Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 135 Reviews in:

Palm Bay

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Arrived same day I called. All parts under warranty. Technicians were very knowledgeable. Explained service to be completed. Fixed the problem. No charge for work due to warranty coverage. They back up their product and service work. Would highly recommend.

Alan Ozment

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Precision Doors is a Reputable company, the service technician was on time came and adjusted the springs tension. I would recommended.

Ali Chung

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I'm very pleased with the service, I called yesterday late in the afternoon and David came this morning. He was very polite and professional.

Martha Concepcion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Chose because of ratings and was not disappointed. Fast emergency service. Arrived when expected. Explained repair and costs thoroughly beforehand with no hidden charges. Even made adjustments beyond the repair. Will definitely use again.

John Mcguigan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Service was Outstanding...

Charles Holland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

the service man Ron was very professional, he knew what he was doing, and he answered all the concerns we had. Good worker

Vera Bromfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

It was recommended and I had used your company once before. Yes, you met my expectations. I would give the service a 5. Garage door repair. The young man was very courteous and professional. Tina Stella

Tina Stella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Because,of your reputation Thank you

Jeanine Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had a new garage door installed. They are very professional and the job was completed before the date given. I would use them again and recommend their services.

Sylvia Vega

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had to have garage door rebuilt and new springs installed. Service man was very knowledgeable and did excellent work. I am very pleased with this company and would recommend it to anyone needing service done on their garage door. Same day service was great.

Richard Dillard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Jeremy and his helper were courteous and efficient. They completed the work in a timely fashion.

Chiz Woodrow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

ShaRaad was my technician. He is extremely competent, polite and respectful. You can be sure I'll recommend Precision as a quality service. My doors operate much smoother and quieter than they ever have.

Raymond Lentz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

On my gosh. The technician was fantastic. He walked me through the process and did a complete and thorough job. Garage worked better than ever. Good job !

Gary and lyssa Rosenbaum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Repairmen were knowledgeable, gave me informed estimate before starting work, did very professional repair job and door works as good as new

Helen Hambro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I googled it. Young man on time. Courteous he installed brand new opener .did a fantastic job. Everything new

George Renz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I had both garage door springs replaced by tech Rob Stephenson. He is a credit to your company: fast, efficient, honest, and trustworthy. He told me what was wrong with the garage door, but without the hard sell to replace the door. He explained what needed to be done, told me the estimate for the cost, and had the entire job done within 45 minutes. I'd recommend Precision Door to my friends after getting a scheduling run around from a few other companies.

Matthew Ruane

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Their employee that came to my job was extremely rude. He was a liar . He refused to give me an estimate. When I asked why he called me and my son assholes. Said his company would not do the repair or give me an estimate as did his manager when I called to complain about him. The manager refused to give me the owner's telephone number and ended the call by hanging up on me. Never had a worse experience! Would never use them. Recommend that this horrible company should avoided by all.

Gary Stevens


Response:

Gary - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your rental property. We regret that we had no way of determining if your tenant broke the door or it was simply worn out since we were not present when the damage was done. We operate on the side of being honest when we don't have all the facts. We hate that we couldn't place that blame on your tenant and that it made you and your son angry with our tech. When that occurred, our manager was reached by phone and explained the story. We declined to offer an estimate for two reasons. 1. the first was because you wanted us to write something that was not honest. 2. the next reason was that we are backed up for over 4 weeks on door installations and we couldn't serve you in a timely manner. Again, we hate that our decision made you so mad. We have counselled our technician for his language that was used when your son became hostile. When it was apparent that we would not be the best fit for your needs, we offered references to a few of our local competitors but that was refused as well. While we are certainly not perfect, but your recollection of the appointment is less than accurate. We regret that neither of us seemed to be a great fit for the other. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and wish you well in the replacement of your tenant's door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

service rep called and asked if an early arrival would be acceptable and arrived 20 minutes later. after a short discussion about a problem with one of our openers, he replaced it with a new programmed unit. we then discussed my satisfaction of the door and new openers operation, and finished with a full safety check. precision remains my go too service.

Maynard Jinkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

What a professional young man -Cory) who came to the rescue! He knew his Business-was Very polite and through. Kudos for the fast response!

Michael D'orazio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I have chatted with precision door service on Saturday late afternoon because of a broken spring on our double garage door and because it was not an emergency we had someone coming out on Sunday between 1 & 3pm David Brooks was coming at 1pm checked the problem we had, gave us two options for repair, very professional. He needed about an hour to finish the job (replaceing both springs and rolers). Overall he was very friendly and very professional. I would call the company again at any time I need them and will recommend them to friends and family. Good job David, thank you so much I really appreciate it.

Norbert Schmidt


Response:

Norbert Schmidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

a great company to do business with. would not hesitateto use you again

Wayne Carlson


Response:

Wayne Carlson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Leigh McCallister was very helpful. In fact Leigh was early,so I was able to enjoy the rest of the day. One of the roller came of track. So nice young man. Thanks for helping me so soon

Mikki Beard


Response:

Mikki Beard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Thank you so much! Your technician was prompt, friendly, courteous and professional, his explanation of the service was clear and precise we are pleased with the repair!

Ed Torres


Response:

Ed Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

.

Randy Wagner


Response:

Randy Wagner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

David was courteous and professional. He was a very clean worker as he made sure to not leave a mess by cleaning up while working and afterwards. He seeed knowledgeable and was able to make some recommendations for future consideration. My garage door works and sounds much better then before the work was done. I have recommended to friends.

Annette McDaniel


Response:

Annette McDaniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had one on another garagr that we have

Ted Krus


Response:

Ted Krus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

A perfect experience with this company,Precision Garage Doors. Our day began with a spring breaking on our garage door,my car being inside the garage. Yikes ! Panic ! until I found this company on the internet. Very courteous response to my phone call and telling me someone would be at my house between 12 noon and 2 pm. A technician and his assistant,Casey and David arrived. Wonderful polite,professional and courteous young gentlemen,promptly got to work on my estimate and soon thereafter the job was done. I could not be more pleased with their proficiency and the quality of service,will be happy to recommend this company to anyone requiring this type of service. Thank you Precision Garage Doors,you have a customer for life

Barbara and charles Broadhurst


Response:

Barbara and Charles Broadhurst, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey and David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent team and service!! Did a great job!

Linda Hodnett


Response:

Linda Hodnett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Rob is a great technician; very polite and friendly he did a wonderful job for us today.

William Busching


Response:

William Busching, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

The serviceman arrived as scheduled and was very professional. Replaced both springs and installed new rollers. He took time to answer my questions and left the work site clean upon completion of the job.

Sue J.


Response:

Sue J, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51645 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1089 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts