COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Central New Jersey

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Farmingdale

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2020

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby was the best !!! New what he was doing ! I have used Precision in the past and will use again !

Paul Archinaco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2020

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody did a great job. Always use Precision.

Paul Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2020

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody is fantastic. He is courteous and reliable and always explains exactly what needs to be done. Precision’s service is the best in the business. When you call them, your call is answered by a friendly voice. You never have to wait long for a service call. I highly recommend Precision.

Jon Madnick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/14/2019

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Happy with your work. I don’t know the installers name but if I ever owned my own business I hope I can find a employee like him. I will highly recommend your company to all my friends

Robert Murphy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get an appointment quickly. I was contacted before serviceman arrived, he was pleasant and efficient. I would recommend

Rona Burke

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2018

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

To sum it up they were simply excellent. I will use Precision in the future for all my garage needs.

Maria & Bob Rahner


Response:

Maria & Bob Rahner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I want to say thank you,I am very happy with the work that was done. Brain the tech was very prompt and knowledgeable about what had to be fixed to get the door back in top working order. I would recommend precision door to all my friends and family ..

Al Franciosa


Response:

Al Franciosa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Brain and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2017

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I looked up on my IPad and was impressed by the responses from your customers plus the fact that you stayed you had same day service.

Frank Sardone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Would recommend Precision and Jay to others and would certainly call again if I needed work performed on my garage doors. Thanks for great service

Jerry Brinkman


Response:

Jerry Brinkman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jay.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2016

Farmingdale, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Work done quickly. John was so helpful in moving things in the garage since my husband had hip surgery. Shannon was very kind in answering my questions; and the young man that gave the estimate explained the work to be done clearly to me.

Cheri Crowl


Response:

Cheri Crowl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Central New Jersey Locations:
Burlington County (856) 681-0900 118 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 65 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 225 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 345 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 313 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

225 Chambersbridge Road
Brick NJ, 08723
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities