Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Gonzales

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

12/25/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

I recently got a new garage door replaced and the top panel was chipped in areas. I told the worker about it and he told me that he would have someone come by and do touch up paint on it. I haven’t heard back from him. Please contact me on this issue. 972-273-9474

Jeremy Ornelas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

I’m very satisfied with y’all service and y’all products, I now have all precision parts except for the door and I’m very happy with my garage door . I’m also relieved to no that if something goes wrong I can call y’all and y’all will be right out to my house to fix it under warranty. Boomer was awesome and I’d have him over anytime to assist me in my garage door needs. Thanks Precision and keep up the good work!!!

Ryan Eschete

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

James was very professional and quick with his job today. I was very impressed by his knowledge and he notified me of any future issues I may have and quote me very fair pricing. With people like James representing company you guys have a customer for life.

Will Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/07/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

The two young men were both very courteous and paid much attention to the correct and complete installation of my new door. They were very knowledgeable of the product and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

Nolen Cashat

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Minimal henge repair, very reasonable cost. Technician very prompt, professional, and informative. Highly recommend this company and will certainly call them again for all my garage door problems and needs.

Nolen Cashat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Very professional and courteous. I will use this company if I need garage door service again.

Brian Crow


Response:

Brian Crow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2018

Gonzales, LA

Review:

These guys came out same day, were very professional and got my door fixed! Highly recommend.

Peggy Wetta


Response:

Peggy Wetta, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

A Quick Repair - Since the August flood in 2016 my garage door had not opened. I couldn't get it to work and called Precision. If I'd know how quick and well priced the repair was I would have called much sooner. Found out that I can't use Lift Master eye sensors with GENIE max garage door opener. Repair agent identified the problem, repaired it and was on his way in an hour. Plus, this was next day service and the repair agent called ahead to let me know he was close in the area. Very surprised and happy with the service

John Tapp


Response:

John Tapp, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Each time I’ve called, within 2 hours someone is at my home. Hate that I have to have the service, but SO glad to have someone great to work with. Thank you Mark Skewes!!!!

Angenette Welton


Response:

Angenette Welton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Very quick service! Was at my house within 2 hrs of me calling and there when they said they would be. Tech changed both springs set and test door and was done within an hour!!

Clayton Decoteau


Response:

Clayton Decoteau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Very friendly and professional

Dudley Mire


Response:

Dudley Mire, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Timely and expedient service. Very satisfied with the technician who performed the repairs. Cordial and knowledgeable.

Vajay Kotian


Response:

Vajay Kotian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

well pleased with quality of work

Sterling Hebert


Response:

Sterling Hebert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

Quick response time, nice and professional tech, great job!

Chad Coppola


Response:

Chad Coppola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Gonzales, LA

Review:

5 stars out sales person was extremely helpful and very professional:).

Vanessa Boudreaux


Response:

Vanessa Boudreaux, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Gonzales, LA

Review:

google 4 expensive springs

Randall Leblanc


Response:

Randall Leblanc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 60 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 107 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 2 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 26 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 1 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts