Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Saint Paul

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Forest Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2022

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door was installed in 2003. Today one of the torsion springs broke and rendered the door inoperable. Called for service at 9:45 AM and was told I could expect someone to be at my house between noon and 2. Jameson was the service tech and he arrived within the promised time. He diagnosed the problem, reviewed the overall condition of the door, and efficiently completed the authorized repairs. Door was back in operation by 2:45 PM. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Also great communication throughout.

Steve

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2020

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous Helpful Explained things In time

Ron Groess

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2020

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door "Done right the first time". Travis was very professional and knowledgeable and repaired same day I called. Replaced broken springs and lubed it up now its better than original install by some other company I won't mention. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Blake Clobes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2020

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eli did a great job, efficient, straight forward and detailed. I will definitely use him and precision again.

Jim Fink

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2020

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We purchased a new garage door to replace our 60 year old door and an opener. Both the estimator and the installers were very courteous and efficient. We had a small problem with the trim on one of the garage door windows being the wrong color. As the door was fabricated in Kansas City, I was anticipating a lengthly delay in getting this fixed. However, the installer quickly made some calls, found the correct trim locally, immediately went to pick it up, and installed it the same day. The other installer showed me the features of the opener and helped me set the outside keypad code. No more getting out of the car onto an icy driveway to open a garage door.

Pat Martinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2018

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mitch figured out the problem with our garage door opener and now it works. He gave us great service. I’ll use your company again if I have any more problems with our garage door.

Kenneth Vohs


Response:

Kenneth Vohs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitch. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything went well. No complaints. Very professional and punctual,

Sandie Kopp


Response:

Sandie Kopp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Forest Lake, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technically Ian wars. Very profesinoal

Mark Walerius


Response:

Mark Walerius, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Saint Paul Locations:
Eagan (651) 504-6779 31 Reviews
Forest Lake (651) 504-6782 18 Reviews
Oakdale (651) 504-6780 8 Reviews
Saint Paul (651) 254-7398 67 Reviews
Stillwater (651) 504-6778 18 Reviews
Western Wisconsin (715) 629-1274 5 Reviews
White Bear Lake (651) 504-6781 1 Reviews
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave, Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities