Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Saint Paul

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Eagan

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2022

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable people

Donna Simmons

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2022

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and very helpful on show me how to set up on my phone . Thank Mike !

Dien Ngyuen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2021

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse arrived right on time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked fast to repair our garage door and it now works like new. Highly recommend

John

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2021

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Devon N. was very nice and courteous. The appointment was on time, and I received a phone call letting me know exactly when he would arrive. Definitely will call again if I need help. Thank You. Also, Thank You to the nice person who set up the appointment.

Heather Yahnke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2021

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was great! He diagnosed our problems, gave us several options and then proceeded to fix and tune up our garage door. Very helpful and informative about our garage door. Highest recommendation!!!

Alan Bryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2021

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So impressed with how Josh approached the job professionally. He took great care to make sure he did his job safely and was particularly conscious of doing the job right and that we would be completely satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend josh and Precision Door company!

Jennifer Lervick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2021

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely quick response, I called and they were at my home in less than 2 hours. Tech was knowledgeable, only suggested to fix what was broken (which he showed me), and was quick to complete the fix. I also got a military discount which I appreciate.

Mark Coletta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2020

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door had a few problems so I scheduled an appointment. During the pandemic, I work from home. Devon showed up on time and, because I had a work call, patiently waited for me to be finished. He clearly explained the problems and solutions. He was exceedingly courteous, professional and, above all, did a fantastic job. Thank you!

Joe Amos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/25/2020

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Crew was very nice and professional, did a great job. I was just disappointed to get a door with a dented panel that will be reordered and they will come back to install at a later time.

Nancy Anderson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2020

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our springs broke on both sides on a Saturday afternoon. I called expecting a weekday appointment and was pleasantly surprised that a technician could be to our house the next day on a Sunday - I wouldn't have to take vacation to wait for them. John was running a bit early, so called before he came to ensure we were home, arrived when he said, and quickly took care of the problem - replacing the garage spring. Thank you for the quick, capable service!

Colleen Dolan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2019

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed to have my garage door springs and cables replaced on a Saturday afternoon after I heard one of the springs snap. I called Precision and scheduled an appointment for a tech to come to my home and replace these items. I was very happy that the tech arrived within an hour and began working on the repair. Unfortunately, there was a major issue during the cable repair (which I won't go into), but I waited until I could discuss it with a manager...his name is Rudy. Rudy assured me that he would take care of the issue and call me back. He contacted the owner and then called me back to let me know that I would receive a partial refund for the issue that I had with the repair. Rudy did not do the actual repair work, but he proved to me that his/their customer service is guaranteed to make the customer happy (that would be ME). I truly appreciate his efforts and I will certainly be a return customer if I ever need my garage door replaced or repaired. Thank you Rudy!

Scott Clark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2017

Eagan, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm so glad I have it done , it so nice. I guy who came out was so professional and friendly . I'm recommend to who ever need a new garage door opener and go with these people , thank you guy ( Rudy Valleyjos and AJ)

Tino Hing


Response:

Tino Hing, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Saint Paul Locations:
Eagan (651) 504-6779 31 Reviews
Forest Lake (651) 504-6782 18 Reviews
Oakdale (651) 504-6780 8 Reviews
Saint Paul (651) 254-7398 67 Reviews
Stillwater (651) 504-6778 18 Reviews
Western Wisconsin (715) 629-1274 5 Reviews
White Bear Lake (651) 504-6781 1 Reviews
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave, Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities