Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 72 Reviews in:

Satellite Beach

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2019

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Jay provided excellent service during the call. Polite and professional, he answered all my wife's questions and concerns. Extremely happy with our new Garage Door Opener. Will recommend to any of my neighbors needing service on their garage door.

Mike Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Today’s visit was very professional yet friendly and great attention was given to the explanation of what the issues were followed by a presentation of options. Greatly appreciated

Raymond Pena

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt and courtesous service this afternoon. Within a short time after my call to Precision yourTechnician "Jay" was on scene. He was professional, courteous, easy to understand, and willing to assist in securing current door in such a manner as to be lowered and raised by hand until a new door can be ordered and instalkled. I had discussed a new door with your technician the last time door was serviced.

Harry Brantley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

You installed new control system 7 years ago. A spring broke 2 days ago and today you installed new springs and overhauled the system. Sha Raad did a 5 star job and was pleasant to deal with. Door works very smoothly now.

Eric Horton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Rob was extremely professional and courteous. He explained everything he was doing. I would highly recommend your company.

Sandi Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Techs arrived as scheduled and began their inspection. Although I called because of a broken belt, they did identify other related items which would only get worse if left alone. I elected to have the springs and rollers replaced as well as the belt. Final result, after their work, my door has never operated as smoothly and quietly from the day it was installed. Quality of the techs and the materials were both top notch, I would recommend and use them again.

Bruce Reiordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service!

Loraine Cauley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/02/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was superb. Service was top-notch!

Pat Arsenault

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

David was professional and explained everything so that I could understand.

Marietta Potter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellents, is when it dosent get better.

Randy Oneal


Response:

Randy Oneal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Both techs were great. They were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They have converted me over from one of your competitors. We will be utilizing you guys for yearly inspections and any other foot needs. Thank you.

Smith Eric


Response:

Smith Eric, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the prompt service call and the respectful and knowledgeable response of your technician, David Brooks. I now have a quality working garage door which is quiet and smooth. Thank you for his professionalism and his polite manner.

Carol Renner


Response:

Carol Renner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Called and gave me an earlier appointment. Talked me through all my options. Tried to make the options work. Had parts on truck. Fixed, cleaned up and now my door functions

Amy Laakman


Response:

Amy Laakman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Always available to our needs, knowledgeable, efficient and respectful.

Joyce Strand


Response:

Joyce Strand, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Extremely satisfied with the service provided by David Brooks and Precision. Thank you.

Kevin Vanhaulse


Response:

Kevin Vanhaulse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was polite, professional and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed our problem in moments and had everything resolved in less than 30 minutes. Superb support and exceptional customer service!

Robert Groff


Response:

Robert Groff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The Technician that came out was friendly and very informative. Fixed the problem quick and noticed I needed some repairs. He walked us through the minimal to the full replacement(coupon) with 90 day pricing. Could not have had a nicer young man than what we had and we will go over our finances and get back with you as soon as possible. Thank You very much for such a pleasureful appointment. I forgot to say he was on time. 5 star rating plus.

Ed Sorrell


Response:

Ed Sorrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service. Thanks

Jaime Irizarry


Response:

Jaime Irizarry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

They had fixed our garage door before and did a good job. We called and they came right away. Very good service and professional.

Tom Reese


Response:

Tom Reese, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

From estimate through install Precision was first rate. Pleasant, courteous, professional service from each and every team member. The best hurricane rated door, and competitive pricing sealed the deal. Five star result.

David Fountain


Response:

David Fountain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Jay came out and diagnosed the problem within a minute of hearing the noise. He replaced the coupler sleeve and adjusted the opener. Great, quick service at a fair price. Will you use them for any future garage door/opener work.

Chris


Response:

Chris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service from technician Casey Crane, quick service called and had someone out the next day and earlier than scheduled. Very professional service, friendly and was very knowledgable, explained how to work all the remotes. Will defienity use Precision Door Service again.

Robert Saunders


Response:

Robert Saunders, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I would like a copy of my work done bill I did not receive 1

Louis Rossi


Response:

Louis Rossi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will be sure to send a copy of your invoice right away.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Repaired the Garage Door Opener = Like new again.

Jerry Ogburn


Response:

Jerry Ogburn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Thank you. ????

Pamela Huddleston


Response:

Pamela Huddleston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Great service by Casey. He was very efficient and polite. He spoke highly of the company which is always a plus in my mind. Work was accomplished in an hour. Casey notified me when he was on his way and arrived within 5 minutes of the time he said he would show up. I have no negatives to say about either Precision or Casey.

William Vaseliou


Response:

William Vaseliou, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

We saw Precision's ad on T.V. And then I saw one of their vehicles in our neighborhood. I called them and they were very friendly and set up an appointment. When the technicians came out, they inspected the garage door, found a broken spring, and explained what options were available. Because the door and rest of the system are in good shape, I chose to replace the spring at this time. Technicians were professional and I am very satisfied with the repair.

Marty Isaacson


Response:

Marty Isaacson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Casey knows his business. Very polite and professional. Did not rush through the job and answered all my questions. This is my second experience with Precision. Very pleased both times. Definitely 5 stars.

Larry Kuhn


Response:

Larry Kuhn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very courteous and knowledgeable. He found the initial problem which led to our troubles. This prevented us from doing a basic fix which would have come back to bite us in the future. A good tech doing a great job. Thanks, Ray Young carrying for our neighbors house while out of town. Also appreciate your rapid response in these busy times.

Rodger Croell


Response:

Rodger Croell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

I am a repeat customer, and Kevin was awesome today. The belt on the opener of the larger of our two doors broke at 12:30 PM; by sheer chance I saw Kevin parked in his Precision truck in the Lowe's parking lot at 1:00 PM, he was at our house by 1:15 PM, and our door was repaired and operating smoothly by 2:00 PM. THAT is excellent service, and I highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Mark Gustetter


Response:

Mark Gustetter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1020 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts