COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 62 Reviews in:

Brick

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The three guys were very industrious,accommodating and polite.

Gale Dunn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called Precision to repair my overhead garage door. They came to my house within 2 hours, corrected the problem and billed me in accordance to what I was quoted. Don the technician who came ti my house was professional, showed me where the issue was and fixed it. I highly recommend Precision for any similar needs others may have.

Virgel Aquino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Previous customer. Steven was excellent and thorough explaining our repair. Appreciate being on time as well. Thank you.

John Mauro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installed Crooked!

Desiree Pane


Response:

We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with your install. When the install was first installed it was installed straight with the concrete which created the top to not be parallel with the frame of the garage. The frame measures 84" on one side and 83" on the other side. We reset the door to be parallel to the frame but in doing so it creates a gap on the bottom in which we installed a thicker bottom boot. We can either install it square or level but can't do both. We will be reaching out to you to see which way you would prefer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! The two technicians that did the job were on time, did a great job & explained everything. Would definitely recommend this company!

Lauren & mark Mayer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Precision. Bobby did a great job, very knowledgeable and professional.

James Cahill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2021

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jim was a great Salesman i would highly recommend Precision for their doors.

Darrin Kleinstein

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Tom was excellent in getting my garage door operational. He replaced rollers, springs, and pulleys. The service was quick and very professional. Thanks!!

Gerard Lamola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The chain broke on my 15 year old Sears Craftsman opener. I made an appointment for Precision to repair the problem. They came on time and repaired the problem (installed a new rail & chain) in about 30 minutes. Good cleanup afterwards. Would definitely recommend them.

Robert Coben

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bob was on-time, professional and went right to work with an invoice that was very reasonable. First class company...thank you.

Kevin Bova

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because they are located in my hometown of Brick Town, NJ. Everyone that I met were very nice and professional, they answered all my questions and showed me all the different products they sell and install as well as the price for each door. The young man that came out to install my door (Kenny Turner) was great. He worked from the time he showed up to his completion. He was super professional did a great job and cleaned up before he left. He's a great employee do not let his go.

Joseph Caivano

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the work done on my garage door. The young man that came to my home was friendly, polite and informative. The job was done quickly and everything was cleaned up in no time. Will be sure to use them again when necessary. I highly recommend this company,

Camille Cahill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What an awesome company! The work was performed by a very hospitable and knowledgeable technician.... All components are grade A replaced and I couldn’t be more satisfied! I’m actually beyond satisfied.... I STRONGLY RECOMMEND any repairs or installation should be considered to be performed by Precision!

Wendell Hunter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When a spring broke I called Precision because I am a prior satisfied customer. Springs and cables replaced. Tech Bobby was prompt, personable, quick and efficient. Five Star Service.

George Hassa

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2020

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was to reattach the bracket holding the garage door opener to the ceiling. Precision has replaced my garage door and opener in the past and has done some repairs also. You always meet my expectations and rate a 5. I have recommended you to a friend in the past and she was very pleased with the service. I would not think of calling anyone else for this service.

Arlene Swarer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody was as nice guy and very professional. New springs were installed in a half hour or less. Door is opening and closing much better now. Was given a 5 year guarantee on springs. Must say I found it a bit pricey but worth it.

Tony De oliveira

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Haven’t had an install yet but contacted Precision to find out the age and status of the current equipment that ended up being 25 years old in the house I just purchased. Was very pleased with the tech that came out and his knowledge. Not so pleased with the 3 interactions with the office staff starting with my initial call to find out about Precision’s services. Followed up on the arrival of my door and equipment everyday since Monday since the tech told me to do that when he was at my house Saturday. Told me the door should be in on Thursday so I was proactive in calling as he suggested so I could get on the schedule and my door isn’t being installed for 3 weeks out. The first available mid week apt I was not available to be home for so I have the next available Saturday 3 weeks from now. That’s why I was proactive to get something scheduled but I kind of got blown off on the phone by the office staff. I got the impression I was bothering them. Otherwise, I’m hoping my install is all good with tech as my first initial contact was with the tech.

Nicole


Response:

Nicole – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Don. He’s a tremendous asset on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and will certainly look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to installing your new door on Saturday.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars all the way!!! Extremely trustworthy and professional from beginning to end of job. Chose Precision because they came to my house about ten yes. Ago for an emergency call. This time needed new door and opener. Very happy! Already gave their name to two friends who used Precision.

Lucia Parisi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Garage doors are in excess of 25 years old. We have had your tech's out a couple of times in the last three years for various issues and they were great each time. Always friendly and knowledgable; this time they arrived on schedule and completed work as well or better than expected. Would highly recommend! Thank you

Dan Hutchings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech gave three option to repair broken extension spring, decided to have the door rebuilt with no sales pressure. Thank You Cody job well done.

David Thaisz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient service.

William Townsend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Don Ditzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

was totally satisfied with the purchhace and the exellent service having our new garage door installedwith the new motoer and all new rollers and cables and remte pin pad and opener, did a wonderful job we give you 5 stars and would definatley refer you too tfiends and family or anyone else .thanks !

Steven & rose Bernhard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your phone staff was excellent in that a technician came the very same day. Bryan was professional in explaining everything that needed to be done and was respectful of our property. The springs needed to be replaced as well as the garage door opener together with the key pad as well as the remote controls. I would rate your service as five stars!! Thanks!!!

John Pagliuca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the quick service and efficient resolution to the problem. Cody was a very nice guy and my call was answered and my information taken with a promise I would have someone here in a short amount of time. Will definitely be calling them again if another problem comes up.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2019

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were happy with previous service by Precision so we again chose you based on that experience.

James Holmes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

JIM WAS FABULOUS....FIXED EVERYTHING VERY QUICKLY....I HAD AN EMERGENCY ISSUE WITH ME GARAGE DOOR AND HE CAME THAT AFTERNOON....THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE! ALICE FROM BRICK NJ

Alice Kiel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star Cody was great! A super service call.! I hope u pay him well. ????

Jane Lorenzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/20/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick, the technician that installed my new opener, was very experienced and professional. He installed the new opener very quickly and I am very satisfied with my experience with Precision. I will use Precision in the future for any other upgrades to my garage door.

Robert Leach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2018

Brick, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has certainly earned all the five start ratings they get. Terrific service from start to finish. Really can't ask for more.

Ryan Vella

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 81575 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 129 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 68 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 242 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 369 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 338 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities