Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Morganville

Average Rating: 4.36


Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The man who came to our home (Tom) was very kind, prompt, and seemed to know what he was doing. The motor broke on our garage door so it had to be repaired. I didn't look around in terms of cost as we have used Precision before and were happy with the service and the price. Thank you!

Amy Kravitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service at a fair price. Rick answered all our questions. Top quality company.

Tim Ruane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

RICK IS THE BEST ! HE FIXED MY GARAGE DOOR OPENER IN NO TIME, SO I COULD GET BACK TO MY TO DO LIST ON MY "DAY OFF" FROM WORK. PLEASE DON'T RETIRE ANYTIME SOON RICK ! THANK YOU & GOD BLESS YOU .

Frank Scandaglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was performed promptly. Technician was friendly and professional. Very satisfied with work performed.

Charles Fiumefreddo


Response:

Charles Fiumefreddo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My two neighbors recommended .

Edith Inumerable


Response:

Edith Inumerable, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is a responsive company. Their technician Jim was friendly and helpful. My issue is the charge to replace torsion bar springs after 1 broke. It took Jim 20 minutes to do the work and the charge was $575 + tax ($250 for each spring plus other fees). That feels like a company taking advantage of customers with no other option. When you use your garage as your front door you need it fixed. Does that justify exorbitant pricing? Next time my approach will be different.

K. Nasto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2018

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service performed. The only negative was that I was told the tech would come between 10 am and 2 pm. I received a call closer to 2 that the rep would not be to my home until sometime after 3 pm. Other than that, his service was very good

Rich Griesbach


Response:

Rich Griesbach, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We apologize for the delay in your service appointment. We appreciate your patience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came so fast this morning, diagnosed and made repairs very efficiently. Great job! Thx!!

Jennifer Lawrenson


Response:

Jennifer Lawrenson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2017

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon is a very knowledgeable young man. He helped me to make the right decisions as to what I need. He explained everything so that even I understood. The amazing part is that hehelped me to understand what I didn't need as thoroughly as what I do need. He is an outstanding example of what your company does and does well. I feel comfortable putting my problem into your hands.

Beverly Laskowski


Response:

Beverly Laskowski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2015

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed springs replaced on a garage door. Work was done quickly and well, although a bit costly. Major problem: I was given a window of between 10:00-2:00 and they showed up at 4:00. Not at all reliable.

Janet Pearlstein


Response:

Janet Pearlstein, We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We should have called and let you know we were running late. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2015

Morganville, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! From the operator scheduling the service to Gary the tech who was prompt and knew exactly what caused the problem & fixed it quick. I would definitely use this company again & recommend it. I was very satisfied.

Fran Laperuta


Response:

Fran - we are happy to know you are a satisfied Precision customer! Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60132 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 105 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 55 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 194 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 290 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 260 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities