Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Saint Paul

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Hastings

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2021

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Fast and timely.

Alexis Larson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2021

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent technician! Up front and honest. Great communication!

Andrew Burdick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2021

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Response was amazingly quick and the service was excellent. I couldn't be happier.

David Haas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2021

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was our installer very good and professional and did it in very good time would recommend to anyone thank you!!!

Jeremiah Mowery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2021

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our torsion spring snapped and we needed a quick fix as we needed our vehicles out of the garage to work in the morning. We googled garage door repair and Precision was the first to pop up so we gave them a call for a quote. After calling around to other companies, we determined their rates were competitive and they could get us in for an inspection and repair quick ( same day) Our appointment was scheduled for between 1pm and 2 pm and out technician was Troy. Troy called us around Noon-ish and explained he was ahead of schedule and asked to come early and we happily obliged. When Troy should up he was courteous and informative! He was open to explain the working of the cables, brackets and torsion springs and answered and questions I had. After his inspection he made his recommendation based on our needs and the functionality of our garage door and I did not feel that he was over selling us equipment or replacement parts we didn’t need. We agreed to have him repair and replace right then and there. As the torsion springs replacement was taking place, Troy informed me he only had 1 of the springs with him that we agreed upon but had an upgraded spring with as well and he kindly worked the upgraded spring into the original quoted price without an extra charge. Not only did he replace our springs and other parts that was recommended, he also make sure travel was correct, parts we lived and door was working properly before finishing the job and leaving. We are very happy with Precision and Troy from the initial call, repair and replacement and our satisfaction of the completed job. We highly recommend Precision.

Gerald Tierney

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2020

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Great work.

Jason Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devon Nelson was your tech. Very nice. There was miscommunication with HSA and he handled it professionally. He did a great job and gave me pointers on maintenance. Also you were quick to respond and I very much appreciate it. Thanks!!!

Michael Quam

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Hastings, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ was on time, polite, well dressed, and very courteous.

Donald Borash


Response:

Donald Borash, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Saint Paul Locations:
Eagan (651) 504-6779 31 Reviews
Forest Lake (651) 504-6782 18 Reviews
Oakdale (651) 504-6780 8 Reviews
Saint Paul (651) 254-7398 67 Reviews
Stillwater (651) 504-6778 18 Reviews
Western Wisconsin (715) 629-1274 5 Reviews
White Bear Lake (651) 504-6781 1 Reviews
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave, Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities