Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 94 Reviews in:

Titusville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

ShaRaad installed a new garage door opener for us. He was very professional, courteous, and personable. Thank you, ShaRaad for a great job! We recommend Precision Door Service for anyone needing service.

John & Peggy Cochran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

5 Star service! The guy who came to my house was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Very good experience with Precision. When my garage door does finally give out, I will definitely be calling Precision to replace it/

Cathy Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Needing an emergency repair to my garage door I called Precision Garage Door & I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism & knowledge Garret displayed. He & his partner had my door up & running like new in under an hour! I will be recommending them to all my friends & family as well as having them come back to replace the old door with new!!

Diane Iriarte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I am extremely pleased with the service that I received from Precision Door. Corey, the technician, arrived within hours of my call (even on a Saturday) and was extremely polite, respectful and professional. My problem was solved in under an hour, and I would recommend him (and Precision) wholeheartedly.

Donna Duncan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Service man came out promptly the same day I needed him...very courteous and professional. Thanks for a job Well done!!!

Debbie Chitwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

David Brooks was very nice... and the service was fast.

Diane Styles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Replaced springs.

Eric Levison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I have used Precision in the past and they are excellent. Always very responsive and friendly. I have been very pleased with the service.

Irene Mcconarty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The Technician, Sharaad, who arrived to repair my garage door, which had a broken spring and other problems, had excellent technical skills, as well as excellent communication skills. My garage door has never run as quietly as it does now.

Wilbur Paulk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

i saw it in the news paper that comes out every month. the tech was very up to what the problem was. keep him mrs aytch

Juanita Aytch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Really nice polite young man that knows his craft. Garrett refurbished the door with new springs, rollers, cables, hinges, adjusted the opener, replaced a bushing in it and all are actually is working now smoother, quieter and door is better centered than it has ever been, even when new. he was fast and efficient and helpful with information on how to keep the door and mechanism in good shape.

Carlos de la Fuente

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Love my new & VERY QUIET garage door!

Dawn Lester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door did a good job for a reasonable price. Their technician, Garrett, was professional and did the work efficiently. He also took time to answer my questions and was generally very helpful. I woul rate this job 5 stars.

Jim H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Installer arrived on time, was polite and professional and completed the install in a timely manner. Additionally, he took some time to explain the operation.

Doug Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The Precision Team has done an out standing job! From the excellent written communication with Shaunna in the office to Cory who has worked tirelessly to troubleshoot and ensure the opener functioned as designed. And thanks to Casey, the field supervisor for accompanying Cory during their last visit. Their attention to details is very much appreciated. Precision will always be my installer of choice if needed again. Thank You!

Judson Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent Service & Technicians.

Dewie Tyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

good job

Ralph Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I just wanted to leave a revue of the service I received today. First let me start out by saying Garrett Fitch was very professional and explained everything to me and did a great job repairing my garage door. It actually works better now then when we move in the house.

Skip Honaker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The workmen were on time, courteous and were efficient in changing out the spring, cables and rollers. Great job.

James Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I chose your Company because the service call was very reasonable. The 2 Technician were very professional and on time, and quick to find the issue and repaired the Belt.

Ilonka Hernandez


Response:

Ilonka Hernandez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great company to deal with, they were very friendly and professional. Did a great job on installation and explaining everything.

Michael Gustafson


Response:

Michael Gustafson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Please correct the name Rick & Joan Fugaro 5 stars: service preformed hinge, springs, line to eyes, center bearings. Chris Green technician

Rick and joan Fugaro


Response:

Rick & Joan Fugaro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Jay Bergeron installed a new garage door opener in December. He returned Sat. 2/24 for some adjustments on the garage door opener. I appreciate his ability and attitude towards doing his work. After one day, the opener seems to be doing well. Thanks.

Dale Graham


Response:

Dale Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Received excellent service support from Keith today. Was very easy to work with, explained everything thoroughly, and offered recommendations that made sense. Thanks for everything! I purchased a new logic board for the opener unit, which was not a choice that I saw in the list of new products below, so I selected the Remotes / keypad option instead.

Mitchell Sestile


Response:

Mitchell Sestile, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Very well done

Debbie Flewwellin


Response:

Debbie Flewwellin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

We were quite pleased with the same day service we received. Also, we were quite impressed with the knowledge and the speed of installation performed by both techs, which came to install our new garage door opener. We will highly recommend Precision Garage Door to friends and neighbors. On a scale of 1 to 5, both techs are rated a 5+

Ruthann Castanedo


Response:

Ruthann Castanedo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Chris the technician was very courteous and professional. Was running late and called several time to let me know his arrival time.

Jamie Moore


Response:

Jamie Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

We selected your service because we found the information on line. Loved the work, your guy, Chris Green, did in our garage door. He explained us what was the problem and after our approbation he did a very good job. We are very pleased, thank you

Norma Osborn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Chris Green was very informative about we needed to repair our door.

Richard Purtle


Response:

Richard Purtle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Jay was very friendly and knowledgeable. He assessed the situation and gave me a full breakdown of options with NO sales pressure. Work was done quickly and with pride. Much appreciated.

Mark Tighe


Response:

Mark Tighe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1021 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts