Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Satellite Beach

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

David was professional and explained everything so that I could understand.

Marietta Potter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellents, is when it dosent get better.

Randy Oneal


Response:

Randy Oneal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Both techs were great. They were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They have converted me over from one of your competitors. We will be utilizing you guys for yearly inspections and any other foot needs. Thank you.

Smith Eric


Response:

Smith Eric, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the prompt service call and the respectful and knowledgeable response of your technician, David Brooks. I now have a quality working garage door which is quiet and smooth. Thank you for his professionalism and his polite manner.

Carol Renner


Response:

Carol Renner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Called and gave me an earlier appointment. Talked me through all my options. Tried to make the options work. Had parts on truck. Fixed, cleaned up and now my door functions

Amy Laakman


Response:

Amy Laakman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Always available to our needs, knowledgeable, efficient and respectful.

Joyce Strand


Response:

Joyce Strand, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Extremely satisfied with the service provided by David Brooks and Precision. Thank you.

Kevin Vanhaulse


Response:

Kevin Vanhaulse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed our problem in moments and had everything resolved in less than 30 minutes. Superb support and exceptional customer service!

Robert Groff


Response:

Robert Groff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The Technician that came out was friendly and very informative. Fixed the problem quick and noticed I needed some repairs. He walked us through the minimal to the full replacement(coupon) with 90 day pricing. Could not have had a nicer young man than what we had and we will go over our finances and get back with you as soon as possible. Thank You very much for such a pleasureful appointment. I forgot to say he was on time. 5 star rating plus.

Ed Sorrell


Response:

Ed Sorrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service. Thanks

Jaime Irizarry


Response:

Jaime Irizarry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

They had fixed our garage door before and did a good job. We called and they came right away. Very good service and professional.

Tom Reese


Response:

Tom Reese, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

You guys are very prompt and courteous super knowledgeable rob s really knows garage doors

Paul Ortenzio


Response:

Paul Ortenzio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

From estimate through install Precision was first rate. Pleasant, courteous, professional service from each and every team member. The best hurricane rated door, and competitive pricing sealed the deal. Five star result.

David Fountain


Response:

David Fountain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Jay came out and diagnosed the problem within a minute of hearing the noise. He replaced the coupler sleeve and adjusted the opener. Great, quick service at a fair price. Will you use them for any future garage door/opener work.

Chris


Response:

Chris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service from technician Casey Crane, quick service called and had someone out the next day and earlier than scheduled. Very professional service, friendly and was very knowledgable, explained how to work all the remotes. Will defienity use Precision Door Service again.

Robert Saunders


Response:

Robert Saunders, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I would like a copy of my work done bill I did not receive 1

Louis Rossi


Response:

Louis Rossi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will be sure to send a copy of your invoice right away.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Repaired the Garage Door Opener = Like new again.

Jerry Ogburn


Response:

Jerry Ogburn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Thank you. ????

Pamela Huddleston


Response:

Pamela Huddleston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service by Casey. He was very efficient and polite. He spoke highly of the company which is always a plus in my mind. Work was accomplished in an hour. Casey notified me when he was on his way and arrived within 5 minutes of the time he said he would show up. I have no negatives to say about either Precision or Casey.

William Vaseliou


Response:

William Vaseliou, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

We saw Precision's ad on T.V. And then I saw one of their vehicles in our neighborhood. I called them and they were very friendly and set up an appointment. When the technicians came out, they inspected the garage door, found a broken spring, and explained what options were available. Because the door and rest of the system are in good shape, I chose to replace the spring at this time. Technicians were professional and I am very satisfied with the repair.

Marty Isaacson


Response:

Marty Isaacson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Casey knows his business. Very polite and professional. Did not rush through the job and answered all my questions. This is my second experience with Precision. Very pleased both times. Definitely 5 stars.

Larry Kuhn


Response:

Larry Kuhn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very courteous and knowledgeable. He found the initial problem which led to our troubles. This prevented us from doing a basic fix which would have come back to bite us in the future. A good tech doing a great job. Thanks, Ray Young carrying for our neighbors house while out of town. Also appreciate your rapid response in these busy times.

Rodger Croell


Response:

Rodger Croell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am a repeat customer, and Kevin was awesome today. The belt on the opener of the larger of our two doors broke at 12:30 PM; by sheer chance I saw Kevin parked in his Precision truck in the Lowe's parking lot at 1:00 PM, he was at our house by 1:15 PM, and our door was repaired and operating smoothly by 2:00 PM. THAT is excellent service, and I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Mark Gustetter


Response:

Mark Gustetter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

THE TECH, KEITH, WAS ON TIME AND DID FIX THE DOOR WHICH I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS HE JUST LEFT WITHOUT TELLING ME. I WAS WAITING FOR HIM TO KNOCK ON THE DOOR TO LET ME KNOW HE FINISHED. IF I DIDN'T HAPPEN TO LOOK AT MY E-MAILS AND SAW THE INVOICE THAT YOU SENT, I STILL WOULDN'T HAVE KNOWN THAT HE LEFT! I THINK THAT'S VERY RUDE. IN THE FUTURE, I THINK THAT THEY SHOULD LET YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE FINISHED AND TELL YOU WHAT THEY DID. HE PROBABLY THOUGHT THAT SINCE I WAS STILL UNDER THE WARRENTY AND DIDN'T OWE HIM ANY MONEY, IT WASN'T NECESSARY. BUT I AM GLAD I AM NOT HEARING THAT SCREECHING NOICE ANYMORE!

Margo Glickman


Response:

Margo Glickman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Two polite young men came for a repair and did an excellent job. Professional and well trained.

Lincoln Salvador


Response:

Lincoln Salvador, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The job was done well & on time but the price was outrageous. On top of ripping me off for $149 springs they put in a $10.00 energy charge when gas prices are very low. They also have a $25 coupon on their web site that they could of advised me to print. This company definitely takes advantage of you when you need help. Make sure to quote others before using Precision. I called them 1st and scheduled the repair without getting a quote - big mistake thinking they were a reasonable company. I don't expect this review to be on their site but I will put it on FB, Instagram, Twitter, Angie's list, Home advisor and any other site I can find.

Paul Vorndran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was friendly, professional and on time. Evaluated, serviced and finished in 15 minutes. No fuss- no muss!

John Kovary


Response:

John Kovary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was very friendly. He got the job done quickly. I will define using Prescion again!

Clifford Ledford


Response:

Clifford Ledford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technician arrived exactly on time, performed the repair, and charged a very fair price. I won't hesitate to recommend your company. Thanks. George Haven

George Haben


Response:

George Haben, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

This is the second time I've used Percision door and I have to say that the gentleman that came in here to work on the door was professional, highly intelligent, and generous with his time. Further, he was informative and made me feel that I was in good hands. The door works perfectly now. I'm not surprised!

Bridget Eestoso


Response:

Bridget Eestoso, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 931 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts