COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Saint Paul

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Stillwater

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2020

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devon did a great job as usual. We had him out a few years ago to repair a different door and that’s why we requested him again. I would highly recommend Precision for any of your garage door needs.

Tony Gabriel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/05/2020

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had only one bid. I chose Precision based on reviews. All fives so I thought give them first shot at it. Bid seemed fare and now that the new barn door is in I am extremely satisfied. Eli T really did a great job on Lift!aster install. Being a larger than normal door it took some ingenuity to come up with the best location and support system. Eli went and got building materials after looking at it and came back and finished the install. The keypad, remote for truck and service door Button all work while the automatic lock system goes in and out. Very secure!! The two young men Removing and installing the old and new door did a perfect job. All cleaned up at the end and door really operates nice. I love the slow close at the last six inches of drop to slowly snug it to the concrete floor. I used an insulated style door to give it more strength and integrity and I am really happy with the stiffness of the panels. All good.

Gary ; Lansing ave,Grant,mn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2020

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fabulous staff, fabulous service!

Teresa Howat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2019

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had our garage door spring replaced by Precision. The tech came on time, was courteous, and completed the work well. I’m thankful for his good service and that he could do the repair on a Saturday.

Jean

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2019

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had good use of a 24 year-old garage door opener. It froze this week and we needed repair. I googled sites in Stillwater MN and Precision had the best website with great reviews and recommendations. Gave them a try. A great experience. They kept me up to the minute on the technicians' arrival. Rudy was right on time. He was professional and friendly. Showed me the problem. Suggested a new unit that fit our needs. Installation was clean and quick. Rudy then showed me A-Z on how to use it, including setting it up for vacation. Rudy is the best. This was a 5-star experience.

Scott Christensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2019

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came home to a broken spring at midnight on a Friday evening. The initial contact process worked well (even at 1:30am), they gave me options for emergency repair that day or to "wait til Monday", which I chose in order to save a few bucks. Communication was excellent and Tom arrived on-time, gave me a detailed breakdown of what was wrong and the cost to repair. Work was completed quickly and all was as good as new within about an hour. Tom was a nice fellow, very professional and has my confidence. I would highly recommend Precision, based on my experience. Run by local MN folks, who treat you right.

DW - Stillwater, MN

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2017

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tried two others before Precision and they are the only one I would recommend. Their service tech Rudy was fantastic He quickly identified the problem and explained the solution options. He installed the door opener and patiently walked me through all the internet set up.

Tom Kay


Response:

Tom Kay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2017

Stillwater, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank AJ Dreyling for his courteous and professional service when he came to fix our garage door! I would recommend him and your company to anyone in need! Thanks AJ!!

Richard Bourman Patricia Bourman


Response:

Richard & Patricia Bourman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Saint Paul Locations:
Eagan (651) 504-6779 13 Reviews
Forest Lake (651) 504-6782 13 Reviews
Oakdale (651) 504-6780 1 Reviews
Saint Paul (651) 254-7398 46 Reviews
Stillwater (651) 504-6778 9 Reviews
Western Wisconsin (715) 629-1274
White Bear Lake (651) 504-6781
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities