Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CENTRAL NEW JERSEY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Colonia

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2023
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I love working with Precision! From the first call to set up an appointment through the service call everyone is kind and accommodating! It is a simple process. They have all your information on file which helps them to know what equipment is new or may need to be replaced. Chris has come to our home the last few times and I can’t say enough about him! He is knowledgeable and super friendly! Thank you for all that you do!

Donna Jago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2022
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was awesome! Door looks great! Thanks a million!!!

Kris Kuziw

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2020
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was not closing properly. I assumed that the problem was the garage door opener. As it turned out, the problem was not the opener; it was the door itself because of faulty hardware that had eroded over time. Since there was was not a substantial price difference between fixing the old door and buying a new one, I decided to order a new door which will be installed in a few weeks. The person who came to my house today was Bobby. He was a pleasure to deal with. Bobby was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

Marlene Goldenfarb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2018
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day appointment available. Brian was friendly and professional. Excellent service!

Rob Smodlaka


Response:

Rob Smodlaka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer, possibly Bruce? Not sure. Did a wonderful job, he was very professional and neat.

Alan Pytlowany


Response:

Alan Pytlowany, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On November 25, 2017 I had a new insulated garage door installed by Precision Doors.My installers name was TONY.Nust a great guy, Super knowledgeable about what he was doing.And Super Efficient!!! A job so professionally done! From the intiaial phone call and the Sales Manager Roger who came out to the follow up calls. Ok Most PLEASED! ALL OLD parts and old garage door were taken away. You would never know work was done besides the installation of of a new door with everything new also. Everything was spotless with a Great Fair PRICE! Thanks again guys. OUTSTANDING Job. Sincerely yours Walter Budka

Walter Budka


Response:

Walter Budka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient and neat. Was on time, time a great job.

Edward Lonyai


Response:

Edward Lonyai, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/01/2015
5 stars

Colonia, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was personable and professional...and his workmanship was done in an expert and timely manner. We would highly recommend John and Precision again as was recommended to my by Sy Mayerson, my business colleague..... Dianne Blazier-Jiosi

Dianne Blazier-jiosi


Response:

Dianne/sy Blazier-jiosi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 98 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 317 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 472 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 432 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT