COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Walker

Average Rating: 4.45


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2020

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Manager was extremely rude and unprofessional. Tech was nice and helpful, the estimate they gave me was wrong and overpriced. Would not recommend doing business here.

Jordan Young


Response:

Mr. Young, We are sorry you feel this way. Our manager was trying to come up with a reasonable solution for you. Our prices for your job in particular were extremely reasonable considering the entire torsion assembly was taken apart. We did our best to get your door operational at a very competitive price. We hope you reconsider us in the future for all your door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2020

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kind of overpriced but looks like it might be worth it

Dennis Raborn


Response:

Hello Mr. Raborn, Based on your experience I hope you will consider the installation of your garage door well worth the price. We are competitively priced with other companies in the area, and we will be available to address any issues in the future if needed. We greatly appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2020

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Reasonable rates. Very knowledgeable about their job. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

John Yarwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2020

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It's so rare these days to find a company that delivers on their promises! Fast courteous service, reasonable prices and quality work add up to ?????!

Bruce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome work and very friendly.

Peggy Sullivan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love was awesome and very kind. I truly appreciate his effort to help me make the right decision on a garage door

Rebecca Bombet

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with Coby Cox he was very knowledgeable about my problem on my garage door. He adjusted my door rewound the springs and advised me of things I could do to prevent problems. Very friendly and polite. I would recommend Precision Door Co. to anyone who needs or service.

Davie Averette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/18/2019

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, My first appointment the installer arrived earlier than expected but I was very impressed with his knowledge and discussing my options on what I needed. He didn't try to sell me the most expensive one but catered to what I needed. The installers came and were very polite and courteous and did the job in a timely manner. I am well pleased with overall experience, thank you again

Gary Jenkins

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was investigating things on the website in the evening and then I initiated a chat with a representative. I scheduled a visit to assess a problem with my door opener. I decided to go with a new unit and james was done and gone in less than 2 hours. Very nice and capable representative of a well run company. I got the lifetime warranty and have peace of mind as well as a really quiet garage door opener. Thanks for fixing me up!

Jeff Seighman


Response:

Jeff Seighman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Such great service! I called in the morning, had an appointment right away and a fully repaired door with new springs and an overhaul by early afternoon. Justin did a tremendous job! The door operates better than ever! I highly recommend Precision! The service is precise and speedy! Thank you!

Ron Faciane


Response:

Ron Faciane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2016

Walker, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech, Kinsman, was courteous, professional and explained all of my options. Therefore, equipping me with the information to make the best choice.

Brenda Davis


Response:

Brenda Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 83 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 190 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030 2 Reviews
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 3 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 46 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 2 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities