COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 89 Reviews in:

Sebastian

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was very professional and on time. He explained everything to me.

Robert Hughan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great

Rod Revels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

thank you for your prompt service to an old customer of yours since 2007....and especially thank you for sending David..my husband was very impressed with him and will be requesting him from now on when we need your service

Jim Emmerich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David Brooks was our sales person. He was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Precision was my 3rd and last estimate for a new garage door and David's professionalism sold me the door. Give that kid a raise...

John Simons

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician (Rob) called ahead of time and was actually early to our scheduled appointment. He was friendly, professional, offered good advice, and went above and beyond my expectations. I am a repeat customer and would gladly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for this type of service!

Jody Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2021

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is really a first class Company.The rep who took my door problem and arranged an appointment to suit me was very nice , Brian who found the problem and fixed it was excellent, and the charges were more than reasonable. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors to everyone. Thank you.

Robert Hanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Explained everything about the door,service was great and quick to serve people,.I had them for 10years or more

Bill Clarry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

THis is the second time I have sued the services of Precision. I asked for the same person that performed services the first time around ( Mickey Carter) and Precision made sure he was the one that came this time also. Kudos to Precision. Mickey did, once again, excellent service: very professional; good communication skills; very pleasant personality and very efficient. Kudos once again to Mickey!

Dennis McNenney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mickey, our technician was great. Found the problem quickly and fixed it. He went above and beyond and did a couple extra tweaks to the opener to make sure it continues to work properly. He was prompt and was here when he said he would be. In fact, a few minutes early. He was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him and the company for any garage door work you made need done.

Steven & julie Myrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was Very Pleased, First, they were able to come over within 2 days with a 2 hour time span, the Man, Rob Stephenson, was extremely Engaging & explained everything to me before & after the job....I will definitely recommend to anyone I talk to.

Skip Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great affordable service.

Paul Kurle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our guy was so good. He came before and put springs in our door and was super nice. He is such a nice guy. We had him check the opener and it is working now. We will always call Precision. Thank you for such a great guy working on our garage needs. Marti Green

Marti Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2020

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was on time. He was efficient and cleaned up all debris.

Frank Holtzhauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff was prompt for the appointment, called to tell us he was coming, and he was very professional when he explained the options for the work that had to be done. Once we decided what work was necessary he proceeded in a very knowledgeable process. He said his job would take an hour and ten minutes and was done when he said he would be. Great job.

John Schauer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service and excellent technician!

Angela Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Mona Blucher

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service! I called yesterday to report a broken spring on my Garage door. Was promptly given an appointment for this morning for 10:00AM. Rob was here, right on time, after calling to let us know he was on his way. By 11;00 the job was completed, and the door opening like new again. To top it off, my lifetime warranty on the parts, which were previously installed in 2009, was honored, and I was only charged for labor and service call!! You just can't beat that!!

Patty Boyce

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door wasn’t working right after the storm. All fixed! I made a great decision 3 years ago to get a new door from Precision. Great, friendly service then and the same today. Not all that common these days. Thank you, Rob!! A true professional.

Adria Martino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff was very thorough with the repair of our garage door. He explained everything he did in detail to both my wife and myself. When he was done the door worked better than it had since we moved here. He is a credit to his company and I highly recommend Precision Door.

Mike Bartlett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Cory) was here on time. He checked the door, springs, etc and the weight of the door. Oiled everything up and gave me a explanation of what the door needed. He was very polite an professional.

Robert Hughan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am extremely pleased with Precision Garage Door and highly recommend them. First of all, when everyone else was closed after I got home from work, Precision was there to take my call & set up an appointment for a Saturday!, immediately. I received a call from Mickey letting me know that he was on his way - communication is key & excellent - very pleased with that. Mickey came on time - explained in detail what was wrong, gave us a couple of options to go with & after deciding, he got to work right away. I thought he would have needed to come back but he did the work immediately. It's wonderful to have a guy that knows exactly what he's doing, so it took no time at all for him to fix, & replace springs for my door to work again! Definitely made me a happy camper! Thanks Precision & Thank you Mickey for coming to our rescue! You guys are the best!

Kate Rizzo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was prompt and provided me with a complete review of my current door opener and all of my options. His work was professional and completed everything as he indicated in the beginning.

Brad Bernauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David the technician showed up on time and was very knowledgeable regarding the door and the problem. Rec'd. multiple options to resolve my problem Very pleased with their service

Theresa Coe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was disappointed that door had to be replaced instead of repair, it seemed like overreach.

Frank Mina


Response:

Frank - Thank you for taking the time review our recent visit to your home. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. In our professional opinion the extent of the damage done to the panels, hinges and brackets on your door were beyond repair. We always aim to fix a door right and would only advise on a replacement when the safety of the door is in question. We regret if there may have been any poor communication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair of my garage door was done quickly and the result is perfect. The technician was courteous and capable, and the price was fair. I’m totally pleased. Dorothy Bairstow

Dorothy Bairstow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the work that Garret completed on Saturday, February 9th. He was efficient and was kind enough to completely explain the project as he worked. Thank you!

Mary and bill Ingui

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2019

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to give you a 5 star rating because your technician was very nice and seemed to know what he was doing. However, when I opened the door the following morning, the problem was back. The door went up slightly and stopped. After starting it again, it went back down. That is the same problem that caused me to call you in the first place. In all honesty, he did try it several times, before leaving the day before. He had put in a new capacitor and I was charged for that and a service fee. I will be having another service call on 1/5 by your company.

Joyce Anderson


Response:

Joyce - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Jeremy. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed the mark. We certainly understand intermittent electrical issues can be quite frustrating and regret the extent of the damage to your opener goes beyond the capacitor we replaced. We appreciate the continued dialogue that we've shared since our most recent service visit and trust the options extended towards resolving this intermittent issue have been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

I am very happy with the way I've been treated by your company and definitely give you a 5 star rating. I have the new garage door opener and it is working beautifully and much quieter than the old one. Joyce Anderson

Joyce Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2018

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information and explanation of options. Garrett and sidekick / apprentice did a good job. Kudos! Thanks Happy Holidays.

Claude Chauvel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2018

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rep. was friendly, polite and clearly explained what he would do, what choices were available, and then what he did and why. Very pleased with the prompt service also.

Ed Kilbane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Sebastian, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was provided on same day of call during a weekend. Technician arrived on time with necessary tools and parts for the repair. Springs, bearings were changed out. Lubricated all applicable garage door hardware. Conducted full inspection for other worn parts and adjusted garage door opener. Repair took approximately 30 minutes. Be prepared to pay over 400 dollars. Use the online coupon to help with the cost.

David Lane

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 82980 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities