Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 24 Reviews in:

Denham Springs

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great service! Garage door broke on a Friday night. I called Precision Saturday morning and a tech came out about 3 hours later. They guarantee a tech will be out within 4 hours. As it turned out my old at garage door was all bent and beyond repair. Precision came out the following Monday at about 8:30AM and installed the new one. Operates real quiet. The old was was noisy. The tech..Javon...was very professional and took he's time in answering all our questions and showing us the operating. He double check his work to make sure everything worked right. I would highly recommend Precision Overhead Door!

Larry Bernard


Response:

Thank you Larry for your kind words! We are so happy to know technician Javon was able to replace your door quickly and professionally. He is extremely knowledgeable and has worked hard to maintain the level of service he provides. We are proud of our staff and their expertise, and love when customers let us know how they did. So, thank you for the feed back and for your business. We truly appreciate you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2019

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Called Precision and my technician Nick was out to my house the next morning. Work was well done, and he was very thorough in his explanation of everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend Precision is you are need of Garage Door repair or replacement

David Onellion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2019

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Oh the agony of having your garage door separate and fail when getting home from work on a Monday afternoon. Well it happened to us! A quick internet search and I found Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge and they had great reviews! So I gave them a call around 4:30 pm. Repair guy showed up the next morning at 10 am as scheduled. He checked my current door and fully explained the problem and that due to the build of the door, (plastic hinges destroyed after spring broke) a repair was not an option. He changed the call from a repair call to an estimate and I was not charged for him coming out! He gave me a price quote for a new install that was very reasonable. The NEXT DAY an install guy (and helper) arrived promptly as scheduled at 8:30 am and installed our new door in 2-3 hours. This company is AWESOME! Everything is working great and the attitude of the employees that came to our house was super. I see why they have the great reviews because they really are a good straight forward company. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are in need and have no idea who to trust as was the situation with me. They will not disappoint! Prior to this event, I had never heard of Precision Garage Door.

Mark Sturges

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

My new door wont be installed for another two to three weeks, but I was very well satisfied with the way my options were explained to me and my wife. I opted for a couple of the extras such as windows and extended warrantys.

Ellis Booth

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

The technician was on time, polite and professional. I would highly recommend this company for garage door services of any kind.

JoAnne Carver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Guys were great! I will use them again if problem arises.

Gloria Brooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great service and value, technician was here within an hour on Saturday and I was able to secure the garage for the evening.

Doug Schaubhut

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/10/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Josh was the technician who finally got my phone paired with the door closer after 2 1/2 hours of working with it. If I was scoring on a 0 to 10, I would score him with a 10+!

James Carson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great service and quick response! Thanks

Ed Schmitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very helpful in explaining the different product styles and how everything works. Very professional, on time and very good installation.

Tom and Wanda Walton


Response:

Tom and Wanda Walton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great Company with great service after the sale. Technicians go above and beyond to help get your garage door rolling. From my two experiences same day service with friendly communication. I would most definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone needing a repair or new installation. Thank You.

David Dunlap


Response:

David Dunlap, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great technicians, friendly, awesome work, and very good price for same day service.

Luat Nguyen


Response:

Luat Nguyen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Broken spring & roller. Happened late at evening & a Manager was to my home with 20minutes to fix. Completed the whole job perfect in about an hour. Without Precision would not have been able to get our cars out the garage for work the next morning. Great service. Would highly recommend. Called Precision because of previous good service when they replaced my garage door opener motor which had went bad about 4 months prior. Reliable company to call on again.

D. Harris


Response:

D. Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very professional and very pleased with the work done...

Robert Hoch


Response:

Robert Hoch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I was searching online for someone to replace the springs on my garage door and came upon Precision Door Service. I put in a request for a quote. In less than a minute they called and set me up for same day service. The tech was at my door an hour later ready to install the springs. I would definitely recommend there service for your garage door needs.

Darron Williams


Response:

Darron Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I want to start by saying that Precision exceeded my expectations! A well deserved 5 star rating. This is what customer service is supposed be. Mark Skewes did a great job, he was on time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mark gave me three options and explained in detail what each option detailed. I highly recommend Precision and Mark to anyone needing garage door service. I guarantee you wont be disappointed. Lastly it was very reasonable cost for my repair. Hats off to Precision on a job well done!!!

Jeff Mcchristian


Response:

Jeff Mcchristian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very professional!! Was able to measure, pick out what I wanted and give me a price all in the first visit! Did an excellent job. Extremely nice ????

Janice Sandefer


Response:

Janice Sandefer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Mr. Knight arrived earlier than expected and immediately assessed the problems with my garage door. He was quite confident that it could be repaired today. He provided an estimate for repair and I believe it was very fair. Getting the door fixed was my number one priority and cost was not an issue. The work went well and was completed very quickly. Mr. Knight said that all work is warranted for 30 days which is more than enough time to make sure the door works well. Mr. Knight was friendly and very skilled; I couldn't ask for better. I told Mr. Knight that Precision Garage Door was NOT listed in the latest (delivered last week) Ascension/Livingston Parish phone book; I found the company on line after calling numerous other repair shops who were booked full and could not do repairs today. Precision Garage Door exceeded my expectations and it was my pleasure to do business with them.

Edward Krautsdorser


Response:

Edward Krautsdorser, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I was happy with the price and the service I receive.

Kendrick Clay


Response:

Kendrick Clay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

This is my second time using Precision Door. Great technicians with fast service. I highly recommend them!

Rachael Paola


Response:

Rachael Paola, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great job and fast response! 5 stars!

WT


Response:

WT, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Overall I would give Precision a five star rating. From the initial visit to the installation of a new garage door, technicians were very professional & knowledgeable. I am very pleased with their work. I would & will recommend Precision to anyone who is looking for the services your company provides.

Gerald Nolan


Response:

Gerald Nolan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great knowledgeable techs and same day appointment!!!

Nicoletta Franc


Response:

Nicoletta Franc, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Guy came out to replace the broken spring on my garage door, he was on time and had an outgoing attitude. Friendly, polite and professional. Got the job done quickly and left no mess when he was done. Very happy with the whole experience.

Shawn Baker


Response:

Shawn Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55564 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 72 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 132 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030 1 Reviews
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 2 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 33 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 2 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities