Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Toms River

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Superior service. Mechanic explained everything that he did and did it well. Door operates like new. Mechanics name was Jim. He was a real gentleman and new his business. A great employee!

Frederick Petersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Outstanding service. Your service personnel are friendly and very well knowledgable. The prompt service was greatly appreciated. Thank You.

Joe Catapano

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Tony went above and beyond to install my new garage door. I have a full blown wood working shop in my home garage. Tony had to work around all this to get my new door installed. In the end my new door was perfectly installed and I could not have done a better job myself! Thanks Tony and Thanks Precision Door!

Ray Russell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Excellent prompt service and very knowledgeable polite technician.

Judith Susskind

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2019

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The service technician came within a hour of my call. He was very professional and courteous and replaced the springs on my garage door very quickly.

Martin Bartocci

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Five star

Victor Andreola

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Thank you for being efficient, honest and all around trustworthy. Great price and everything was diagnosed and fixed in the same day. Second time using Precision!

Jessica Ciselli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

you were recommended by our neighbor. Installer did an excellent job. The office was helpful and attentive.

Victor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The technician, Cody, was prompt, professional and a nice guy. My experience with Precision was a good one. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of service or installation pertaining to their garage! Thanks Cody Newman.

Karyl in Toms River


Response:

Karyl, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Your service technician Brain was very professional and knowledgeable. I would rate my service call a 5.

Robert Ewald


Response:

Robert Ewald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The garage doors were repaired the same day that I called. The serviceman was very professional and the repair was excellent. I would definitely use Precision again.

Judith Schonmuller


Response:

Judith Schonmuller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/14/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Great experience. Everything is new and extremely quiet. Very happy customer!

Joseph Girgenti


Response:

Joseph Girgenti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Brian, our technician, called approximately one half hour before arrival and arrived on schedule. He was well informed and serviced the garage door. I feel confident that the job was well done and highly recommend him to anyone in need of this service.

Susan Schmied


Response:

Susan Schmied, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/05/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Today Bruce and Eddie came to install a new garage door. They both introdcued themselves to me, very friendly and got right to work. They did encounter an issue, they brought it to my attention, explained what was causing it and had a solution; which I greatly appreciated. I’ve used Precision in the past, always keep to their timeframe when making a house call. I would highly recommend them to a friend in need of a garage issue.

Pattie Dowds


Response:

Pattie Dowds, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/29/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Good

Jerry Jellets


Response:

Jerry Jellets, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Toms River, NJ

Review:

My garage door spring snapped.Called on a Sunday & they gave me an immediate appointment the very next day on Monday. Rick, the repair technician, was very knowledgeable & prompt. The whole job took about an hour. He was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Precision Door Services.

Marc Gorlick


Response:

Marc Gorlick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Brandon was very helpful. He told me if my problem had been explained to him as I had explained when I had at first called , he could have saved me a service call. In other words , when he came to my house , he moved a chair blocking sensor and door worked. It took me longer t write check than it took to FIX problem. I don't feel I should have been charged full service fee.

Susan Bond


Response:

Susan Bond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Brian, represented himself and company great and providedl quick and effective solution to my problem. Thanks again

Frank Clemente


Response:

Frank Clemente, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Our 21 year old garage door opener failed. I called Precision this morning, and by 2:00 this afternoon a new opener was installed. The installer was very pleasant and efficient. I am very happy with Precision and certainly recommend the company.

Katherine Brown


Response:

Katherine Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/25/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Great tech awesome job

Michael Krol


Response:

Michael Krol, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The technician was professional, willing to explain the problem and then to fix it

Patrick Bradley


Response:

Patrick Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I KNEW THAT I WAS GOING TO GET A PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE.

JOSEPH R MILLER

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/30/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Phillip Greybill


Response:

Phillip Greybill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Toms River, NJ

Review:

The Precision Garage Door serviceman (Brandon) was a very nice young man and was exceptional in his explanation of the sensor problem, why it wasn't working properly, and of what needed to be done to fix the problem (replace the sensors). Five star service!

Colleen Carroccia


Response:

Colleen Carroccia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I was very happy with the service and repair was quick and professionally done. Thank you I would definitely call and recommend your services to other people

Chuck Castillo


Response:

Chuck Castillo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I used Precision door for my home in North Jersey. The repair man was on time and answered all my questions The garage door was repaired quickly.. I felt comfortable calling Precision for my summer home. I have again the repair man was on time. He explained the different options and did a quick job to repair the he did door. I had cables, for rollers a new set of springs. It seemed expensive but my garage door is once again functional.

Audrey Paterson


Response:

Audrey Paterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

We had our garage door installed with a belt drive opener as the day approached for install I wondered what was to be, the door that was there was the original one well I can tell you that I was happy that I had chose PRECISION GARAGE DOOR to install my garage door my tech Frank was very professional and curious he did his job and did it well, he made sure everything was just right, I don't like to give rating out but this time I must tell you that a (5) rating is well deserved and thanks Frank for a job well done (Tony Palmisano)

Anthony Palmisano


Response:

Anthony Palmisano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

I was told on the phone that I would only be charged $89 plus parts... I was not told I would be charged $500 for parts that retail for around $50. I expect a 100% mark up on parts, but not a 1000% mark up...

Rod Knecht


Response:

Rod - Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We regret that there were so many issues that we needed to address on your door. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Thanks for the rapid response to my phone call to adjust the door opener chain. Tony was very professional and explained the problem after adjusting the opener.

David J Czarnecki


Response:

David J Czarnecki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2016

Toms River, NJ

Review:

Have used Precision in the past and have been very pleased.

Joseph Calvetto


Response:

Joseph Calvetto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 101 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 50 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 177 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 271 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 240 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities