Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Brick

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody was as nice guy and very professional. New springs were installed in a half hour or less. Door is opening and closing much better now. Was given a 5 year guarantee on springs. Must say I found it a bit pricey but worth it.

Tony De oliveira

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Haven’t had an install yet but contacted Precision to find out the age and status of the current equipment that ended up being 25 years old in the house I just purchased. Was very pleased with the tech that came out and his knowledge. Not so pleased with the 3 interactions with the office staff starting with my initial call to find out about Precision’s services. Followed up on the arrival of my door and equipment everyday since Monday since the tech told me to do that when he was at my house Saturday. Told me the door should be in on Thursday so I was proactive in calling as he suggested so I could get on the schedule and my door isn’t being installed for 3 weeks out. The first available mid week apt I was not available to be home for so I have the next available Saturday 3 weeks from now. That’s why I was proactive to get something scheduled but I kind of got blown off on the phone by the office staff. I got the impression I was bothering them. Otherwise, I’m hoping my install is all good with tech as my first initial contact was with the tech.

Nicole


Response:

Nicole – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Don. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and will certainly look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to installing your new door on Saturday.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars all the way!!! Extremely trustworthy and professional from beginning to end of job. Chose Precision because they came to my house about ten yes. Ago for an emergency call. This time needed new door and opener. Very happy! Already gave their name to two friends who used Precision.

Lucia Parisi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Garage doors are in excess of 25 years old. We have had your tech's out a couple of times in the last three years for various issues and they were great each time. Always friendly and knowledgable; this time they arrived on schedule and completed work as well or better than expected. Would highly recommend! Thank you

Dan Hutchings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech gave three option to repair broken extension spring, decided to have the door rebuilt with no sales pressure. Thank You Cody job well done.

David Thaisz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient service.

William Townsend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Don

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

was totally satisfied with the purchhace and the exellent service having our new garage door installedwith the new motoer and all new rollers and cables and remte pin pad and opener, did a wonderful job we give you 5 stars and would definatley refer you too tfiends and family or anyone else .thanks !

Steven & rose Bernhard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your phone staff was excellent in that a technician came the very same day. Bryan was professional in explaining everything that needed to be done and was respectful of our property. The springs needed to be replaced as well as the garage door opener together with the key pad as well as the remote controls. I would rate your service as five stars!! Thanks!!!

John Pagliuca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the quick service and efficient resolution to the problem. Cody was a very nice guy and my call was answered and my information taken with a promise I would have someone here in a short amount of time. Will definitely be calling them again if another problem comes up.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were happy with previous service by Precision so we again chose you based on that experience.

James Holmes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JIM WAS FABULOUS....FIXED EVERYTHING VERY QUICKLY....I HAD AN EMERGENCY ISSUE WITH ME GARAGE DOOR AND HE CAME THAT AFTERNOON....THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE! ALICE FROM BRICK NJ

Alice Kiel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star Cody was great! A super service call.! I hope u pay him well. ????

Jane Lorenzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick, the technician that installed my new opener, was very experienced and professional. He installed the new opener very quickly and I am very satisfied with my experience with Precision. I will use Precision in the future for any other upgrades to my garage door.

Robert Leach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has certainly earned all the five start ratings they get. Terrific service from start to finish. Really can't ask for more.

Ryan Vella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was suppose to be at my home between 9am to 12 noon. he call and asked if he could come early , I said YES that would be great - he was here at 8:15 am. He did an EXCELLENT job , he was polite and professional explained every thing before he left . I would give him a 5 . the sales person that came two weeks before I would give 1 star at BEST.

Scott Molinari

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scheduled appointment late in day Tuesday, tech arrived very next day almost exact time I was told. Tech was very courteous and informative. All around great experience! Definitely recommend Precision for all of your garage door needs!!!

Carl Maurer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional, clean service. I'm very happy with the work and would hightly recommend Precision.

Albert Westpy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi, I chose Precision, as my neighbor had your company come out a week or two before, and she recommended you highly. I'd been having trouble for weeks, so frustrating, could open the door only from the inside of the house, my codes in my car and on the keypad by the garage door apparently having been wiped out, plus I did not know about the 'lock button'. Rick re-programmed all, helped me tremendously. I thought the charge was fair, and would recommend you to anyone in need! Thank you!! M. G.

Marilyn Garon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for a job well done. It was a pleasure doing business with your people from start to finish. Today Tony arrived on time and installed my garage door. He was very professional and extremely helpful. I was having a problem with remembering to close the garage door when I drove away from the house so I put an app on my phone that you can use to check and close your door when you are not home. but I could never figure how to work it. I asked Tony if he could help me get it working. He helped me through it and now it works. Tony is the kind of employee every employer would love to have on their team.

Robert Wolowitz


Response:

Robert Wolowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The process from start to finish was painless and I encountered great customer service. Our doors came in sooner than expected and we couldn't be happier.

Abbey Zito


Response:

Abbey Zito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have no problem with your staff, workers or ability to perform. What I have an issue with is your company policy. By the time I walked outside to meet your service person, he had fixed my garage door which was a minor adjustment to one sensor. I know about service fees but a 12 second fix at $94.90 is absolutely absurd! An outfit like yours should consider a lower rate for such a minuscule jobs like mine. I'm incensed by my bill & can't wait to share this outrageous situation. No rating, just disheartened.

Marilyn Lago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service Tex Rick was excellent, honest as the day is long. Will definitely use Precision Garage Co. Again. Thanks

Joel Yates


Response:

Joel Yates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give a 5 star rating to precision for there on time performance,presentation of their product,technician installation of their product and management, Thanks to Roger,Tony,and Steve Skaflestad the owner,they all listen to my needs & concerns. I am a true satisfied customer thank you precision.

Sal Grosso


Response:

Sal Grosso, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glad I called Precision to install my garage door opener. A quick and easy experience with no issues. The tech arrived right when I was told he would arrive and did a complete and thorough job. The price I was quoted was the price I paid as well. I found Precision though a Val-Pac mailing and glad I chose them. You should to!!!!

Sam Rosenhaus


Response:

Sam Rosenhaus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person who visited our property, Roger Costa made good recommendations and followed up to answer questions we had until we had enough information to make our purchase of a Wayne Dalton door. We look forward to seeing it installed. Joyce & Joe Mitchell

Joseph Mitchell


Response:

Joseph Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job by Precision. They were here on time, were professional and polite, and finished the job in less than 30 minutes. Will definitely recommend you guys. Thanks!

Derek Martin


Response:

Derek Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and fixed our garage door opener in less than an hour.

Chuck Chelednik


Response:

Chuck Chelednik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely- professional-knowledgeable All companies should be like precision. Definitely would use again if needed.

Margaret Hennessey


Response:

Margaret Hennessey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always prompt and efficient service!

Elaine Kelly


Response:

Elaine Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59793 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 105 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 55 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 194 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 289 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 260 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities