Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SAINT PAUL

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Saint Paul

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Oakdale

Average Rating: 4.69

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2024
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Came out same day and fixed the broken springs and replaced bad rollers. Very nice employee.

Brad Tuccitto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2024
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician came out and looked at the garage opener and tried opening and closing and said that opener cannot be fix as it may be out dated. The unit still works its just opening too far up and closing too far down. The technician said I would need to purchase new openers and two options were given which were very very expensive and decided not to move forward. End up paying for the service call. Not a great experience.

Vang


Response:

We greatly appreciate the feedback you have given us so that we can serve you and other Precision Garage Door customers better. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with us. Please be assured that we take your issue seriously. We appreciate that you allowed us to come back out to take another look at your situation and resolve your issue to your satisfaction. Thank you for helping us get better. You are the most valued part of what we do.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/08/2023
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and easy.

Brandon Vang

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2023
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach and Paul were great. They were professional, answered all my questions and provided tips and suggestions to keep my new garage door looking and running great. Zach and Paul should be recognized for their attention to detail, customer engagement and work ethic. Thank you, David

David Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2023
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike and Paul were great! Very professional and friendly. I felt they were being very honest with me about the condition of my garage door. Precision Door Service, a name you can trust!

Jeanne Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2023
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys were great!!, came, installed a great new garage door opener in record Time!! Will be using again for rear garage door opener install

Jeanne Ackerman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2022
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Colton was very nice explaining the problem,springs were broke.He told me how much it would cost and went ahead in no time was done. He inspected the box took picture of wearing on gears but never pressured me in replacing it. The cost was more then I expected as he explained everything has went up. So I got the service I expected from A very nice young man.Thanks Colton

Darlene Riley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2021
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed my garage door repaired and saw your tv ad, then checked out your website. I was impressed. The tech evaluated my issues anD fixed the door quickly and I was fully informed all the way. Mike Greek did a fantastic job. I’ll call again if the need arises.

Sheila Canard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2021
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage was not working properly, getting stuck on the way up or down. We call precision, and they were at our house within an hour to fix our garage door. The technician Joshua Kuss was knowledgeable, and helped us make the best decision to fix our garage within our budget!!

Jenny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2020
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Mom's garage door was not working properly; technician was here within 30 minutes; only problem was that the rope release had not been unlocked by pulling on rope upwards. Only charged $60 for call, and tech oiled the whole opening mechanism and tightened a chain. Very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Lila Idso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2020
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got springs replaced within 24 hours of initial call. Chris called before coming to give an idea of when he would be over. He looked the whole door before starting and finished in the time it would take. Cost was what quoted in phone and before work began.

Steve Mccurdy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2020
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be happier with choosing Precision for my garage door purchase. The door is a high quality product. The people in the office, the sales rep and the installers were all friendly and helpful explaining every detail about the installation and operation of my new door and opener.

David Robinson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2020
5 stars

Oakdale, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eli and Chris installed new torsion springs and bearings. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their work. They did not try to persuade me to purchase anything i really did not need at the moment. They told me what was wrong and needed immediate replacing and went right to work.They did make recommendations on what i could possibly need in the future which i appreciated. I would highly recommend Eli and Chris for any garage door work.

Scott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Saint Paul Locations:
Eagan (651) 504-6779 38 Reviews
Forest Lake (651) 504-6782 24 Reviews
Oakdale (651) 504-6780 14 Reviews
Saint Paul (651) 254-7398 83 Reviews
Stillwater (651) 504-6778 23 Reviews
Western Wisconsin (715) 629-1274 5 Reviews
White Bear Lake (651) 504-6781 1 Reviews
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave, Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT