Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Beach Haven

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

09/04/2019

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Exceptional, timely service! From my first phone call until Don's departure from my home, everything was highly professional and courteous. I strongly recommend Precision.

Kevin Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/12/2019

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Thanks for the prompt and honest estimate, We are looking forward to the installation of 2 new doors Gary & Evelyn, Surf City,N.J.

Evelyn Delatush

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2018

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

I am pleased to support Precision with a comment. I called one afternoon and in less than 12 hours I had an appointment and my door was fixed. The gentleman was in touch with me to let me know his arrival time. No mess or clean up. I now have a working door. Thank you

Gail Dillon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Called at 11:30 am. Scheduled service for later that afternoon. Tech arrived shortly after calling us to let us know he was on his way. Very polite, courteous, and professional. I would give Prescion my highest recommendation.

Bill Del vescovo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Cody was great. It turned out to be a simple repair and Cody took care of it quickly. He also checked out the entire set up. Very professional operation, excellent communication. Highly recommended.

Edward Hiller


Response:

Edward Hiller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2017

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Rick is just great. Very personable and knows what he is doing at all times. A pleasure to do business with.

Janette Barrett


Response:

Janette Barrett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Everything was done correctly and efficiently-Thank you

Lexa Merson


Response:

Lexa Merson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2016

Beach Haven, NJ

Review:

Brian was very professional and did a fine job. He was very polite and explained every thing he was doing. He did excellent work. five stars.

William Albright


Response:

William Albright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 104 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 51 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 190 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 284 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 252 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities