Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 107 Reviews in:

Titusville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

They had installed the door and repaired a problem with the previous door.

Dwight Kumpf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Hello, Am extremely pleased with the service provide by your technician (Jeff Garrett). He is a courteous, kind, did and excellent job explaining and answering all my questions before and during the spring repair, roller replacement and cable replacement. It was a pleasure watching him work. This young man is a tremendous asset to your company, please treat him as such. Loyal customer due to the outstanding service provided by Jeff Garrett! Ed R.

Ed R.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional and personable.

Stephen Brewer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision has been servicing my garage doors and openers for almost 20 yrs- the best customer service on the phone, clean- cut and courteous guys show up, and always a great and fair price.

Mariann Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Your service was outstanding. I was impressed with Mickey your technician, he was a real pro. Thanks

Gene Tavis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician (Jason) arrived early and new exactly what the problem was with my LiftMaster door opener based solely on my description of the issue I experienced with the opener. He fixed it within minutes and also programmed my wireless external keypad that had not worked since the last hurricane power outage. Jason was quick, knowledgeable, and professional.

Rosemary V-

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

ShaRaad was exceptional! He showed up on time and did outstanding service! I’ll definitely use Precision Door Service again and make referrals to my friends. Thanks again.

Dana Marrs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Always on-time, competent, friendly, and professional.

Roy Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

They arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problem, and, gave me several options. This is why I am a repeat customer.The tech ShaRaad was courteous and professional.

Barry Shepherd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Jeff very smart great job

Dan Kleine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

The technician was timely, courteous, professional and helpful. He did a good jib if explaining what he was doing and what he recommended for future consideration.

Ray Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

5 Stars: Selected Precesion based on previous history and experience with the company. This recent need was for troubleshooting/repair of a my misoperating door opener. The service work was professional, competent, and the tech was courteous every step of the way.

Dan Tierney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Thank Jay for great job on installing garage door opener system and educating us with all functions for operation!

David Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

ShaRaad installed a new garage door opener for us. He was very professional, courteous, and personable. Thank you, ShaRaad for a great job! We recommend Precision Door Service for anyone needing service.

John & Peggy Cochran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

5 Star service! The guy who came to my house was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Very good experience with Precision. When my garage door does finally give out, I will definitely be calling Precision to replace it/

Cathy Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Needing an emergency repair to my garage door I called Precision Garage Door & I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism & knowledge Garret displayed. He & his partner had my door up & running like new in under an hour! I will be recommending them to all my friends & family as well as having them come back to replace the old door with new!!

Diane Iriarte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I am extremely pleased with the service that I received from Precision Door. Corey, the technician, arrived within hours of my call (even on a Saturday) and was extremely polite, respectful and professional. My problem was solved in under an hour, and I would recommend him (and Precision) wholeheartedly.

Donna Duncan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Service man came out promptly the same day I needed him...very courteous and professional. Thanks for a job Well done!!!

Debbie Chitwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

David Brooks was very nice... and the service was fast.

Diane Styles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Replaced springs.

Eric Levison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and they are excellent. Always very responsive and friendly. I have been very pleased with the service.

Irene Mcconarty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The Technician, Sharaad, who arrived to repair my garage door, which had a broken spring and other problems, had excellent technical skills, as well as excellent communication skills. My garage door has never run as quietly as it does now.

Wilbur Paulk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

i saw it in the news paper that comes out every month. the tech was very up to what the problem was. keep him mrs aytch

Juanita Aytch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Really nice polite young man that knows his craft. Garrett refurbished the door with new springs, rollers, cables, hinges, adjusted the opener, replaced a bushing in it and all are actually is working now smoother, quieter and door is better centered than it has ever been, even when new. he was fast and efficient and helpful with information on how to keep the door and mechanism in good shape.

Carlos de la Fuente

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Love my new & VERY QUIET garage door!

Dawn Lester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door did a good job for a reasonable price. Their technician, Garrett, was professional and did the work efficiently. He also took time to answer my questions and was generally very helpful. I woul rate this job 5 stars.

Jim H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Installer arrived on time, was polite and professional and completed the install in a timely manner. Additionally, he took some time to explain the operation.

Doug Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The Precision Team has done an out standing job! From the excellent written communication with Shaunna in the office to Cory who has worked tirelessly to troubleshoot and ensure the opener functioned as designed. And thanks to Casey, the field supervisor for accompanying Cory during their last visit. Their attention to details is very much appreciated. Precision will always be my installer of choice if needed again. Thank You!

Judson Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent Service & Technicians.

Dewie Tyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

good job

Ralph Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1125 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts