster garage door openers. Tech arrived as scheduled and fixed problem quickly.

Don Beggs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service from initial contact with office throughout the installation process. Appointment set for 11-1pm, they arrived at 11 on the spot. Technicians were very knowledgeable with troubleshooting problems and offering options. My current product was a Overhead Precision lift master installed in 1996. My choose was to install new unit with the belt drive. Work completed just over and hour. Pricing very reasonable. Very satisfied.

Dave Walding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

5 Stars - I was extremely pleased with Garret this afternoon and I should be ordering a new door on Monday, 10/15/2018. If he is willing, I would really like him to come back for the install as I really trust him.

Albert Calderone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

very satisfied with service. technician arrived right on time. he was very professional and explained everything that was needed and why.

David Search

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Garret came on a sunday and did a great job of repairing/replacing parts to my garage springs,etc. I was not happy with the price but the service was excellent and done in 2 hours.

Nick Lewis


Response:

Nick – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Garret. He’s an asset to our team. We are always aiming to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed the mark. Our customers have often shared with us that our higher prices are valuable to them because we arrive with fully stocked service vehicles, have the best trained staff, install the highest quality parts, and offer timely/efficient repairs with some of the longest warranties in the industry. We appreciate your business and regret if our recent repairs may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service! Tension spring broke Friday afternoon. Called them after 4:30pm. By 2:00 pm Saturday, someone was at the house and completed the service in a timely manner. Friendly and informative. Will definitely use again (but hopefully not too soon!).

Russ Soule

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/18/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I was not in town when the repair was completed but my neighbor said the technician was very professional, explaining everything he did. I am happy with the repair and the bill was reasonable.

John Laclair

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Garret was knowledgeable, professional, showed up precisely and completed the repair I record time. Excellent to work with.

Richard Brosseau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great job done by Garret on my door. He explained everything that I needed and the options I had. Very knowledgeable on what he does. Of course nothing happens as planned as my door decided to break , without asking me first lol. Called late afternoon and you had someone here within an hr, very nice and appreciated. Great job done by all and my door works great. New springs, cables , bearings and rollers.

Scott Keir

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1042 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts